Back to Chad’s Profile

Client Review

Chad has received 5 client reviews

Exceptional Attorney

Posted by: James, a Appeals client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chad Baruch

I hired Chad more than 3 years ago.

Chad handled my Appeals matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I hired Mr. Baruch to represent me on an appeal and he is an exceptional attorney. Mr. Baruch kept me informed about the process and what he was doing on my behalf. I would hire him again and would recommend him to any of my friends in need of an attorney.

Chad Baruch

Posted by: Jay Paul, a Appeals client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chad Baruch

I hired Chad more than 3 years ago.

Chad handled my Appeals matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

At a time that i was lost in a sea of confusion and emotional pain over the sudden death of my ex wife and the loss of our daughter to the family courts for "best Interest" as i would move her away from school and friends to live with me in Florida, our daughter was placed with a man not her father who not only has a record for violence on my ex wife but also a record for neglect/abuse on this very child. It was at this time that a friend who knew what i was going through and how many attorneys had been involved recommended Mr Baruch. It was a breath of fresh air as i was beginning to think very poor thoughts about the whole legal system here was a man with ethics and obvious legal knowledge-he made no promises and only spoke to the facts of the case, his empathy for his clients shows through in every phone call and message- all done with a steel like determination to do the right thing. I know from my experience that in Mr Baruch I finally have a counselor that will fight to the end for my families right to be together in peace .

Civil Litigation

Posted by: Nilda about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chad Baruch

I hired Chad more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Baruch is a trustworthy, personable, and professional attorney. He helped me with my legal needs. Through out the process he gave me good advice. I highly recommend Mr. Baruch.

Exceptional/Honest Attorney

Posted by: Brandy Painter-Classic Construction & Restoration Inc., a Construction client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chad Baruch

I hired Chad more than 3 years ago.

Chad handled my Construction / Development matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We have been a client of Mr. Baruch's for many years. In all situations in which we required his expertise he handled us with first-rate knowledge and skill. He is always available for expert advice and direction. He is outstanding in his construction knowledge. He has superb negotiation skills. We would recommend and do recommend his services.

Excellent Lawyer

Posted by: Amber, a Appeals client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chad Baruch

I hired Chad more than 3 years ago.

Chad handled my Appeals matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I really appreciate Chad's attention to detail and relentless approach to taking my appeal as far as it could go! I would recommend Chad to all of my friends and family!