Glenn Cole Casey’s Reviews

Glenn Cole Casey

Average Rating

Based on 97 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Mr Casey and his team changed the possibilities for my daughters life.

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Glenn Cole Casey.

    I have a 22 year old daughter who found herself in unusual circumstances and in court due to an accident. She tried another law firm and was about to either go to court or have to serve time. We turned to Cole Casey and Alisha Wood and now my daughter basically has probation for 5 years with a stint in there for drug rehab. Although she isn't completely in the clear she has options now to put her life back together again and do good in the world and for others. This law firm was there for her when she needed them and supported her in the worst of circumstances. I can't say enough about the dedication and loyalty they have for their clients, not to mention the results they manage to get in each case!

  2. BEST DUI team in the Business!!

    Posted by Ocean, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Glenn Cole Casey.
    • I hired Glenn Cole 6-12 months ago.
    • Glenn Cole handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Bottomline:
    If you are in the unfortunate need of a DUI attorney. Look no further! Cole, Lauren, Alisha and his entire staff are amazing and will look out for your rights! When push comes to shove Cole Casey, Lauren Angelos and Alisha Wood are who you want on your side. Their knowledge of the law and professionalism are beyond reproach. If I could have given them a higher rating than 5, I would have done so without question. STOP worrying about your DUI. Cole and his team will take on the worry and make sure you are treated like family!
    Do yourself a HUGE favor. STOP drinking and call Cole NOW!!!

    Quick note to them personally, Lauren, Alisha & Cole what you did and how you did it with the teams assistance with all the obstacles in our way was absolutely over and beyond and I can not thank you enough. You are the BEST in the business!... Thank you, Thank You!!!

  3. amazing

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Glenn Cole Casey.

    Glenn Cole Casey and Lauren Angelos went above and beyond performing miracles nobody else could. Everyone at the firm was extremely professional and helpful, thanks guys.

  4. Fantastic legal representation

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Glenn Cole Casey.
    • I hired Glenn Cole 6-12 months ago.
    • Glenn Cole handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I received a DUI in May 2014. I needed to find an attorney to help me sort out my upcoming legal issues. Immediately the website for Casey & Wood stood out to me more than the others. I scheduled a consultation with Glenn Cole Casey and I was completely convinced that he was the lawyer for me. Not only was he incredibly knowledgeable about the entire DUI process, but his team made me feel incredibly comfortable about my near future.

    Throughout the legal process, his team was constantly in contact with me. Any questions I had they answered promptly and confidently. They walked me through all of the legal documents and outcomes and really helped put my mind at ease.

    After my final arraignment, the attorneys at Casey & Wood were able to minimize my sentencing drastically. It's the best possible outcome I could've ever hoped for and it wouldn't have been possible without all of their hard work. I highly recommend this firm.

  5. Casey & Staff

    Posted by Chelsi, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Glenn Cole Casey.
    • I hired Glenn Cole 6-12 months ago.
    • Glenn Cole handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was a client of Casey and had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Casey and his staff have always been more than accommodating of my needs and sensitive to my situation. They managed to help me through my experience and get me the best results possible. I highly recommend this firm! Thank you again for all of your efforts along my difficult journey. It is greatly appreciated!

  6. Results exceeded expectations!

    Posted by Maggie, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Glenn Cole Casey.
    • I hired Glenn Cole 6-12 months ago.
    • Glenn Cole handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After enduring a very terrifying legal situation, I did not know where to turn. A trusted friend referred me to Mr. Casey's firm. From the moment I spoke with Mr. Casey and his staff, I started to feel a sense of calm, which was priceless at the time. Throughout the duration of my case, they have made me feel informed, involved, and most importantly, in very good hands. I feel very fortunate to have found a team that truly worked as my advocates and whom I trust. While they faced difficult circumstances in my case, Mr. Casey's team delivered results I did not even think possible, which I am extremely grateful for. I look forward to referring clients their way, as I would not trust any other firm to handle this type of case.

  7. Best DUI defence lawyer in San Diego

    Posted by Matthew, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Glenn Cole Casey.
    • I hired Glenn Cole 6-12 months ago.
    • Glenn Cole handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I recently hired Glenn Cole Casey for my DUI here in San Diego. He is by far, bar none, the best attorney I have ever had the pleasure of working with. My case was rather severe. I had been charged with a Felony DUI and was in jeopardy of losing my education and my freedom for a very long time. I was frightened of the consequences, as the were dire. I was happy when, from the very first phone call, I was treated with dignity and respect by the entire staff. I was never treated like a criminal. They took the time to review my case with me and to comfort me when I needed it most. The results of my case were no less than incredible. I was given no jail time what so ever and minimal fines and classes. This team really stepped up to the plate for me and hit a home run! I will always be grateful to Mr. Casey, Alisha Wood, and especially Lauren Angelos for being there for me every step of the way. I would recommend Mr. Casey and his amazing firm to anyone who needs help in this matter. They are THE BEST!

  8. Seek Appropriate Counsel to Fight your DUI Case, I'm glad I did!

    Posted by Luis, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Glenn Cole Casey.
    • I hired Glenn Cole 1-3 years ago.
    • Glenn Cole handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I am very pleased and appreciative of how my DUI case was handled by Mr. Casey’s firm. Since day one when I made the initial phone call to seek a consultation, and throughout the entire process, the administration staff was always professional and maintained constant communication with me about the progress of my case.

    On several occasions when we had to review certain details about my case, I opted to meet with Ms. Angelos & Mr. Casey in person, which they always accommodated without limitation of time and were very helpful in keeping me informed about the legal avenues and strategies that would be exercised in resolving my case against California DMV and the San Diego City Attorney’s Office. I was particularly pleased about how tenacious and determined Ms. Angelos was in standing up to California DMV with legal grounds to have the DMV judgment suspended.

    I highly recommend Mr. Casey’s firm to anyone that may need DUI representation. You will be in good hands.

  9. What you want in an attorney

    Posted by Jason, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Glenn Cole Casey.
    • I hired Glenn Cole 1-6 months ago.
    • Glenn Cole handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Cole took my case and was up front, honest and got me the outcome I needed. I was with a different attorney prior to Cole and after realizing that I had some issues he helped clean up the case and get me the result I wanted. Cole and Lauren worked hard spelled things out clearly and gave me the points straight and were extremely professional.

  10. Competely Satisfied Client

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Glenn Cole Casey.
    • I hired Glenn Cole 1-3 years ago.
    • Glenn Cole handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Nothing but rave reviews! G. Cole Casey's firm was referred by another attorney who's immediate family member was arrested on suspicion of a DUI. If one entrusted a close family member to Cole Casey, that was good enough for me. I too was in a similar situation and had a pit in my stomach about the potential consequences of my poor judgment. He and his staff immediately took control and guided me through step by step of what I can expect while not placing false expectations. I would recommend Cole Casey and his staff in a second!