Brad Jefferson Landon’s Reviews

Brad Jefferson Landon

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Honest and trustworthy attorney

    Posted by Katherine, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Brad Landon.
    • I hired Brad 1-3 years ago.
    • Brad handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Brad provided me with very honest and sound advice for a difficult situation. I appreciated his ability to give me all of my options and provide me with enough information to make sound decisions. He kept me informed and was timely with his responses.

  2. Finally a Victory!

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brad Landon.
    • I hired Brad 1-3 years ago.
    • Brad handled my Family matter.

    I started using Brad Landon in May of 2013. We had a court appearence two weeks ago and for the first time since the start of my divorce over 5 years ago and many court dates, I left the court feeling like we really had a victory. Brad came to court welll prepared and ready to do battle unlike my last attorney who seemed to have trouble remembering what case he was working on. I think the out come of my divorce may have gone a lot more in my favor had I started using Brad earlier. I highly reccomend BRAD.

  3. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brad Landon.
    • I hired Brad 1-3 years ago.
    • Brad handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I strongly recommend Brad if you need a straight forward, honest, down to earth, experienced and knowledgeable lawyer. I went through a very difficult divorce and Brad was always very calm. My case was not an easy one and Brad managed to settle it out of Court in 6 months minimizing my expenses significantly.

    His hours are very flexible allowing me to schedule appointments really early in the morning without impacting my work schedule. I was able to focus in work and my kids by letting Brad handle all the details and confrontations with my ex-spouse and by following his guidance.

    Besides being an excellent attorney I also think he is a very good, honest person. He never lost his temper and he was always there to answer emails even after the case was closed. He is excellent.

  4. Best Lawyer in the Valley

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brad Landon.
    • I hired Brad 1-3 years ago.
    • Brad handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Landon has handled all of my attorney needs for the last 7 years. This includes business and personal. He is literally "The Best" lawyer in the Valley. Mr. Landon is professional as he advises his clients and handles our cases. Mr. Landon is up front and pulls no strings...straight forward and to the point, perfect

  5. thanks brad

    Posted by arthur, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brad Landon.
    • I hired Brad more than 3 years ago.
    • Brad handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    it was a long drawn out divorce and brad always came up with a new approach or change of tactics as needed. his papers to the courts were written with precidences from other cases. it was as though now matter how busy the judge might be ,the decision/directions were laid out for him in black and white. he was calm and collected in court. always returned my calls and even at his busy times would set appointments for the following week to see him. i got phome calls as reminders to when our actual court dates were so i would not miss them or confuse them. i do feel as though he and his paralegal guided me through this. the final decision of the courts made was worth every penny that i spent on his services. as we progressed through the drawn out case, i followed every suggestion brad made. it all paid off.

  6. Great Attorney

    Posted by a Appeals client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Brad Landon.
    • I hired Brad more than 3 years ago.
    • Brad handled my Appeals matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Brad Landon has been my attorney for more than four years. He is handling a most difficult case and as a client, I want instant gratification and get frustrated at times that this painful case cannot be resolved faster. Brad is patient, meticulous and always does takes the right steps at the right time. I could not speak more highly of him and would recommend Brad to anyone who is looking for a qualified, intelligent and competent attorney.

  7. Good but distracted.

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Brad Landon.
    • I hired Brad more than 3 years ago.
    • Brad handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This attorney is really good however he has too many cases. I had to phone and email him repeatedly to get him to pay attention to my case and keep it moving forward.

  8. Incredible Attorney - Brad Landon

    Posted by Mary, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brad Landon.
    • I hired Brad more than 3 years ago.
    • Brad handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Brad is an awesome attorney. He understands strategy as well, so that puts him in a class above the average procedural type attorney. He has been my attorney for over 3 years. I use him for Family Law and Corporate Law.