Michael N Aisen’s Reviews

Michael N Aisen

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. MICHAEL AISEN IS GREAT!

    Posted by Mike, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Aisen.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I had been arrested in Las Vegas while I was on vacation, I was referred to Mr. Aisen by the bail bondsmen. Michael Aisen from the beginning actually cared about my case, followed up with me every step of the way, and did exactly what he said he would do. He always returned my calls promptly. Also, he made sure I didn't have to travel to Vegas for any of the court appearances. I have never had very good dealings with attorneys before I met Michael. I wish he practiced in the state of Texas, I would use him here. If you have some problems in Las Vegas, hire Michael Aisen, he is the best!

  2. highly recommend

    Posted by Toni, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Aisen.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My son, who is from Chicago, happened to be in Las Vegas with his sports team. He was falsely accused of a crime. Mr. Aisen and his entire staff came highly recommended. They were not only very professional but also very compassionate. They were considerate of my son, myself and the situation at hand. He assured me that everything would work out and be fine and it did. I appreciate the services of Mr. Aisen and his staff. Thank You, Toni , Chicago, IL

  3. Honest, Straightforward Advice

    Posted by Todd, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Aisen.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I called Mr. Aisen with a criminal defense question and was extremely pleased with his straightforward and honest advice. He told me exactly what to expect with my case and spent time answering all of my questions. I am sure many lawyers would have charged me for their time, but Mr. Aisen spoke to me like a friend offering advice rather than as a lawyer looking for another client. I even called him back with a follow-up question and he was happy to assist. He explained things in an easy to understand manner and put me more at ease. I highly recommend Mr. Asien.

  4. Outstanding Lawyer with a Great Team

    Posted by Lacey, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Aisen.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was in a very tough spot with little hope. After meeting with Michael I had a huge sense of relief and could see light at the end of the tunnel. Michael and his team have been wonderful to work with. He and Adam are both very thorough and have done a great job. They have been available when I have needed them and have been a great support in helping me resolve my issue. The outcome could not have been better. I would recommend them to anyone in need of their services.

  5. Clever, Classy... got me out of a pinch

    Posted by jesse, a Discrimination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Aisen.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Discrimination matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I'm a small business owner who was being accused of wrongful dismissal. Michael quickly helped me strategize the most effective way to settle the claim out of court... he provided me with a 'release of all claims' waiver and gave very sound advice. I have worked with him on several items in the past and he will continue to be my go to counsel.

  6. Outstanding, Loyal Attorney wit Great Heart

    Posted by Troy, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Aisen.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    From the very start Mike was very prompt in responding to our needs. All of the things that he said he could possibly do, came true. On days that we could not personally meet with Mike, his partner Adam Gill was readily available. They were both more of a friend than a hired attorney.

  7. Immigration Law - Visa Support

    Posted by Adam, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Aisen.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Immigration matter.

    During my move from Canada to the United States, Michael prepared all the detailed paperwork to help me obtain my TN-Visa for 3 years.

    Michael provided all the support and guidance regarding supplementary documents needed and was able to walk my employer through the preparation of required documents.

    Overall, I credit Michael with ensuring I had no issues, from a legal perspective, obtaining my work Visa for the United States.

  8. Previous Client

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Aisen.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Michael made me feel very comfortable and informed during my case. He focused on the process and not worrying about the past and being hard on myself for being in the position I was in. It made it less embarrassing and knowing that he was looking out for me gave me some sense of peace. I appeciated that he told me right away our best way to communicate and always finished our conversation with an assuring "call me if you need anything or have any questions".

  9. Best in town

    Posted by Katie, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Aisen.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He is not just the best attoney but also became a good friend always calls back and is always there to talk to he has help my son and I out big time I so recommend this attorney over and over thank you so much for all your help in this matter