Victor C Marshall’s Reviews

Victor C Marshall

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Outstanding, and Heaven sent to work with family's.

    Posted by Kenitra, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Marshall.
    • I hired Victor 1-3 years ago.
    • Victor handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I would highly recommend Victor C. Marshall if any family need a Lawyer. Mr Marshall was very quick to respond to the needs of my son. It was very easy to talk to Mr Marshall about the case and my concerns. Mr Marshall is very professional and educated about the law. The one thing that stood out the most was is willingness to work out a payment plan for me and he still work just has hard on the case as if I had been paid in full and he was very patient and understanding. My son was dropped of every charge. I thank God for leading me to Mr Marshall he was ordain by God to get the job done.

  2. Truly Happy with the choice in going with Mr. Marshall

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Marshall.
    • I hired Victor 1-3 years ago.
    • Victor handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Marshall did everything in his power to help and get the best possible outcome for me and my family. Truly a wonderful and professional human being to work with and be in the presence of. Words can not describe how much his services changed my life. Always kept me informed, explained things with a sense of calmness and patience. Helped our family tremendously in our time of need.
    I would recommend Victor C. Marshall to any person in need of a lawyer, Thank you again Mr. Marshall, I am forever in your debt.

  3. Trustworthy - Respectful - Reliable - FAST

    Posted by Jessica, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Marshall.
    • I hired Victor 1-3 years ago.
    • Victor handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have known Victor for several years, was never a client. Recently, I found myself needing a good attorney. I looked up recommend attorneys on this site and reconnected with Victor. He was like an Angel in disguise - there for any question or concerns I had. He made me feel at my best during a time when I was at my worse. I couldn't have asked for a more precise, intelligent, and caring Attorney - Victor has every good quality needed in a good defense attorney. I will be forever thankful to Victor for the FAST and excellent job he did in resolving my case and giving me peace of mind.

  4. Appreciative of an Honest job well done with Integrity!

    Posted by Willett, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Marshall.
    • I hired Victor more than 3 years ago.
    • Victor handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney V. Marshall provided our family excellent service in our time of urgent need. He demonstrated dedication and loyalty to my brother's case; he reassured his best he would do; with his many years of experience his confidence and passion was reassuring enough to know that God had chosen Mr. Marshall to be our angel for this season. I'm grateful for Ms. Maria and Mr. Kenny for their support as well. I love you all and will always pray for you and recommend your service to others in need. God bless

  5. The best defense attorney in Riverside, CA

    Posted by Scott, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Marshall.
    • I hired Victor more than 3 years ago.
    • Victor handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was very pleased with Victor Marshall. He is very good and professional in his field of law. I would recommend him to anyone. In fact, I have referred a few friends.

  6. A Man of great integrity

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Marshall.
    • I hired Victor more than 3 years ago.
    • Victor handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have known Victor Marshall for about 6 years, he is a very professional individual with the utmost respect for his clients. Victor is a very dedicated Attorney to his clients and works very hard to help his clients. I would refer Victor to my friends and Family.

  7. TRUSTWORTHY

    Posted by GONZALO, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Marshall.
    • I hired Victor more than 3 years ago.
    • Victor handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    AFTER STRUGGLING TWO YEARS MY CASE IS OVER THIS ATTORNEY FOUGHT FOR ME AND GOT THE BEST FOR ME

  8. A Lawyer That I Can Count On For Anything....

    Posted by araceli valadez, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Marshall.
    • I hired Victor more than 3 years ago.
    • Victor handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr.Marshall is an excellent lawyer, whenever i had questions or concerns he was answering them right away. We are thankful we found him and we have had him as our lawyer for years. I recommend him to anyone. Thank you Mr.Marshall for your help and support through our tough times.

  9. Very Experienced Lawyer

    Posted by Paul Grech,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Marshall.

    I am a fellow criminal defense lawywer who knows of Mr. Marshall's work. He has tried the most serious and complex cases criminal law has to offer. His work includes successful defenses of death penalty and murder cases. He has trained at the National Criminal Defense College and Jerry Spence's Trial Lawyers College.

  10. Extremely Professional

    Posted by Anthony, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Marshall.
    • I hired Victor more than 3 years ago.
    • Victor handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Marshall is an outstanding lawyer. He has a way of not only explaining complex legal issues to his clients, but in my case, did it in such a way that I was fully informed, yet not 'talked down to', like some attorneys do. Mr. Marshall made me feel like the most important person in the courtroom. He knows the law inside and out and is extremely well respected by all of the people in court. I hope not to get into any kind of legal issues again, but if any of my friends or family need a lawyer, I will make sure that they call ONLY him.