Hamid Jabbar’s Reviews

Hamid Jabbar

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Smart and Trustworthy attorney

    Posted by Dave, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hamid Jabbar.
    • I hired Hamid 1-3 years ago.
    • Hamid handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have used attorney Jabbar for both personal and small- business related legal issues over the past three years. He has never been wrong in guiding me with negotiations and making financial decisions. He always explains the legal issues and what he feels is the most pragmatic decision. Moreover, he genuinely takes a personal interest to understand the complete picture before giving recommendations. Finally, he always returns calls personally, not his assistant. Great service, great attorney, great guy.

  2. Fast, Knowledgeable and Caring

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hamid Jabbar.
    • I hired Hamid more than 3 years ago.
    • Hamid handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Hamid was very knowledgeable about the law and helpful in explaining the process. He was very professional and prompt in responding to my questions . I would highly recommend Hamid.

  3. Best Lawyer Ever

    Posted by Dr Burns, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hamid Jabbar.
    • I hired Hamid more than 3 years ago.
    • Hamid handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The first thing that impressed me about Hamid was his knowledge of the law and how he came up with a few solutions after the initial meeting. Hamid was very professional and always kept me informed of updates along the way. With his help I was able to come up with a good resolution for my case.

  4. Contracts & Counsel...

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hamid Jabbar.
    • I hired Hamid more than 3 years ago.
    • Hamid handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Hamid's knowledge of the law is unassailable. Add to that a calming demeanor and I would recommend him to anyone I know.

  5. Thanks Hamid you're the best

    Posted by Lori, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hamid Jabbar.
    • I hired Hamid more than 3 years ago.
    • Hamid handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Hamid handled my bankruptcy and was very proffesional. He went above and beyond my expectations with the results he achieved. I highly recommend this attorney.

  6. Current Client

    Posted by Terrie, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hamid Jabbar.
    • I hired Hamid more than 3 years ago.
    • Hamid handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very knowledgeable, honest, kept me informed every step of the way of the process and what to expect next. He made it a very simple process.

  7. Best Attorney in the Industry

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hamid Jabbar.
    • I hired Hamid more than 3 years ago.
    • Hamid handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I would use Hamid without hesitation. I had recently moved to Arizona and did not know anybody in the area except for a college. I was skeptical about using an attorney that I did not know previously. She recommended Hamid as a personal friend and client and I trusted her advice. I made a great decision and was 100% satisfied with the work Hamid did for me!

    He was professional, diligent, kind, easy going, knowledgeable, experienced and he got me the results I was looking for. He kept me up-to-date with everything happening and got back to every communication with him immediately.

    Pick up the phone and call Hamid to handle your case. He will get you the results you need at an affordable rate.

  8. Attorney Jabbar

    Posted by Arif, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hamid Jabbar.
    • I hired Hamid more than 3 years ago.
    • Hamid handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I took services from Attorney Jabbar for a complicated case and later asked his advice for several other issues. I found Attorney Jabbar to be a dedicated lawyer for our case. His documentation and references were excellent and he was prompt in attending meetings on our behalf, we were able to win our case with his help.

  9. Mehdi Safa - President Shelsmusic

    Posted by a Licensing client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hamid Jabbar.
    • I hired Hamid more than 3 years ago.
    • Hamid handled my Licensing matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I cannot recommend Hamid enough. We've worked closely with him for the last 3 years across numerous aspects of the music business including the continuously evolving field of music licensing. He is incredibly detail oriented, exceptionally gifted in his understanding of the law, quick and responsive, and above all, a pleasure to work with. We've worked with numerous lawyers in the past, but non that have gone above and beyond like Hamid.