Back to Andrew’s Profile

Client Review

Andrew has received 20 client reviews

Divorce Mediation Support

Posted by: William, a Divorce client 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Contiguglia

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Andy supported me in a recent mediation between my ex-wife and me which entailed renegotiating an agreement that had been in place for a number of years. He was very conscientious and thorough in his analysis od the situation and gave me the appropriate and proper counsel even though I was not initially receptive. In retrospect, he helped me through a difficult situation and we ended up with a reasonable, appropriate result. I would highly recommend him to anyone else in the same situation.

Compassionate, responsive, and smart.

Posted by: Maja 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Contiguglia

Mr. Contiguglia was extremely helpful, kind, and understanding of my women's issue case. He was considerate and forward-thinking when my family, friends, and all other lawyers had nothing to offer but reprimands. Not only is he knowledgable, he is also a good person. I would trust Andrew with my case and would be confident that he would do whatever he could to help me in a compassionate, fair way. I can only speak good things about him. Highly recommended.

Excellent All Around!

Posted by: H. 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Contiguglia

Andy helped me during an unfortunate time. He was professional, compassionate and went the extra mile. I came out with the best possible outcome and would definitely use his services again as well as refer him to friends and family in need.

Criminal Trial

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Contiguglia

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

Andrew handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I was wrongly accused of negligence resulting in bodily injury. Andy took the accuser’s own documentation of the event and proved that I was not guilty. Andy guided me through the whole process prior to and during the trial with calm assurance. I felt at all times that he was confident, capable and in command of the situation. From time to time, I was able to see Andy working on other cases than criminal and hear the results. He was always a winner! If you ever need an attorney, there are none better than Mr. Contiguglia.

Over and Beyond

Posted by: Matthew Channing 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Contiguglia

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

I came to Mr. Contiguglia with a problem and he immediately provided the guidance towards a solution. I presented a pending case, which was unique and potentially challenging... or so I thought. Mr. Contiguglia thoroughly understood the concept of urgency and fluid communication, along with addressing all concerns that I had regarding my case. The case proceeded to trial and he became a mentor throughout the entire process. The noticeable difference that distinguishes Mr. Contiguglia from his peers happens to be a concoction of flawless strategy, mixed with a vast array of knowledge pertaining to law. He has shown the ability to present the actual facts, display research findings, and deliverance of accurate responses without hesitation. The true challenge was whether or not the jury would accept what Mr. Contiguglia had portrayed in reference to the defendant, in spite of the skewed perceptive tactics that the prosecution delivered. Needless to say, after the jury witnessed the fully-painted picture that Mr. Contiguglia presented, the prosecution remained on unsteady ground without any form of defense. The end result was that Mr. Contiguglia and I won the case and I was found not guilty on all accounts. The winning of our case or the duration of the trial wasn't what I found contentment in; I found contentment in Mr. Contiguglia's demeanor and how he clearly showed me how much he cared about my cause. I had a complete stranger come into my life with open arms, knowing that he actually cared about me as a person and that he was empathetic to all of the surrounding factors involved in my life. This is a precise depiction of an individual that thinks outside of the box, analyzing my case from an objective point of view. Mr. Contigulia went over and beyond to achieve my need for representation and for that, I am more than grateful. I am very fortunate that I came across this individual- The caliber of Mr. Contiguglia is superb, due to his integrity, honesty, and professionalism... and for that, I am grateful to now address him as my friend. Thank you Andy, you paved the road to begin the next chapter in my life with a clean slate!

Highly recommended!

Posted by: a Trademark client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Contiguglia

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Trademark Infringement matter.

His advice was very specific and useful. He was also honest about telling me that I would not need a lawyer for what I wanted to do, unless there was a problem. How does it get any better than that?

EPA

Posted by: a Litigation client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Contiguglia

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Andrew is representing our company in a lawsuit with the EPA and has done an outstanding job of responding to the EPA allegations and in negotiating a settlement of the lawsuit.

Andy is dedicated to his client's needs. He brings professionalism, passion and integrity to address your legal concerns.

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Contiguglia

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

It is without hesitation, that I would recommend Andy Contiguglia as an attorney. I was involved in a minor traffic ticket which I felt was unfair and I wanted to challenge it. Andy was dedicated to my cause and helped me in positively resolving the issue. Even though this was a small issue; it was important to me and Andy treated me with the utmost respect and professionalism. Both Andy and his staff are warm and friendly and easy to work with. I will go to Andy for legal advice in the future.

Great legal advice, even better person.

Posted by: Benjamin, a Copyright client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Andrew Contiguglia

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Copyright Infringement matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Andrew is very patient and knowledgeable. Many lawyers are tight lipped until they have your money in hand. Andrew Contiguglia took the time to inform me of the law, possible avenues and outcomes. He also seems to be one of the FEW really knowledgeable attorney's out-there concerning the constantly changing landscape of Copyright law.

Professional and Trustworthy -- All around great attorney

Posted by: a Internet client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Contiguglia

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Internet matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Andrew helped me with a very sensitive situation with absolute professionalism. He took the time to get to know my situation and expressed both empathy and knowledgable advice. I really appreciated his professionalism but also his sensitivity towards my situation.