Back to Natalie’s Profile

Client Review

Natalie has received 5 client reviews

5 STAR LAWYER

Posted by: Carlos, a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natalie Chase

I hired Natalie 6-12 months ago.

Natalie handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Natalie Chase helped me through a really dark time in my life. She reconnected me with my family and to this day I hire her. Not proud of my decisions but I know she cares and is good. Also would like to give John huge thanks and recognition for helping. Together they make a dangerous team.

Great Criminal Defense Attorney for Arapahoe County Court

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natalie Chase

I hired Natalie 1-3 years ago.

Natalie handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

This was my first time using a lawyer. I met with about 10 different lawyers and went with Natalie Chase. She knows the court system very well. I was charged with petty theft. The case was dismissed and I never had to show up to court. I highly recommend this lawyer.

RESULTS!!!

Posted by: Kevin, a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natalie Chase

I hired Natalie more than 3 years ago.

Natalie handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms. Chase was a late replacement for another attorney who was useless. Natalie was up to speed very quickly and worked the case like the bulldog I was looking for. I was facing 2 felonies and 3 misdemeanors. All criminal charges were dropped!!! Natalie was professional, punctual, aggressive, and kept me informed of developments as they happened. I highly recommend Ms. Chase as an aggressive and effective attorney.

Traffic Case

Posted by: Daryl, a Car Accident client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natalie Chase

I hired Natalie more than 3 years ago.

Natalie handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I received a traffic citation about a year back. My job requires I drive a lot so I coundn't afford too loose many points on my license. I hired Mrs. Chase to help me get the best possible deal. The work she did was outstanding. She immediately developed good rapport with the City attorny and worked out a very good outcome for me.

Outstanding!!!

Posted by: Jeff almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natalie Chase

Wonderful! Natalie knew her stuff and got me out of alot of misery. She told it to me straight, and guided me thru a process that I would have been lost in without her.