Rodney Mesriani’s Reviews

Rodney Mesriani

Average Rating

Based on 24 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Satisfied Client

    Posted by Rob, a Discrimination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Rodney Mesriani.
    • I hired Rodney 1-3 years ago.
    • Rodney handled my Discrimination matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Great work from Mesrian Law Group, they work swiftly and Hard to get me my settlement. I really enjoyed doing business with them and satisfied with their work.

  2. A Superior Lawyer of Lawyer's . Rodney Mesriani ......

    Posted by Jessie, a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rodney Mesriani.
    • I hired Rodney 6-12 months ago.
    • Rodney handled my Wrongful Termination matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was discriminated, harassed, and wrongfully terminated . I called a regular lawyer at first . I felt like I bought a lemon . I started stressing on this matter . I started doing my research . Rodney was far my only choice . Thank you Rodney Mesriani .

  3. Quality work!

    Posted by RobertAndresOlguin, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rodney Mesriani.
    • I hired Rodney 6-12 months ago.
    • Rodney handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was involved in a car accident and it was a disaster. My experience with Rodney was nothing short of excellent. I never felt like I was just another case, and never felt like my file was just sitting around. I received continuous feedback on my case, and was updated every step of the way. #1 choice if I or any family ever needs assistant with an accident again we will go directly to Rodney!

  4. Satisfied client of Rodney Mesriani

    Posted by a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rodney Mesriani.
    • I hired Rodney 1-3 years ago.
    • Rodney handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

    I am so appreciative of Rodney Mesriani and his law firm. He was very professional approachable. He returned all of my calls promptly. And answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend Rodney Mesriani to anyone in need of a great Lawyer. In my case justice was done. Thanks to Rodney Mesriani.

  5. michaelw

    Posted by Michael, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Fair
    Trustworthy
     Fair
    Responsive
     Fair
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Fair
    • I recommend Rodney Mesriani.
    • I hired Rodney 1-3 years ago.
    • Rodney handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    I received great legal advice from a firm that has very good experience, excellent response to the legal problem I presented, and a very good outcome.

  6. Great Attorney

    Posted by jill,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rodney Mesriani.

    Rodney Mesriani is very helpful and is obviously knowledgeable in his practice of law. Plus he has many years of experience in employment law. His staff is friendly, prompt, and very helpful in the time of need during the process. I highly recommend Rodney Mesriani.

  7. Excellent Employment Law Attorney

    Posted by Rosemary, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rodney Mesriani.
    • I hired Rodney 1-3 years ago.
    • Rodney handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    Mr. Mesriani is an excellent attorney with many years of experience in employment law. Mr. Mesriani and his staff were professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. They explained the legal process to me and helped me from filing the complaint to the settlement. I was very happy with the end result. I would highly recommend Mesriani Law Group.

  8. Great Attorney!

    Posted by Jamie, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rodney Mesriani.
    • I hired Rodney 6-12 months ago.
    • Rodney handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    When I had my first car accident a family member recommend me to call Mr. Mesriani . He was very helpful any question I had he would answer always kept me updated on my case . So when I got into my second car accident I didn't have to think twice to call him because I know he is the best.

  9. Best and reliable attorneys

    Posted by David, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rodney Mesriani.
    • I hired Rodney 6-12 months ago.
    • Rodney handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I hired Mr. Mesriani for 2 of my car accident . Hands down the best and easiest decision I have ever made!! 100 % satisfied customer.. They brought me more then what I expected. I always recommend Mesriani to my friends and family members .

  10. Relliable Attorney

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rodney Mesriani.
    • I hired Rodney 1-3 years ago.
    • Rodney handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Excellent attorney. He is highly intelligent, friendly and was highly accessible to me at all times. It was a "worry free" case! He handle everything from my car accident. I highly recommend him.

We're ready to help. Contact us for an appointment.

310-826-6300