Diane Marger Moore’s Reviews

Diane Marger Moore

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Amazing Attorney!

    Posted by Tiffany, a Wrongful Death client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Diane Moore.
    • I hired Diane more than 3 years ago.
    • Diane handled my Wrongful Death matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    When my family lost a loved one in an accident, we were so overwhelmed with grief and shock that we couldn't imagine how we were going to pick up the pieces and move forward with our lives. In the days following her death, we received informational packets from a few law offices. Baum Hedlund stood out to us because they were successful and respectful. They never harassed us to choose them. The office gave us time. We ultimately decided to obtain counsel concerning the wrongful death of our loved one.

    Diane Marger Moore was one of the attorneys who worked on our case. I have to say that we could not have asked for someone more caring, knowledgeable, and sensitive to our situation. She kept us informed about all developments, and she maintained constant communication. Not only did she keep us informed about new developments in our case, but she called or emailed just to check on us. Even though Baum Hedlund was not located near our hometown, the office still made sure that we had face-to-face contact with one of our attorneys. Diane Marger Moore met with us in the comfort of our home, and she was so down-to-earth. She made sure that we understood all of the legal jargon and were informed about all decisions that we made concerning the case. When we required separate counsel concerning probate matters, she even introduced us to an excellent probate attorney.

    Simply put, Diane Marger Moore (on behalf of Baum Hedlund) was respectful, professional, and caring. Our family would give all awards back to have our loved one with us, but this is life. We can't get someone whom we've lost back. Diane Marger Moore fought for us when pursuing parties responsible for the wrongful death, and she was sensitive to our loss while doing so. She and a fellow attorney compared themselves to "old dogs with a bone." They will not give up on your case! With this attorney, you are more than just a client.

  2. Professional and Personable

    Posted by a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Diane Moore.
    • I hired Diane 1-3 years ago.
    • Diane handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Once again I had to talk to a lawyer about an insurance issue that I had. My friend referred me to Ms. Moore. Although she was not able to represent me, she gave me the advice that I needed and helped me select a lawyer. She would not accept any "referral fee" that my lawyer offered and instead told him to give me the additional money if we win. It doesn't get any better than that.

  3. Great Advice

    Posted by a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Diane Moore.
    • I hired Diane 1-3 years ago.
    • Diane handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Moore just knew what we needed to know and was able to tell us how to handle our problem. She told us to use common sense and courtesy to work out our problem. We did and it worked out without us needing to spends loads of money. Great advice.

  4. Dedicated, Brilliant, Caring

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Diane Moore.
    • I hired Diane more than 3 years ago.
    • Diane handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This lawyer provided the most thorough and caring advice that one could want. She represented me and my family in several matters. I was amazed at the extent of her knowledge of various areas of law. She never hesitated to do research to give us the best response.

  5. Compassion and Integrity

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Diane Moore.
    • I hired Diane more than 3 years ago.
    • Diane handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms.Moore was one of three lawyers that I called when I was desperate for advice She was the one who called back immediately. Thank God she did She was so kind and very Knowledgable. It is her advice that saved us financially.

  6. PROFESSIONAL AND VERY COURTIOUS

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Diane Moore.
    • I hired Diane more than 3 years ago.
    • Diane handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When I called Ms. Moore, I was shocked by the the short time it took her to respond. She took my case and i will always be grateful for her hard work and her professional representation.

  7. expert assistance and fair pricing on a family matter with tenage son

    Posted by Sam, a Juvenile client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Diane Moore.
    • I hired Diane more than 3 years ago.
    • Diane handled my Juvenile matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    when my teenage son got arrested and also my teenage daughter years apart in occurance I hired Ms. Moore to represent my children. She is and was amazing. Well educated in the law, very professional in court, and has and will always have my great respect

  8. thanks to Ms. Moore

    Posted by a Ethics client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Diane Moore.
    • I hired Diane more than 3 years ago.
    • Diane handled my Ethics / Professional Responsibility matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have contacted Diane Moore on many occasions for all sorts of information She has always returned my calls and has been professional and very helpful.

  9. Caring, compassionate and competent

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Diane Moore.
    • I hired Diane more than 3 years ago.
    • Diane handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Did an amazing job in our custody case. Prepares her case well, prepared us/clients well, easy to communicate with. Obviously takes a personal interest in her clients. Outstanding court presence.

  10. Contract Business Law

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Diane Moore.
    • I hired Diane more than 3 years ago.
    • Diane handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mrs. Moore was one of the most informative and honest attorneys I have ever had. She guided me through complicated legal matters and helped me to understand the right way to fix my personal & business issues. She is very professional and knowledgeable. I have & will continue to recommend her to others for business and personal law matters.