Dale A. Hayes Jr.’s Reviews

Dale A. Hayes Jr.

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. DUI charged and got reduced to careless driver !

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dale Hayes.
    • I hired Dale 6-12 months ago.
    • Dale handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was charged with a DUI last year in April .I was scared didn't know what to do or where to start until I was referred to Mr . Hayes office after my 90 days of my license being revoked . With in a matter of year he had closed my case as a careless driver . I was beyond happy and excited that his experience and knowledge as an attorney had reduce my case, I highly recommend him for his great work .

  2. One of the Best lawyers in Las Vegas

    Posted by Jason, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dale Hayes.
    • I hired Dale more than 3 years ago.
    • Dale handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

    I own a business called Sagos Tavern. Due to information not disclosed to us during the buying process of our bar, we were put into a tough situation that could have immediately put my business out of business. Mr. Hayes navigated my young company through the process flawlessly ensuring that my company received exactly what was due to it in the purchase agreement. This was no easy task as multiple parties were involved and it involved some in depth contract law which was leading to fraud. I owe my present day success to Mr. Hayes. If you are looking for someone who looks out for you and your business and not their own pocket book, (by always trying litigation first), than Mr. Hayes is the answer. He is a brilliant negotiator and civil lawyer. Needless to say Mr. Hayes is now my lawyer for all my Business and Personal needs

  3. Great Decision to Hire

    Posted by Jonathan, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dale Hayes.
    • I hired Dale 1-3 years ago.
    • Dale handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I was arrested for DUI and was terrified. My job requires me to travel so a loss of license would have ruined me. I met with several lawyers but chose Dale because I felt he was trustworthy. Dale was by far the most educated in DUI defense topics and forensic issues. I hired his firm and was very pleased with his staff and the result. In the end, Dale kept the DUI off my record.

  4. DUI Representation

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dale Hayes.
    • I hired Dale 1-3 years ago.
    • Dale handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I was so scared to have gotten a DUI, however after meeting with Dale i felt in was in great hands. As the case went on i new that i had chosen the right man for the job. Dale was always available, timely, organized, and prepared for my case when i needed him. If i ever find myself in this situation again i will always chose Dale Hayes Jr. As well as refer him to anyone i know for legal assistance.

  5. AMAZING LAWYER!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dale Hayes.
    • I hired Dale 1-3 years ago.
    • Dale handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I made the worst mistake of my life and was scared to death when I got a DUI this past Thanksgiving!! I had no clue who to trust and where to begin. I was referred to Mr. Hayes from a close friend who also used his services in the past and was beyond satisfied as well. I was so worried that I was going to spend another horrible amount of time in jail and was going to lose my license and even worse lose my job. Mr. Hayes was very knowledgeable and I was very surprised as to how charismatic and passionate he was for not only my case but DUIs alone. His staff was amazing and always helpful even though I would bother them with the smallest worries. He got me a VERY good deal and kept the DUI charge off of my record. I would recommend him to anyone that needs representation for a criminal case. Thank you Mr. Hayes!!!

  6. Highly Reccomended

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dale Hayes.
    • I hired Dale 1-3 years ago.
    • Dale handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was arrested for DUI and hired Dale. I had a very high BAC and felt a DUI conviction was inevitable. My employment depends on my ability to drive so i hired Dale's firm. Dale sent out subpoenas and did not stop until the State agreed to reduce my DUI. Dale saved my job. I highly reccomend his services.

  7. DUI Defense

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dale Hayes.
    • I hired Dale more than 3 years ago.
    • Dale handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Hayes has a solid understanding of a wide range of defenses for someone who has been charged with DUI. He will tell you his honest opinion and won't give you a bogus answer just to get your business. He will take the time to explain the entire process and will look at your case from every angle possible. Dale was brutally honest about my case with a high BAC and knew we had an uphill battle. But, he never gave up and he was able to find a good defense by using several resources he has available. He was able to get the whole thing dropped down to reckless operation. I know I was happy and I know Dale was excited about this as well. Thanks Dale and I highly recommend anyone to talk to Dale if you find yourself in a similar situation.

  8. Thank you Mr. Dale Hayes Jr.

    Posted by Miroslav, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dale Hayes.
    • I hired Dale more than 3 years ago.
    • Dale handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was very lucky to have Mr. Hayes as my attorney (he came highly recommended by one of my attorney friends). He made everything very simple, minimized what I had to do and most importantly delivered more than expected. I felt I was in good hands and didn't have to worry about my case.
    Thank you Dale.

  9. Happy client.

    Posted by Happy client, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dale Hayes.
    • I hired Dale 1-3 years ago.
    • Dale handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was charged with DUI as a minor. Dale was very thorough with my case and kept the DUI off my record.

  10. Criminal defense client

    Posted by satisifed client, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dale Hayes.
    • I hired Dale 1-3 years ago.
    • Dale handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was charegd with mutiple felony drug related counts. Dale and his office were very organized and professional. Dale negotiated me a deal with the prosecutor to where i only had to plea to one misdemeanor petty drug offense.

702-656-0808