Nathan Steven Graham’s Reviews

Nathan Steven Graham

Average Rating

Based on 23 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Very Knowledgeable, trustworthy and will refer him to ALL my family & friends!

    Posted by Celeste, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I recommend Nathan Graham.
    • I hired Nathan 6-12 months ago.
    • Nathan handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    There isn't enough words to express how wonderful Attorney Nathan and his office staff is. I was stressed out due to another attorney drop the ball on my bankruptcy(upon fulling paying him). Nathan took over my case and help me through my financially issues. He explained the whole process, answered all my questions and explain what I can do to get ahead in my finances. Even during the process his support staff is magnificent the support staff (Leticia) above and beyond to help explain everything to me as a few things arises. I will always recommend Nathan and his staff to my own family & close friends anytime. Nathan works hard and dedicates his time to help families in their financial issues. I suggest to anyone to see Nathan for all your finance issues he is an attorney for you.

  2. Bankruptcy Attorney

    Posted by Danielle, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Graham.
    • I hired Nathan 6-12 months ago.
    • Nathan handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Nathan was perfect for my situation he was informative and walked me through the whole process. If I had any questions or concerns he answered and assured everything to make me feel confident this was what I needed to do. I have recommended him to persons for their assistance. I would recommend again. Thank you for your assistance and support.

  3. The Best Attorney I've Ever Used!

    Posted by Nancy, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Graham.
    • I hired Nathan 6-12 months ago.
    • Nathan handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    I've had to use a lawyer here and there for such things for wills, divorce, etc. Mr. Graham is so professional and pays close attention to details. He responds to your questions or concerns very promptly. I've had lawyers that would never return calls. But Mr. Graham keeps in contact with you all along the way. I put my faith in Mr. Graham and he never let me down. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs an attorney. You can really put your trust in him.

  4. Best Lawyer!

    Posted by Patrice,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Graham.

    Our previous lawyer wasnt great at all, never had time for us, responded to emails, phone calls and delayed our case a year before filing. Nathan answered all our questions even though he knew little to nothing about our previous case or lawyer. He and his staff were professional and responsive. I highly recommend starting here for your legal needs.

  5. The Agony of my Chapter 7 untill Nathan Graham helped me understand how to move forward.

    Posted by Sam, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Graham.
    • I hired Nathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    After a series of life altering events, I found myself without the means to support myself. I had spent several years caring for my mother before her passing. A few months after I lost my mother and paid all her final expenses out of pocket, I was diagnosed with breast cancer. Upon returning to work I was dismissed from my position and forced into early retirement. I went from $85,000.00 per year to social security. I had gone through most of my savings while caring for mama and was no longer able to pay my own bills. I had worked very hard as a single woman and had attained a very desirable credit rating. I was losing all this rapidly and had no place to turn.
    Nathan and his wonderful staff helped me understand that this was nothing to be ashamed of and that they could help me move forward with my life. They helped me understand that life had happened to me and I had done the best I could to avoid this situation in which I now found myself.
    Anytime I had questions or concerns, they were there for me. No matter how many times I asked the same questions (I know I did this to them) they were patient and understanding and found another way to explain the situation to me so that I would be at ease.
    I was raised by parents who lived through the crash of the market, the depression and every imaginable hardship. I was not prepared to file bankruptcy. I needed the strength and counseling that Nathan Graham and his staff make available. They are remarkable. I would not hesitate to encourage a friend to trust this firm to give excellent, professional help.

  6. Nathan Graham

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Graham.
    • I hired Nathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Nathan and his staff made me feel so comfortable, they answered all my questions and always returned my calls and emails within the same day.

  7. Best bankruptcy attorney

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Graham.
    • I hired Nathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    If you are looking for a trustworthy bankruptcy attorney...look no further. After searching for a bankruptcy attorney in the Dallas area I found that he was the quickest to respond compared to the other firms who didn't return my call or web request until days later. I had viewed bankruptcy as such a horrible, embarrassing, and scary ordeal, but Nathan made the entire process easier to go through. Not once did he make me feel pressured into going through with this and after talking to him during my consultation I felt confident it was the right decision for me.

    I was stuck paying on debt left over from a divorce trying hard to make things right by making payment arrangements that I would have been stuck paying on for years. Nathan filed my chapter 7 case and several months later I walked away debt free. I no longer have to avoid phone calls or be constantly afraid of being sued. I'm starting over and the money I would have sending to creditors for years is available to help me take care of my two kids.

  8. Very helpful

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I recommend Nathan Graham.

    I called with questions no one else seemed to answer. He was very informative and helpful. I feel better after talking to him.

  9. Nathan Graham is Awesome!!!

    Posted by Jason, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Graham.
    • I hired Nathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I spoke with Nathan over the phone regarding my BK situation that was messed up by another lawyer. He handled everything with precision. I highly recommend Nathan!

  10. Nathan Graham did a good job getting us through this bankruptcy

    Posted by a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Nathan Graham.
    • I hired Nathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Hopefully this will be our one and only bankruptcy ever and Mr. Graham made it quick and painless.

Call now for a free consultation.

972-353-4600