Lawrence Lazzara Jr.’s Reviews

Lawrence Lazzara Jr.

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best Lawyer Out There

    Posted by Kristen, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Lazzara.
    • I hired Lawrence 1-6 months ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I work with attorneys for a living and Larry is by far one of the best attorneys I have encountered. He was very honest and always there to answer all of our questions. He genuinely cares for his clients. He was very on top of things and gave us an outcome that far exceeded our expectations.

  2. Mr. Lazzara handled my injury claim diligently and thoroughly.

    Posted by Sandy, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Lazzara.
    • I hired Lawrence 1-3 years ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was involved in an auto accident (which seemed minor at the time) in which I received a neck injury and the car was "totaled" by the insurance company. I contacted Mr. Lazzara, who immediately became my liaison with my insurer and established "lien" accounts with referred physicians, a medical imaging provider, my chiropractor, a physical therapist, and a counselor.

    He always responded quickly (within a day) to my questions and concerns.

    He handled the billings from medical providers and negotiations with the insurer. All via the internet and telephone!

  3. Larry was great

    Posted by Christina, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Lazzara.
    • I hired Lawrence 1-3 years ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Insurance matter.

    We worked with Larry for nearly a year on our case, and we kept in touch frquently. It was a pleasure working with Larry and his team. I would highly recommend Larry and his team in the future

  4. Car accident victim

    Posted by Paul, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Lazzara.
    • I hired Lawrence 1-3 years ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Larry is very easy to talk to and listens attentively. He always keep me informed as to the progress he was making. He informed of my options at all times. He's also fun to talk to but all business when he needs to be!! Very knowledgeable and all my doctors had good things to say about him. Thanks Larry for all you do!!

  5. Good service

    Posted by Nick, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Lazzara.
    • I hired Lawrence 1-3 years ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Larry and his staff are personable. He made it so I had to do minimal post car accident work. It was great because who wants to spend time dealing with insurance companies only to receive less money than if they had just used a lawyer? Not me. I will honestly never go without a lawyer after a car accident again. I just hope that I luck out and get someone as good as him next time as I'll be living in Colorado.

  6. Jaralillo's car accident!!!!!

    Posted by Joaquin Jaralillo Domenech, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Lawrence Lazzara.
    • I hired Lawrence more than 3 years ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    To whom it may concern:
    Mr.Lazzara it's been very attentive and very Knowledgeable in his field,Mr. Lazzara goes out of his way to do his job,also Mr. Lazzara had all the resorces to help you,He does r easlly works for you He fougt all the way untill he got the truth and won my case in a very hard accident that I had a year or so ago thank God I found him.

  7. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Mary, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Lazzara.
    • I hired Lawrence more than 3 years ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was in a car accident and found that I needed an attorney. I called the law office of Parker and Lazzara. Lawrence Lazzara handled my case.He was very professional and caring.He handled everything with the insurance company,car repair etc while I was recuperating.He checked on my physical and mental condition every few weeks. He did a great job for me.I have recommended him to my friends and I would recommend him to anyone needing his expertise.

  8. For your protection

    Posted by Dr. Greg Hauser, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Lazzara.
    • I hired Lawrence more than 3 years ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Surprisingly, I enjoy working with Mr. Lazarra. I would go as far as saying, "we are becoming friends". We started working cases together (doctor/lawyer) about 18 months ago. I even used him for my own case when my family was involved in a HIT-AND-RUN. I refer to him regularly when my patients need to be "protected" from the guys on the other side. I am impressed with how fast he is able to turn a case around and with favorable results

  9. Wonderful Experience

    Posted by Lisa, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Lazzara.
    • I hired Lawrence more than 3 years ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I recently was a client of Lawrence Lazzara Jr. He was very knowledge in the case matter and was able to translate all of the legal speak into terms I could understand. His strong background in personal injury cases allowed him to come up with a solid plan of action. He was efficient and effective, and I would strongly recommend him to others. His knowledge and demeanor were able to keep me at ease through the proceedings. Mr. Lazzara works in a timely and professional manner, and you can be confident if you choose him to represent your interests.

  10. Better than the rest

    Posted by Jessica,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Lazzara.
    • I hired Lawrence more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have dealt with many attorneys personally and in my profession and Larry by far is better than the rest. You get all the benefits of an attorney without the "typical" attorney arrogance. Which was important to me when needing to hire an attorney. Larry and his office staff's response time to inquiries has been the other remarkable difference of what sets him apart from other attorney's. This was the main reason I searched for a new attorney because of the frustration of lack of communication between myself and previously hired attorneys.
    Finding Larry and his staff has been a welcomed change. If you are in need of an attorney and are looking for an attorney who has the knowledge, that you can trust and will take the time to help with your case and will keep you informed on everything that is happening then look no further because you won't find anyone out there that could do the job better in my personal opinion.