Leonard B. Gabbay’s Reviews

Leonard B. Gabbay

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Absolutely Dynamic!

    Posted by Jonathan, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leonard Gabbay.
    • I hired Leonard 1-3 years ago.
    • Leonard handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I cannot say enough about Len Gabbay and his staff. I was the unfortunate victim of an animal attack that really turned all aspects of my life upside down. Mr Gabbay and his team of ultimate professionals worked incredibly hard and revealed an unacceptable standard of safety and security by the animal owner. This in turn led to a judgement that greatly exceded all of my expectations.
    I could not imagine a more positive personal experience than I had with Mr Gabbay. Every call, email, and text was answered promptly and with high priority. All staff members... Ariddsa, Tiffany, Donna and last but defintely not least Denise are truly above and beyond and will go to great lengths, as they did for me. They all really care about you and your case as if you were family.
    I had a more than Excellent experience with Len Gabbay and I have and will continue to recommend him

  2. Mr. Gabbay - Diplomacy & Tact

    Posted by anthrofeda, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leonard Gabbay.
    • I hired Leonard more than 3 years ago.
    • Leonard handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Gabbay developed a strategy for my case quickly and efficiently .He went beyond the call of duty by taking a sincere interest in my immediate and long term well being. Mr. Gabbay handled everything while keeping me informed. His staff walked me through every aspect of my case as it progressed. Mr Gabbay's staff made me feel comfortable and always promptly responded to my questions. I could really tell that the firm cared deeply about my case. My case had the positive outcome that I was hoping for, and I would not have been able to achieve this outcome on my own without Mr Gabbay and his amazing staff.

  3. An attorny you can trust? YES!!!

    Posted by Neil, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leonard Gabbay.
    • I hired Leonard more than 3 years ago.
    • Leonard handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    From day one Len and his staff have been in contact with me on a regular basis. They would even call just to see how I was feeling! It is rare to find, not only a good attorney you can trust, but to find one who actually cares about you more that your case is next to impossible. Len Gabbay is that attorney.

  4. Great lawyer with a fantastic team!

    Posted by Juan Silvestro, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leonard Gabbay.
    • I hired Leonard 1-3 years ago.
    • Leonard handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Gabbay and his team were quick to respond to me on any question I had on my ase. He explained everything to me in laws related terms without all the steps to be taken. He never made promises he couldn't keep. He guided me through the whole case and procedures related to a car accident case which I was a victim.
    I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Leonard Gabbay and his great team.

  5. The best law firm in Austin!

    Posted by Maggie, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leonard Gabbay.
    • I hired Leonard more than 3 years ago.
    • Leonard handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would highly recommend Leonard Gabbay to anyone. I was in a car accident where I was rear ended. It caused whip lash and I was in a lot of pain. Not to mention that I was having to deal with all the trouble of getting my car fixed and dealing with insurance people. I was overwhelmed until I went to Mr. Gabbay's office. From the moment I started working with them I received the care and concern I did not get from insurance companies. Tiffany would call and ask if I was feeling better and always offered her help consistently through the whole settlement. Denise kept me informed of the offers and put together a great demand letter for me. Leonard worked really hard and got a fantastic settlement for me. Everyone at this firm was so kind,caring and involved. I'm so glad that I chose this law firm. I fully believe this was the very best team to have on my side and I'm extremely happy with the service and results that I received.

  6. Mr Gabbay

    Posted by A, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Leonard Gabbay.
    • I hired Leonard more than 3 years ago.
    • Leonard handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Gabbay and his amazing team (kudos to Tiffany in particular) are straight shooters, dedicated, professional and most of all decent people. They work hard and they know their profession well. They will fight a good clean fight and give it to you straight. I had a great experience and would recommend him to anyone needing a lawyer in his field. He delivered exactly what he said he would.

  7. Len Gabbay

    Posted by Cara, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leonard Gabbay.
    • I hired Leonard more than 3 years ago.
    • Leonard handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Len Gabbay is fantastic! He provides the utmost level of professionalism and class to every interaction. He has helped myself and my mother on a variety of topics on several occasions. He is highly intelligent, very respected in the community, trustworthy, and his team is always on top of things and quick to respond to any question. They even have a section on their website where you can e-mail them and they have such a fast turn-around time. He is a life-saver and my family couldn't have survived without him and everything he's helped us with. You'd be doing yourself an injustice not to work with him. He is the best and his team is top notch! :)

  8. Excellent Austin personal injury attorney

    Posted by Paul, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leonard Gabbay.
    • I hired Leonard more than 3 years ago.
    • Leonard handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Gabbay helped us when our 3 year old son was bitten by a dog. He was very familiar with the type of case and has good relationships with the insurance companies and other experts that were consulted in the case. Mr. Gabbay and his associates made the process very easy on us and we received a fair outcome to the case. He has built a good reputation in Austin for being an honest attorney which helps get cases resolved quickly and fairly.

  9. Excellent lawyer with an excellent, friendly office staff

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leonard Gabbay.
    • I hired Leonard more than 3 years ago.
    • Leonard handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Gabbay and his well-organized team worked tirelessly on my case, which spanned a longer time than I'm sure they originally anticipated. They kept me informed and up-to-date on the facts at all times, including efficiently explaining processes that weren't familiar to me.

  10. Review for Len

    Posted by Kristina, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leonard Gabbay.
    • I hired Leonard more than 3 years ago.
    • Leonard handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Leonard Gabbay is a great lawyer. He represented me and my whole family when we were involved in an auto accident. He is very down to earth and treats you like a friend more than just a client.

    Th

Call now for a free consultation.

512-472-0404