Patrick John Silva’s Reviews

Patrick John Silva

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great lawyer

    Posted by Kris scott, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Silva.
    • I hired Patrick 6-12 months ago.
    • Patrick handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Patrick was great. It was my second DUI I was facing jail time. He kept me informed through the whole case.and gave me great payment plans. He even got my case dismissed . He's the best lawyer.

  2. DUI\DWI

    Posted by samuel, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Silva.
    • I hired Patrick 6-12 months ago.
    • Patrick handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Mr. Silva was very honest with me from the day I met him. He did not guarantee anything, but made me feel comfortable that he would do his best. The results proved he is a man with integrity. My DUI case was dismissed by DMV, and the courts, due to no probable cause. This literally saved my life, because this had a great impact on my job. I was able to continue work without any issues thanks to Mr. Silva and him team. I would recommenced anyone that finds themselves in a DUI\DWI situation please contact the office of Mr Silva and his team first. #thebestlawyer

  3. Patrick is "a lawyer's lawyer"

    Posted by Dianna, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Silva.
    • I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Patrick is the only DUI attorney I would consider referring my clients to. He is extremely knowledgeable, thorough and tenaciously defends his clients. He has vast experience in DUI law, and uses his experience and knowledge to zealously represent his clients. His professionalism has given him an excellent reputation in the legal community.

  4. Top of his game!

    Posted by Memo, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Silva.
    • I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Pat Silva represented me on a DUI case and was very professional. It was a great to see how respected Pat is when he walks into the court room. Pat Silva kept my license from being suspended. I recommend him to all my clients.

  5. Fantastic lawyer!

    Posted by Barbara, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Silva.
    • I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Patrick represented me at several court hearings. I was impressed with his professionalism and knowledge of the law. He was always willing to take the time to explain to me what was going on. It is important to have a lawyer who does not leave you with the feeling that there is somewhere more imporatant that he needs to be. Thank you so much for the work you did on my behalf Patrick.

  6. Happy to have hired Mr. Silva

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Silva.
    • I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Silva did an excellent job representing me. He was able to plea down my DUI to a lesser Wet and Reckless. He was diligent in pursuing the best outcome for me. He and his office did a good job keeping me informed as the process moved along. Mr. Silva is professional and tenacious. I felt his advice was good and his performance on my behalf well done. He is easy to work with and explains everything clearly and completely.

  7. Excellent DUI Lawyer

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Silva.
    • I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Patrick J Silva, was an excellent lawyer from beginning to end. Very knowledgeable about DUI laws and even helped me out financially because I was able to do a monthly plan. Though my case took over a year, he fought on my behalf and got the outcome that I was very satisfied with. If you find yourself facing a DUI charge and need a lawyer who understands and cares do not hesitate to call Mr. Patrick J. Silva

  8. Mr Silva

    Posted by Rudy, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Silva.
    • I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    he not only produced what he said he would I plan on usisng his service again