KiKi Maria Mosley’s Reviews

KiKi Maria Mosley

Average Rating

Based on 25 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent legal representation, couldn't be happier with our decision.

    Posted by Dagoberto,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend KiKi Mosley.

    I want to make clear that this review is based in the superb service and personal attention that we got from Kiki M. Mosley and not only because of a favorable decision toward our case.
    After a couple months of doing research in order to find the right lawyer for us, we decided to meet with Kiki Mosley, and we couldn't be happier to had her as our lawyer.
    She is honest, respectful and devoted to her clients. She was always available for us through email, phone and even in person if necessary.
    She always gave us in depth information about our case as well as timely updates.
    We were really impressed with how passionate and knowledgeable she was when taking care of our case. She always seemed to be one step ahead of things.
    But what I really want to emphasize is her compassion and kindness, these two qualities really put her on a whole different level in her profession.
    I would strongly recommend her to anyone who is in need of excellent, personal and honest legal advice.

  2. Knowledgeable, Competent and Honest Immigration Lawyer !

    Posted by Inderpreet,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend KiKi Mosley.

    My wife and I went Ms. Kiki's office for initial consultation for my AOS based on marriage. Let me begin to say that she gave her full attention and understood my situation. We had a great feeling after our meeting and decided to go with Ms. Kiki's services. It was the best decision I made regarding to rectify my situation. She was very attentive in terms of answering our calls and emails. Ms. Kiki's knowledge of US Immigration complex laws always had me on a confident side. She presents herself in a very organized and professional manner which is always a boost for clients. We filed the petition in September 2014 and had my Work permit within few weeks and my green card in March 2015. The only hiccup I had was from the Indian Embassy regarding my passport. She went out of her way and presented me some law literature related to obtaining the passport in my specific situation. Ms. Kiki's presence at every step of the process was very helpful. I would recommended her to handle your immigration issues. Please don't think about dealing with US immigration without proper legal representative such as Ms. Kiki Mosley. Long story short, I had some immigration issues, Ms. Kiki helped me and now I am a permanent resident of United States of America. I will be seeking her services down the road for any immigration related issue and please anyone reading this, give Ms. Kiki a chance to help you.

  3. Thank you KiKi!

    Posted by Jake,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend KiKi Mosley.

    KiKi provided help from our very first phone call and until our immigration application was approved. She was extremely professional, while making us feel comfortable at all times. KiKi outlined the entire process we would go through, setting clear and understandable expectations. She made a complicated green card process easy for us, and we were approved without one single problem.

    Thank you KiKi!

  4. Kiki is the best lawyer i have ever met

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend KiKi Mosley.

    I have been working with KiKi for a little over a year now , all i wanted to say about her is that if you need someone who reallly care about you and your case and will not treat you as another case # , she is the one. She even gave my mother her own expensive clothes to wear as my mother was getting cold. I truly respect and admire her work.

  5. Professional and Straightforward

    Posted by Emilie, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend KiKi Mosley.
    • I hired KiKi 6-12 months ago.
    • KiKi handled my Immigration matter.

    I have been working with Kiki Mosley for about nine months. I consulted with her and hired her a month later after our wedding. Our case was a same sex marriage and we were adjusting my status. Kiki quoted us accurate wait times and walked us through all the processes and steps we could anticipate. Kiki answered her emails and phone calls promptly, even when she was aboard working on other cases. She is truly professional and makes what could be daunting and intimidating a pleasant experience.

  6. Just amazing overall!!

    Posted by Philip, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend KiKi Mosley.
    • I hired KiKi more than 3 years ago.
    • KiKi handled my Immigration matter.

    Great Job!! I have known KiKi for the better part of three years now and was always more then happy to work with her. Not only does she know the relevant laws and statute to a high level detail, she also finds time and words to explain the application of those to the actual case for the legal layman. By that she is compassioned about the nuances of the clients situation and its everyday problems.
    She worked on my prolonged immigration process with a great display of professionalism and heart that I have not experienced or hoped for in a lawyer. I highly recommend this lawyer, great work!

  7. Thank you!

    Posted by Noemi J. Avila-Navarro, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend KiKi Mosley.
    • I hired KiKi 1-3 years ago.
    • KiKi handled my Immigration matter.

    Kiki M. Mosley helped my husband and I with a family-based case. My case was a little complexed and she made it all simple and understandable. I was very impressed with the professionalism and organization she presented since our first initial consultation. She kept me informed about my case without me asking. I highly recommend her!. She is very knowledgeable and prices are well within the means of the client. She is one of the best attorney's I have ever met. Excellent work!

  8. Very Grateful

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend KiKi Mosley.
    • I hired KiKi 1-3 years ago.
    • KiKi handled my Immigration matter.

    My wife and I were in need of an immigration attorney for a somewhat complex case. I am a United States citizen and in applying for my wife's legal status there were some unique issues that other immigration attorneys I spoke to did not understand. I chose Ms. Mosley because she was thorough and candid in her approach to our case. She told me exactly what we should and should not do and went to great length to explain how all procedures and processes work. She also was very caring and my wife felt very comfortable with her as the attorney on our case.

  9. Immigration case won

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend KiKi Mosley.
    • I hired KiKi 1-3 years ago.
    • KiKi handled my Immigration matter.

    I had a case with Ms. Mosley.
    Previous to acquiring Ms. Mosley's services, I was with another attorney, and my case might have been resolved by an immigration officer, but it was referred to the immigration judge, despite being told by everybody, including the previous lawyer, that my case was easy, and should have been resolved by the officer.

    After that I contacted multiple lawyers including Ms. Mosley, but I choose her as I thought she was the most professional. After she looked into my case, and after hearing her opinion and because of my whole situation I decided to pursue my case with her. I think that my case was not the most complicated case in the world but in short we won it :)

    She was professional, reasonable, knowledgeable and trustworthy. She answered all my questions, even my most silly ones in a timely and caring manner, and believe me I had a whole lot of those questions.

    In a nut shell if I ever needed any help in an immigration matter, I'll definitely be back to her, and if anybody will ask me about an immigration attorney I would recommend her right away.

  10. Excellent service, professional, and poised.

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend KiKi Mosley.
    • I hired KiKi 1-3 years ago.
    • KiKi handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Kiki helped my wife and I get through our USCIS Interview. Kiki took the initiative to inform us through every step of the process. In addition she was instrumental in filing our paperwork, organizing our evidence, and staying on top of next steps. Kiki personally came with us to the interview and made sure that the entire process finished smoothly. I would highly recommend Kiki. She is very nice, very knowledgeable and maintains professionalism to the highest degree.

Call us today for information on Executive Action taken by President Obama.

773-501-2039