Jeffrey Wayne Steinberger’s Reviews

Jeffrey Wayne Steinberger

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best PI Attorney in Los Angeles

    Posted by M. Mocadlo, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Steinberger.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My grandmother recently came to The United States and was working as a housekeeper. Unfortunately she suffered an accident on the job and broke her arm and dislocated her hip. She didn't have any health insurance and no health insurance was available through her job. Attorney Steinberger was able to settle her case and guided her through the entire process. He went above and beyond and got her all the care she needed and money for her recovery and time off work. I highly recommend Attorney Steinberger as a Personal Injury Attorney that takes care of all of his client's needs efficiently and professionally.

  2. Great Work lots of Help!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Steinberger.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Steinber has been great throughout my divorce....he kept me updated and didn't leave me in the dark like my previous lawyer did....

  3. Dedicated, Professional, and Experienced

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Steinberger.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Attorney Steinberger represented me in a Personal Injury case. Undoubtedly, he won the case for me and I was presented with a large sum of money by the defense. He is the best prosecutor I have met by far. I have been involved in several PI cases in the past, and he was the BEST lawyer I have ever had. Not only did he PERSONALLY care for my case, he made sure I was informed of what was going on every step of the way. He answered my questions thoroughly and his strategy is Superb. This attorney was very professional, meticulous,and knowledgeable. He was detailed oriented and excellent on reporting ... I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone with a dispute or lawsuit.

  4. saved my life!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Steinberger.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I dont know where to start. i got a DUI six months ago Jeffery being the best was able reduce my felony to a misdemeanor. he saved my life, career, and future. thanks Jeffrey you are the best

  5. GREAT ATTORNEY!!

    Posted by a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Steinberger.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Steinberger is extremely professional and gets the job done..I needed help and he helped me..period..he didn't beat around the bush and kept me very informed on my case and how the law works which helped ease my anxiety..he was compassionate and seemed to really care about helping me with my case and his billing was more than fair!

  6. Most Amazing Attorney in La...

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Steinberger.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Steinberger helped me out so much with me DUI case. He was such a great lawyer. He guided me step by step. And he was just such a great help and it was a relief to know how much he cared fro my case and myself. I could not be more pleased on how he handled my case. I would recommend him to everyone I ever know just because I know that he would help them out the same way he helped me out. Thank you so much Mr. Steinberger.

  7. Best Attorney in LA!!!

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Steinberger.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Steinberger has been the best Attorney I have ever had. He took care of my Bankruptcy case when I needed help immediatly. Mr. Steinberger was accurate and clear to me in every single step of the way of filling my case. He always kept me informed of all the details during my case and im glad he was my Attorney. The part which helped me out the most during my difficult financial time was his fee's. Although, filling for Bankruptcy is never the best way to go, it was just one of my free passes to my freedom and being debt free.
    Thank You Again!

  8. Knowledgeable Attorney

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Steinberger.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Steinberger is a very good attorney. He is knowledgeable in the areas in which he practices law. He keeps his clients informed about their cases and let's them know what is going on during the process as well. I would recommend Mr. Steinberger, if you want an attorney that knows what he is doing.

  9. Client Review

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Steinberger.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    MR Steinberger is a fantastic attorney who gives advises based on integrity ,and honesty. i learnt how to deal with legal issues in a proper way with his help. he absolutely knows what he is doing.

  10. Recommend Highly

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Steinberger.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr Steinberger is one of the best lawyers. He knows exactly what to do and he makes you feel very comfortable. Jeffrey also kept me well-informed and confident that I was in the right hands and being represented by the best. If you want a top-notch lawyer with integrity, I highly recommend Jeffrey Steinberger.