Back to Eric’s Profile

Eric has received 9 client reviews

Care and eldercare

Posted by: Nan 3 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Parker

Eric is not only competent but a vital resource for older adults and people with disabilities. Does an excellent job of presenting sessions on various issues

Smart, Strategic, Thoughtful, and Kind

Posted by: Kelly 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Eric Parker

Eric Parker handled a tough elder care situation for me with skill, sharpness, and genuine compassion. Based on this experience, I consider Eric to be the gold standard. He is trustworthy, effective, and highly professional. Eric is easy to get a hold of and is responsive to all questions and concerns. He also has a great deal of patience with the elderly, and he anticipates problems well in advance so as to prevent negative repercussions. He is friendly, approachable, and a pleasure to work with. As I have often commented to friends and neighbors, Eric Parker gives lawyers a good name.

Great fantastic and Humble human!!!!

Posted by: Roseli about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Eric Parker

Mr. Parker gave me hope in humanity, like really, especially in lawyers. When you think of lawyers you immediately think someone who's reallg just looking out for themselves as in money wise. But not Mr. Park! I had the blessing to come across him and he's remarkable great work had me completely surprised! I loved how he mad me feel like i was he's number one priority case! Very fast as well! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MR. PARK! God bless this good man.

Amazing Attorney

Posted by: Lindsay, a Probate client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Parker

Eric handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I had the privilege of working with Eric Parker for over a year. In that time, he taught me that to be a great attorney, you have to treat every client like they are your most important client. Eric always kepts the client's best interest in mind and strives to find creative solutions to their legal problems. He has an impressive understanding of personal injury, business, and elder law, but is always looking to learn more. He does all of this while remaining personable and kind.

I WAS TREATED LIKE A V.I.P. EVEN THOUGH IM A REAGULAR JOE

Posted by: a Business client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Parker

I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.

Eric handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was first introduced to eric at networking meeting and he's a down to earth, caring individual who really listens and goes the distance to solve your problem. It's amazing how sometimes when dealing with a lawyer, you know all the details of your personal case and when conveyed to a lawyer they only get small pieces of the emotion and don't remember half of what was said because their always multitasking so many cases and never follow up. Then, finally when you converse you feel that rushed Im not important feeling on the phone and then forget most of what you were going to ask. I am truly impressed with Eric. I own a small ma and pa business and Eric has pulled me through many times with small not big money cases and always has exercised the care, patience and respectfull fine tuned listening I had not experianced with other lawyers. Great thanks to Eric and the Stotis and Baird crew you guys truly are in a field of your own.

A dependable partner for his clients

Posted by: Berry, a Wills client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Parker

I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.

Eric handled my Wills & Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Eric helped us with a will for my wife and I after we adopted two children. He charged us nothing, and yet still treated us like a first class client. He aswered all the questions we had, and worked quickly to deliver just what we needed. Because of his work, we feel more secure for our family's future.

Smart and honest--an unbeatable combination!

Posted by: Linette, a Estate Planning client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Parker

I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.

Eric handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

In the 10 years that I have worked with Eric I am always impressed by his unswerving commitment and dedication to his clients. Eric carefully listens to his clients and offers unique solutions while supporting his clients best course of action. We have worked together on many challenging estate sales and he always goes above and beyond what is required. His impeccable integrity is sure to give all clients peace of mind!

Eric Parker

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Parker

I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.

Eric handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He did a great job. He provided me with a lot of helpful information when I needed it.

Highest Recommendation

Posted by: Elizabeth, a Employment client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Parker

I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.

Eric handled my Employment & Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have known Eric Parker for 15 years. He has helped me and my husband a dozen times with business transactions and employment matters. I can't say enough about him. He's responsive, smart, competent, and kind. He listens without judgment and gives us the best advice even if it doesn't give him any business. He has given me free consultation a handful of times and helped me find the professionals I needed for real estate transactions and other business matters. Eric Parker is our go-to-guy for any legal matter.