Back to Paul’s Profile

Paul has received 7 client reviews

I do not like lawyers...

Posted by: a Employment client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paul Friedman

I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.

Paul handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was uncertain if I required a lawyer or even if I should pursuit legal action in my workplace. I have known Dr. Friedman for many years however never in a client-attorney relationship. I asked him for input mainly because I respect him and trust him. I do not normally like lawyers. Dr. Friedman was very patient and listened to me which was at the time what I needed the most. He validated my concerns and at the same time gave me knowledgeable and practical advice on how to achieve the best results without litigation. I felt at ease that he made my claim resonate louder than if I would have done this on my own. And he helped me achieve the best results in the least amount of time and without me emotionally investing my sanity. And I know, that I can count on him representing me should the need arise. I feel very priviledge to have him as my lawyer.

Excellent Attorney for Excellent Results

Posted by: Scott, a Contracts client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paul Friedman

I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.

Paul handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have retained Paul Friedman twice in two separate professional breach of contract actions. Dr. Friedman was conservative with his billing practices and the results were better than expected which was much appreciated and the reason I will continue to utilize his services if needed. He was very responsive to my questions or comments and handled my cases with diligence and respect.

Great Healthcare Counsel

Posted by: Marsia, a Health Care client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paul Friedman

I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.

Paul handled my Health Care matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Dr. Friedman helped me on a healthcare matter. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable but he was also very caring and empathetic to my needs. I have also been involved with Dr. Friedman's teaching and he is a dynamic and entertaining facilitator. I would highly recommend Dr. Friedman in the healthcare field.

Birth Injury

Posted by: Kate, a Birth Injury client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paul Friedman

I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.

Paul handled my Birth Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Dr. Friedman was interviewed, initially, because of the impression he made on a trusted advisor. Following a meeting in which Dr. Friedman exuded strong personal integrity, professional decorum, and commanding-intelligence, a search was conducted on his academic and career-defining pursuits. At the time, Dr. Friedman was both teaching and studying Ethics. This discipline, which Dr. Friedman appeared to engage in with rigor, was the over-arching reason for the trust I subsequently placed in him. He has since delivered a mounting case to affirm my respect for his legal acumen and above-board professional practices. He carries out his responsibilities with admirable aplomb and applies himself-- in my observation-- constructively, methodically, and deliberately in assuring the protection of his legal charges. Dr. Friedman spurs my enthusiastic recommendation for the full measure of his talent and perspicacity as it relates to the ethical and propitiously-demanding practice of law.

Excellent Ethical Attorney

Posted by: a Car Accident client almost 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paul Friedman

I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.

Paul handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Dr. Friedman handled my case in an ethical and professional manner. He was friendly and cared about my case. I am glad he was on my side and was a strong advocate. I would highly recommend him.

Wrongful Death Matter

Posted by: a Medical Malpractice client almost 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paul Friedman

I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.

Paul handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Paul Friedman tried a case on behal of my sister and myself regarding the medical malpractice which caused our father's wrongful death. He was diligent in his preparation and was a strong advocate at trial. We had a nice result in the case and are most appreciative of all of his hard work.

Darlene J. Merritt

Posted by: a Insurance client almost 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paul Friedman

I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.

Paul handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I used Dr. Friedman for a health insurance issue. He was expedient and resonsive to my questions. He handled the case professionally and we resolved the situation to my satisfaction with minimal expenses.