Robert Carl Frazer’s Reviews

Robert Carl Frazer

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Very impressive knowledge and skills

    Posted by Dave,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Frazer.

    Not being a Texas resident, I was in desperate need of representation in Texas. I called a handful of attorneys in the area and the Firm of Zinda & Davis called me back while others never responded. Rob Frazer took on the case and never once gave me feeling of an out-of-stater and a marginal prospect. Rob dove right in to my time sensitive issues and was all over it. I was very impressed with his knowledge and skills. I would not hesitate to recommend Rob and the firm.

  2. A wonderful attorney for child custody matters!

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Frazer.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Child Custody matter.

    Rob made us feel very comfortable with his compassionate and caring style. We had interviewed other attorneys and felt no connection.....just felt like a number. He was extremely thorough and knowledgable about our legal situation, and gave us confidence that our child would not suffer any more emotional turmoil as we went through the process of changing the custody agreement.

  3. Divorce

    Posted by Anna, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Frazer.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I felt very comfortable and confident with Rob. I have never had to hire an attorney, but somehow I was lead to Rob and am grateful. Rob stays on top of your case and keeps you up to date. He provides all the facts and options, so you can make an informed decision. I knew I was in good hands and he keep me focused on my goals and what was in the best interest for my children. Even though I did not want to get divorced, I felt better about my case with Rob as my attorney. He answered all of my questions and was always available when I needed to talk to him. I definitely recommend Rob.

  4. Child support and custody

    Posted by a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Frazer.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Child Support matter.

    What a journey, divorce and child custody ( battle) not a fun case. But thanks to Robs attentiveness we made it through. Yes we, he stuck with me all the way keeping me up to date on everything that was happening. Rob doesn't get rattled easy and at first I wondered if we would have the same passion and fire about my case. Please don't confuse his cool head for his lack of concern.
    Some of my concerns were that my ex's lawyer had been allowed to attack me and yell at me by another lawyer. But I knew that this would not be the case with Rob as my lawyer, there was a weight lifted that I never had to have personal contact with my ex and her lawyer.
    Most of all my concerns were met and answered all of the way, and I never had to go to court. This may not be the norm but I had two other lawyers that were not able to do this and we're not able to get final orders. But now it's all over.
    If you are in need of a divorce lawyer who keeps you focused and listens to all your concerns, talk to Rob and you will hear that he has your best interest at heart and your children's.
    Thank you Rob and Chris for all your help!

  5. Great Job!

    Posted by a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Frazer.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Child Support matter.

    Rob was excellent. he was detailed and kept me informed through the entire process. I couldn't have been in better hands.

  6. Review

    Posted by Ashley, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Frazer.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Rob was a very knowledgeable attorney, who was very supportive and listens to you. He was always prompt, professional, and willing to help. I value his service and thank him very much for helping my family. He was always trustworthy and honest and I'd use him any time I need legal assistance. He has always "won" my case which has always been the best interest of my children. Thanks Rob- your the best attorney ever!

  7. I May Get Divorced Again Just to Work with Rob

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Frazer.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Of course that's a joke, but Rob helped my ex and I through a very difficult time. Throughout he was a very calming and rational voice. He kept both of us informed so that we knew exactly what to expect at every turn. He helped keep what could have been a devastatingly painful event from ever being more than horribly painful.

  8. Rob is a true professional.

    Posted by Maribel, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Frazer.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    From start to finish, I knew Rob would have my back and do whatever it took to help me. He has a way in the courtroom that made me feel very confident because I know everyone there likes him and trusts him. I would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone looking for an attorney because he's great to work with and he gets results.

  9. Rob is awesome!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Frazer.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Rob was a great attorney who was very knowledgeable and responsive. He was very timely about getting back to me when I called or emailed and was very thorough in his explanation of my case/the law.
    He truly made me feel as if I were his most important client every time we spoke and/or met (I assume he was working with other clients as well). He would give me regular updates as they happened, which were very helpful.
    I would highly recommend Rob to anyone who may be looking for an attorney.

800-863-5312