Roderick Christopher White’s Reviews

Roderick Christopher White

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Attorney!!!

    Posted by Marie Claire, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roderick White.
    • I hired Roderick 1-3 years ago.
    • Roderick handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I was a passenger in my Brother's car headed home from a family event. A car ran a red light, we were hit on my side. I was hurt and had extreme pain in my lower back. A friend told me about Roderick White, so I decided to give him a call. He put my brother into a rental right away. We started treatment the same day. Thats what I call fast service! Im glad I made the decision to call him. Roderick C. White helped me settle may case and I was extremely satisfied.

  2. Thankful

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roderick White.
    • I hired Roderick 1-3 years ago.

    I highly recommend this law firm. I have been in 3 accidents, non of which were my fault and this was the first time that I felt like work was being done on my behalf without me having to badger them. They kept me up to date, I never felt as though I was in the dark with what was going on and they moved pretty fast based on my experience with other law firms from my previous accidents. Very thankful my friend referred me to this office!

  3. UPSET!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Roderick White.
    • I hired Roderick 1-3 years ago.
    • Roderick handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    MY HUSBAND DECIDED TO GO WITH THIS FIRM. WORSE MISTAKE EVER. THE LAWYER NEVER EVER CALLS BACK. THEY MAKE EXCUSE AFTER EXCUSE FOR EACH OTHER. BOTH FW AND DALLAS LOCATION EMPLOYEES ARE FULL OF IT. THE ENTIRE PROCESS HAS TAKEN ALMOST A YEAR TO GET SOMETHING DONE. THEY HAVE YOU GO TO ALL THESE DIFFERENT DR'S (OF COURSE THEY ALL WORK TOGETHER) AND IN THE END YOU END UP WITH LITTLE TO NOTHING. HE SAYS "I GOT YOU" BUT HE CLEARLY ONLY "GOT" HIMSELF. ALL OF THE LEG WORK HAS BEEN ON MY SHOULDERS. IF YOU'RE THINKING ABOUT GOING WITH THIS FIRM PLEASE LOOK ELSE WHERE. TOTAL WASTE OF TIME!!!!!!!!!

  4. Disgusted!!!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Roderick White.
    • I hired Roderick 1-3 years ago.
    • Roderick handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I will never, ever refer anyone to this law firm. The whole process has been a nightmare and ridiculous. No one ever calls back, they make excuse after excuse. I'm so dissappointed with this law firm. I tried this firm after hearing it advertised on a gospel radio station. Don't let that fool you! A complete waste of time! Everything has been done on our end, been waiting on these people to settle for months. No communication what so ever! Only excuses!!

    So disgusted!

  5. A Car accident lawyer

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Roderick White.
    • I hired Roderick 1-3 years ago.
    • Roderick handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I will NEVER recommend anyone to him. They have been working on my case since September 2012. I spoke to him only ONCE this entire time and that was only because I told them I was about to fire him and hire someone else. Every time you call to check status his staff tells you the same bullshit lie just to shut you up. He NEVER calls you back and every time you call they say the same thing. " he's not in but I will get him to call you back." "Im sorry your unhappy". SAME crap every time.

  6. Worst attorney ever!!!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Fair
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Roderick White.
    • I hired Roderick 1-3 years ago.
    • Roderick handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    This was the worst decision I ever made chosing Roderick White!!! He not only never returned calls, his staff had me do most of the leg work as far as obtaining paperwork needed for the case. They complained about a 25.00 service fee to obtain paperwork. What ever you do dont go with this guys he does'nt care!!!! His motto is "I got you"....yeah, like grains of sands.

  7. Thank you Mr.White for a wonderful job.

    Posted by Mona Lisa, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roderick White.
    • I hired Roderick more than 3 years ago.
    • Roderick handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I retained Mr. White and his associates for my daughter as her criminal defense team. He was always informative, on top of the case and was very knowledgeable in his field. I was most impressed at the outcome of the trail because of what Mr. white had stated to me from the beginning, he said " I won"t gaurantee anything, but I will work very hard for your daughter and give it my best", and that"s exactly what he did...We won!

  8. Very pleased with Mr White & his staff.

    Posted by Shane, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roderick White.
    • I hired Roderick more than 3 years ago.
    • Roderick handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr White & his staff, were extremely helpful & quick to respond to my needs. I was always well informed & felt taken care of. My questions were always promptly answered. In the future, I will be recommending Mr Whites office to friends & family...

  9. Thank You Roderick White!

    Posted by Christine, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roderick White.
    • I hired Roderick more than 3 years ago.
    • Roderick handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Hiring Mr. White was my first time ever interacting with a lawyer. I have to admitt that I was a little nervous about the outcome of everything. Mr. White handled my case in a very professional manner and his staff made the experience a whole lot easier for me. I felt comfortable knowing my freedom was in Mr. White's hands and knew he was doing everything in his power to defend me. He answered all of my questions and did not leave out one bit of useful information to me pertaining to my case. Mr. White, if you are reading this review you and your staff have helped me in so many ways. Thank you!!

  10. Very Pleased Client

    Posted by Leticia, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roderick White.
    • I hired Roderick more than 3 years ago.
    • Roderick handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. White was very prompt when tending to my legal needs. He ensured everything possible was done in my defense and never failed to keep me posted with the status of my case. I am very pleased with the services rendered and will definitely refer him to my family and friends. Mr. White is dependable, knowledgeable and always well prepared. I owe my freedom to his diligence.