John Anderson Bledsoe’s Reviews

John Anderson Bledsoe

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. BEST DIVORCE, FAMILY ATTORNEY IN SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA HANDS DOWN

    Posted by Ari, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Bledsoe.
    • I hired John 1-6 months ago.
    • John handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am a US Army Veteran and my ex wife was strong army me until I retained the services of Mr Bledsoe and his firm. I have never see such hardworking folks in the legal profession. They will give you their heart and souls. Very kind, gentle, and caring. Mr Bledsoe took the time to review my case and get a good understanding of the facts of the case and was able to compose a solid defense. Extremely intelligent, tough and pragmatic this attorney is simply a gem. His team Mr Fang and Mrs Vasquez are equally kind and caring about your case. I feel Blessed to have known them and to have enjoyed their defense. Don't Look further this is the family attorney you are looking for. Thank you again for everything Mr, Bledsoe, Mr Fang and Mrs Vasquez.

    Ari

  2. Excellent attorney

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Bledsoe.
    • I hired John 6-12 months ago.
    • John handled my Family matter.

    Mr. Bledsoe handled my case and he was successful in getting me full custody of my children. Months later, when my ex tried to regain custody of the children, Mr. Bledsoe was able to stop her from regaining custody. I noticed that Mr. Bledsoe is well known in family Court and is well respected by his peers/other counsel. Mr. Bledsoe only practices family law and this is a major plus. He is professional, highly competent, articulate, aggressive when he needs to be, is very attentive to detail, as well as an excellent litigator. I was so confident in Mr. Bledsoe’s abilities that I was able to go about my daily routine without having to worry about my family law case. If you are looking for an excellent family law attorney, Mr. Bledsoe is the attorney you are looking for.

  3. Highly effective, no nonsense family lawyer

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Bledsoe.
    • I hired John 6-12 months ago.
    • John handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    John represented me in a highly contested divorce. He prevailed in every facet of the matter and charged a fraction of what opposing counsel charged.

  4. X-Wife making false statements of abuse

    Posted by scott, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Bledsoe.
    • I hired John 6-12 months ago.
    • John handled my Child Custody matter.

    John worked really hard to calm both my wife and myself down. He was able to not only get my time back with my son. we were also able to prove her as a lier. and the Judge informed her that if she ever came back to court without proof that she would loose custody of my son. and that it was only that my son was in school and doing ok and that i live in Seattle thathe did not transfer custody. John did all this in judges chambers which saved me alot of money, got the major point across and hopefully put a stop to all the lies and accuations that my X has put my son and me through. John did for me in three months what my Ga. Lawyer and $40.000 could not do. He put a stop to it. His office personal were just as professional as he was. he did not overcharge me and was fair about my bill to him. Not living in SoCal and having to fly in was bad enough but it was nice to find an attorney that understood what the priorty was My SON and spending as much time with him as i could.

  5. Awesome!!!! Very nice but cut-throat.

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Bledsoe.
    • I hired John more than 3 years ago.
    • John handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    John was very professional and intuitive to my needs. He was very knowledgeble regarding every aspect of my case

  6. SHAM-TRYING TO FEED HIS FAMILY OF 7!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend John Bledsoe.
    • I hired John 1-3 years ago.
    • John handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    JOHN BLEDSOE IS A DISGRACE TO FAMILY LAW. HE PRETENDS TO BE ON YOUR SIDE, AND PROMISES HE CAN GET YOUR DIVORCE DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER, AND THEN PROLONGS/STRETCHES OUT YOUR DIVORCE TO MAKE MORE MONEY. ITS A SHAME HE IS SO UNPROFESSIONAL, AND DOESN'T PUT HIS CLIENTS BEST INTEREST FIRST.

  7. Excellent lawyer

    Posted by Cindi, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend John Bledsoe.
    • I hired John more than 3 years ago.
    • John handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I retained John Bledsoe after a vindictive X had filed innumerable filings of false accusations against me, trying to claim alienation when he himself was abusive. John corrected the situation by shedding light on the real issues of the case, which were my X's pre occupation with hurting me through abusing the legal system as well as abusing the children. I was awarded sole legal custody as a result of John's work.

  8. Superb attorney - killed my ex!!!!

    Posted by Bledsoe vs The ex husband,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Bledsoe.
    • I hired John more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have had exposure to many different attorneys. I know a good one when I see one. John Bledsoe is light years ahead of other attorneys. He stood by myside and was able to single handedly get me a settlement of $550,000.00. All the other attorneys said it would be IMPOSSIBLE to get a dime, I guess they never ran up against Mr. Bledsoe before...

  9. Child Custody

    Posted by Andrew, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Bledsoe.
    • I hired John more than 3 years ago.
    • John handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I would highly recommend Mr. Bledsoe to anyone in need of a family law attorney. Mr. Bledsoe was professional and highly knowledgeable in regards to how the law effected my case. Mr. Bledsoe returned phone calls promptly and went out of his way to be there to answer any questions during a stressful time. In court Mr. Bledsoe will not let you down, He is very impressive and it is clear to see him in the Orange County courts that he is very well known and respected by his peers. Look know further, this is the attorney you want by your side!

Call now for a free consultation.

949-363-5551