Back to Timothy’s Profile

Timothy has received 8 client reviews

Extremely fair and competent attorney

Posted by: Amanda 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy O'Hare

I hired Timothy 6-12 months ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Tim O'Hare was all I could ask for in an attorney. First and foremost, he treated my money as his own, always making the best decisions for me instead of simply running up costs and billable hours as so many attorneys do. Second, his knowledge of the applicable laws was always above and beyond, and he handled my case quickly and expertly. I would strongly recommend Tim and his law office.

highly recommended

Posted by: debra, a Car Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy O'Hare

I hired Timothy more than 3 years ago.

Timothy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

very considerate of my time, never failed to get back to me if I called, and wonderful results

Exceptional Attorney

Posted by: Pete Smith over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Timothy O'Hare

Tim O'Hare is an exceptional attorney. He is an excellent advocate for his clients and for the causes that he champions. I have absolutely no hesitation in referring personal injury and related matters to him for representation.

I recommend this Lawyer

Posted by: Mike, a Litigation client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy O'Hare

I hired Timothy more than 3 years ago.

Timothy handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Tim O'Hare handled my case and did a great job. We got the best results possible and were so pleased. He is a determined and tenacious attorney who won't give up until the job is done and done right. My wife and I are so grateful for his work and have sent many of our friends and co-workers to him for help. Thanks, Tim!

Honest attorney. Excellent law firm. Great results!

Posted by: Camille, a Car Accident client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy O'Hare

I hired Timothy more than 3 years ago.

Timothy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was in a car wreck and totaled my vehicle. I'd never used an attorney before and wasn't sure how the process worked. The Law Offices of Tim O'Hare took care of everything. They worked with the insurance companies, the hospital, and my chiropractor. I sent them the bills and they handled the details with integrity and skill. My medical bills were all covered and I received an excellent settlement on my vehicle. The office staff is experienced and answered my questions quickly. Tim O'Hare is an honest attorney and will make sure you are taken care of. I highly recommend this firm.

Highly Recommend Dallas Personal Injury Attorney Tim O'Hare

Posted by: Robyn Short, a Contracts client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy O'Hare

I hired Timothy more than 3 years ago.

Timothy handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have known Dallas Personal Injury Attorney Tim O'Hare professionally for over a year. He was the first person I contacted when I had a question about how to handle a situation regarding a breach of contract situation. His advice was sound, objective and ultimately proved to be very helpful. This experience paired with Tim O'Hare's reputation and proven ethics, honesty, tenacity and dedication lead me to contact him when a dear friend was involved in a car accident. She needed an attorney she could trust, and I knew that Dallas personal injury lawyer Tim O'Hare would be the advocate she needed in her time of need. Although the case is still in progress, I am very happy I made the recommendation. Tim O'Hare and his team of Dallas personal injury attorneys have made the healing and recovery of damages a much less painful process for her. Thank you Tim O'Hare for your honesty, ethical business practices and aggressive approach to defending your clients!

Tenacious and trustworthy personal injury lawyer

Posted by: Kevin, a Personal Injury client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy O'Hare

I hired Timothy more than 3 years ago.

Timothy handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

When it comes to personal injury lawyers, Tim O'Hare is the best of the best. He strives to get the best results for each one of his clients and does so with the highest level of knowledge and integrity. As a fellow attorney, I would would give Mr. O'Hare my highest recommendation and would always want him on my side of any case.

An attorney you can trust

Posted by: a Car Accident client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy O'Hare

I hired Timothy more than 3 years ago.

Timothy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I used O'Hare Law Firm very recently for an auto accident I was in. The minute I talked to them on the phone I felt very assured that this firm would take care of me and fight for my case. I was even very pleased to talk to Mr. O'Hare directly. I was always kept informed of what was going on and was very pleased at the resolution of my case. I would highly recommend this firm to anyone who has ever been involved in a car accident.