Nathaniel Greenberg Kelly’s Reviews

Nathaniel Greenberg Kelly

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Highly recommended

    Posted by Sarah, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathaniel Kelly.
    • I hired Nathaniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Nathaniel handled my Family matter.

    Nathaniel is a great lawyer. It was the first time I needed legal services, and he walked me through the whole process being knowledgeable, resourceful, and supportive. He explains the different options and possible results very clearly. He is smart, patient and aggressive at the same time, so we got the results we were looking for in my case.

  2. Very trustworthy, dependable and helpful!

    Posted by Bryan, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathaniel Kelly.
    • I hired Nathaniel 6-12 months ago.
    • Nathaniel handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Nathaniel Kelly came highly recommended to me by a close friend when I was having an issue with my former job. From the get go, Mr. Kelly was extremely helpful. He gave me his full attention when I explained the situation then he clearly discussed my options. Once we decided on a course of action that was in my best interest, he handled everything promptly. I very much appreciate using Mr. Kelly and would call on him for any future legal assistance!

  3. Excellent Litigation Attorney

    Posted by Matthew, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathaniel Kelly.
    • I hired Nathaniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathaniel handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I am pleased to have the honor of recommending Nathaniel Kelly, as he is truly an outstanding figure in his profession.

    Nate is an extraordinarily energetic person, and has a unique and recherché combination of analytical ability, knowledge, and practical experience. I have personally observed him solve challenging legal problems in an expeditious and prompt manner.

    In my capacity as both a CEO and a consultant to several cutting edge companies I have depended on Nate's invaluable advice and services on many occasions, and yet each time he manages to perform above and beyond my expectations. Nate consistently delivers both value and results.
    I am certain that any person considering Nate as counsel will be very glad they found him, as I was.

    Matthew

  4. Excellent

    Posted by Catheryn, a Banking client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathaniel Kelly.
    • I hired Nathaniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathaniel handled my Banking matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Awesome customer service started with a phone call for information. Greeting upon arrive with love, friendly, smiles and professional attitudes. Nate treated my situation like it was his own. He immediately took charge and begin to work the case. I felt like I was his only customer. He was relaxed, not rushing, used whole body listening skills. He is passion about career choice you can tell by joy while helping. He solve my problem with one phone call while together in his office. He is the number one choice.

  5. Honorable!

    Posted by a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathaniel Kelly.
    • I hired Nathaniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathaniel handled my Medical Malpractice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    It has been a great advantage to have received legal advice from Nathaniel Kelly. The first reason is because of the quality of his legal advice: its excellent! The second reason is because Nathaniel Kelly is a shark; he consistently brings me justice offering wise advice to resolve the issue. On top of that he has connected me with expert lawyers for my specialized legal needs. It is clear Nathaniel Kelly is in the class of the most respectable, up and coming lawyers in the United States.

  6. Strong legal services

    Posted by TerrySchole, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathaniel Kelly.
    • I hired Nathaniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathaniel handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Kelly helped me regarding a landlord-tenant issue that I was having in my apartment complex. Through my initial consultation he already knew what the relevant facts were and how much time it was going to take. He works with you and your financial situation so that you receive the best affordable legal services. There is different fee structures depending on your case. He's really upfront with you and will tell you from the start if he thinks its a matter that is worth pursuing. Definitely won't waste your time.

  7. Nate Kelly is the man!!

    Posted by Raja, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathaniel Kelly.
    • I hired Nathaniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathaniel handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Nate is very professional and saved me a lot of trouble(money) multiple times by his diligence and expertise.

  8. Evolutionary Productions LLC's Review

    Posted by Jonathan, a Entertainment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathaniel Kelly.
    • I hired Nathaniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathaniel handled my Entertainment matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I met Nate at an empowerment and leadership seminar where he struck me as a good person. I stayed in touch with him, added him on Facebook and was extremely impressed by all of his accomplishments. Little did I know, that on top of knowing all of the right people to connect me to in the industry, he also could guide my movie in the right direction. He provided legal counsel for my project, worked with my budget and established a great working relationship for future projects.