Rodney Mesriani’s Reviews

Rodney Mesriani

Average Rating

Based on 23 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Law Firm that truly cares!

    Posted by Lisa,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rodney Mesriani.

    Mesriani Law Firm took my civil case in November 2014. I was wrongly discriminated and harassed in my work place. The lawyers at Mesraiani Law Firm, most notably Andrew Rowbotham and Della Shaker, have done an excellent job on keeping on top of things in my case. This is an extraordinary law firm whom you can count on, and rest assured they are taking care of matters in your case. I Know I am in good hands with these lawyers, and I can't recommend this law firm anymore!

  2. Satisfied Client

    Posted by Rob, a Discrimination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Rodney Mesriani.
    • I hired Rodney 1-3 years ago.
    • Rodney handled my Discrimination matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Great work from Mesrian Law Group, they work swiftly and Hard to get me my settlement. I really enjoyed doing business with them and satisfied with their work.

  3. A Superior Lawyer of Lawyer's . Rodney Mesriani ......

    Posted by Jessie, a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rodney Mesriani.
    • I hired Rodney 1-3 years ago.
    • Rodney handled my Wrongful Termination matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was discriminated, harassed, and wrongfully terminated . I called a regular lawyer at first . I felt like I bought a lemon . I started stressing on this matter . I started doing my research . Rodney was far my only choice . Thank you Rodney Mesriani .

  4. Quality work!

    Posted by RobertAndresOlguin, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rodney Mesriani.
    • I hired Rodney 1-3 years ago.
    • Rodney handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was involved in a car accident and it was a disaster. My experience with Rodney was nothing short of excellent. I never felt like I was just another case, and never felt like my file was just sitting around. I received continuous feedback on my case, and was updated every step of the way. #1 choice if I or any family ever needs assistant with an accident again we will go directly to Rodney!

  5. Satisfied client of Rodney Mesriani

    Posted by a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rodney Mesriani.
    • I hired Rodney 1-3 years ago.
    • Rodney handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

    I am so appreciative of Rodney Mesriani and his law firm. He was very professional approachable. He returned all of my calls promptly. And answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend Rodney Mesriani to anyone in need of a great Lawyer. In my case justice was done. Thanks to Rodney Mesriani.

  6. Excellent Employment Law Attorney

    Posted by Rosemary, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rodney Mesriani.
    • I hired Rodney 1-3 years ago.
    • Rodney handled my Employment & Labor matter.

    Mr. Mesriani is an excellent attorney with many years of experience in employment law. Mr. Mesriani and his staff were professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. They explained the legal process to me and helped me from filing the complaint to the settlement. I was very happy with the end result. I would highly recommend Mesriani Law Group.

  7. Great Attorney!

    Posted by Jamie, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rodney Mesriani.
    • I hired Rodney 1-3 years ago.
    • Rodney handled my Car Accidents matter.

    When I had my first car accident a family member recommend me to call Mr. Mesriani . He was very helpful any question I had he would answer always kept me updated on my case . So when I got into my second car accident I didn't have to think twice to call him because I know he is the best.

  8. Best and reliable attorneys

    Posted by David, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rodney Mesriani.
    • I hired Rodney 1-3 years ago.
    • Rodney handled my Car Accidents matter.

    I hired Mr. Mesriani for 2 of my car accident . Hands down the best and easiest decision I have ever made!! 100 % satisfied customer.. They brought me more then what I expected. I always recommend Mesriani to my friends and family members .

  9. Relliable Attorney

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rodney Mesriani.
    • I hired Rodney 1-3 years ago.
    • Rodney handled my Car Accidents matter.

    Excellent attorney. He is highly intelligent, friendly and was highly accessible to me at all times. It was a "worry free" case! He handle everything from my car accident. I highly recommend him.

  10. Hands-down, one of the best in the business

    Posted by Marc, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rodney Mesriani.
    • I hired Rodney 1-3 years ago.
    • Rodney handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Almost a year ago i was involved in a car accident and got injured. A good friend of mine recommended Mr. Mesriani so i immediately contacted him. I had never worked with a lawyer before so i was anxious at first, but Rodney(what he wanted me to call him) made me feel comfortable and at ease. He assisted me any way he could and MORE! He made sure i got the settlement i truly deserved and to top it off, he'd constantly check on me and my recovery. Now, that's customer service at its finest!

    Overall, the experience was superb. I would never have asked for anything else. The staff- they WILL go an extra mile or two if they have to, to fulfill your need/s. If you want peace of mind and a law firm that you can trust and rely on, give them a call. They will not disappoint.