Back to Jeffrey’s Profile

Client Review

Jeffrey has received 27 client reviews

DISMISSED!

Posted by: Beth, a Criminal Defense client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Kent

I hired Jeffrey 1-6 months ago.

Jeffrey handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jeff Kent is an awesome attorney. I would recommend him to anyone in need of legal counsel. He is also a very nice guy. He got my case dismissed! Thanx, Jeff

Jeff Kent best attorney in O.C

Posted by: Kelly Carlton, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Kent

I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.

Jeffrey handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

If you ever need an awesome attorney Jeff Kent is your guy! The outcome of my case were unbelievable he knows what he is doing and is honest with you. I would recommend him to anyone who need an excellent attorney Thank you Jeff!

5 star attorney

Posted by: Garrett, a Speeding Ticket client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Kent

I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.

Jeffrey handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jeff Kent was an awesome attorney. Not only did he appear in court on my behalf 9 times but was also successful in getting all my charges dismissed, keeping my dmv record clean, no increases in my insurance and fortunately I was able to keep my job. I would recommend him to anybody who needs an excellent attorney.

Jeff is a Miracle Worker

Posted by: Kristopher, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Kent

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Hands down best lawyer any one could ask for. Trustworthy, intelligent, persistent and thorough; he got me results I thought were impossible. I really do not know what I would have done with out Jeff. Great guy. I would recommend him to any friend facing criminal charges.

A Fresh Start

Posted by: Adam, a Appeals client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Kent

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Appeals matter.

Before coming to Jeffrey Kent I had a lot of baggage to work with, including: one felony, and three misdemeanors. These convictions had haunted me for a long time, and obstructed my goals on several occasions. However, after my first meeting with Kent I felt much more enthusiastic and confident about putting these convictions in the past. Kent thoroughly explained my options, and the plan of the attack; he did an excellent job at educating me about the law. Furthermore, it was plain to see that he was passionate about his profession, and eager to help people earn a second chance. Kent effectively reduced the felony I had down to a misdemeanor, and then had that charge plus all three convictions expunged! If anyone has any past criminal convictions, I highly recommend Jeffrey Kent; he is an exceptional attorney, and has much empathy for his clients. I now feel much more confident about attaining my goals. -Adam

DUI Client

Posted by: a DUI client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Kent

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I am client of Jeff. I met 3 lawyers before I hired him. He is very professional, informative and highly knowledgable in doing. His immediate advise helped me save some money, that other attorneys did not even mention. Money worth spent. His expertise reduced my conviction and the end result was very good. I will always recommend him to anyone for his great service.

Very Satisfied

Posted by: Doug about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Kent

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeff’s expertise proved invaluable for handling our son’s recent DUI case involving under age drinking and driving but under the legal limit. He was receptive to our suggestions and responsive to our needs. Thanks to Jeff's actions the case was dropped and our son got a real wake up call. We encourage any family looking for legal representation to consider Jeff. He came through for us and proved well worth the money we spent. -A grateful family in Cypress

The best attorney in town " Jeff Kent"

Posted by: maria e. silva about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Kent

The Kent law Firm has the best quality services, my experiences with this law firm are great... Jeff Kent is the very best attorney that there is, he is kind and very understanding he takes the time to listen and to explain any matters related to the case that he is working with it... I have been a client of this law firm and Jeff always has been the one who I would trust with any legal matter... he is awesome... thanks Jeff Maria E. Silva

Jeff Kent is Amazing

Posted by: K.C., a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Kent

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I was arrested for a DUI in January. Was out with a few friends watching the playoffs. I'm a grandma and had never experienced anything like it in my life. It was a humiliating experience. I knew Jeff Kent was a successful criminal attorney but he handled my DUI with such understanding and compassion. He held my hand through the whole process telling me what to do and when to do it. I only went to court once, he was on time, professional but most important he got the charge reduced to a wet reckless. I am very happy and highly recommend Jeff at The Kent Law Firm.

Jeff Kent : CASE DISMISSED... JOB WELL DONE

Posted by: Michael, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Kent

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have Known Jeff Kent for several years, when the time came to find an attorney for a juvenile criminal matter with my son , we called Jeff Kent. He is a attorney of the highest caliber, handling the Juvenile criminal case (which can be complicated) with a professionalism from start to finish. keeping himself available at all time, for any question we had. Jeff worked hard to get this case to a favorable conclusion; on july 15th the case we hired Jeff Kent to represent our son on was DISMISSED!! I will call on Jeff Kent now and or in the future for ANY type of legal representation I may ever have. Jeff Kent is in a class of his own.