KiKi Maria Mosley’s Reviews

KiKi Maria Mosley

Average Rating

Based on 20 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Just amazing overall!!

    Posted by Philip, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend KiKi Mosley.
    • I hired KiKi more than 3 years ago.
    • KiKi handled my Immigration matter.

    Great Job!! I have known KiKi for the better part of three years now and was always more then happy to work with her. Not only does she know the relevant laws and statute to a high level detail, she also finds time and words to explain the application of those to the actual case for the legal layman. By that she is compassioned about the nuances of the clients situation and its everyday problems.
    She worked on my prolonged immigration process with a great display of professionalism and heart that I have not experienced or hoped for in a lawyer. I highly recommend this lawyer, great work!

  2. Thank you!

    Posted by Noemi J. Avila-Navarro, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend KiKi Mosley.
    • I hired KiKi 6-12 months ago.
    • KiKi handled my Immigration matter.

    Kiki M. Mosley helped my husband and I with a family-based case. My case was a little complexed and she made it all simple and understandable. I was very impressed with the professionalism and organization she presented since our first initial consultation. She kept me informed about my case without me asking. I highly recommend her!. She is very knowledgeable and prices are well within the means of the client. She is one of the best attorney's I have ever met. Excellent work!

  3. Very Grateful

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend KiKi Mosley.
    • I hired KiKi 1-3 years ago.
    • KiKi handled my Immigration matter.

    My wife and I were in need of an immigration attorney for a somewhat complex case. I am a United States citizen and in applying for my wife's legal status there were some unique issues that other immigration attorneys I spoke to did not understand. I chose Ms. Mosley because she was thorough and candid in her approach to our case. She told me exactly what we should and should not do and went to great length to explain how all procedures and processes work. She also was very caring and my wife felt very comfortable with her as the attorney on our case.

  4. Immigration case won

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend KiKi Mosley.
    • I hired KiKi 1-3 years ago.
    • KiKi handled my Immigration matter.

    I had a case with Ms. Mosley.
    Previous to acquiring Ms. Mosley's services, I was with another attorney, and my case might have been resolved by an immigration officer, but it was referred to the immigration judge, despite being told by everybody, including the previous lawyer, that my case was easy, and should have been resolved by the officer.

    After that I contacted multiple lawyers including Ms. Mosley, but I choose her as I thought she was the most professional. After she looked into my case, and after hearing her opinion and because of my whole situation I decided to pursue my case with her. I think that my case was not the most complicated case in the world but in short we won it :)

    She was professional, reasonable, knowledgeable and trustworthy. She answered all my questions, even my most silly ones in a timely and caring manner, and believe me I had a whole lot of those questions.

    In a nut shell if I ever needed any help in an immigration matter, I'll definitely be back to her, and if anybody will ask me about an immigration attorney I would recommend her right away.

  5. Excellent service, professional, and poised.

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend KiKi Mosley.
    • I hired KiKi 1-3 years ago.
    • KiKi handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Kiki helped my wife and I get through our USCIS Interview. Kiki took the initiative to inform us through every step of the process. In addition she was instrumental in filing our paperwork, organizing our evidence, and staying on top of next steps. Kiki personally came with us to the interview and made sure that the entire process finished smoothly. I would highly recommend Kiki. She is very nice, very knowledgeable and maintains professionalism to the highest degree.

  6. Immigration Case - Kiki Mosley got the job done!

    Posted by Syeda, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend KiKi Mosley.
    • I hired KiKi 1-3 years ago.
    • KiKi handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had an excellent experience working with Kiki M. Mosley. She was knowledgeable about the immigration law. She answered all my questions and kept me informed about my case progress. She was very organized with the documentation and professional in her conduct. I would definitely recommend her to others.

  7. Thank You!!!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend KiKi Mosley.
    • I hired KiKi 1-3 years ago.
    • KiKi handled my Immigration matter.

    Organized. Helpful and dependable. Definitely improved my impression of the people in the legal profession. From my experience, one of the better ones out there. Would hire again, if needed.

  8. Kiki is Professional, Knowledgeable, Organized and Amazing!

    Posted by Reggie, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend KiKi Mosley.
    • I hired KiKi 1-3 years ago.
    • KiKi handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kiki is the best. Any question we had, we received an answer right away. Everything was clearly explained to us and very well organized. She left us feeling very secure and confident in the entire process. I highly recommend using Kiki. Actually, I would not even consider anyone else. There is only one choice, Kiki! Thanks again Kiki!

  9. Highly Professional, knowledgable, and caring attorney

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend KiKi Mosley.
    • I hired KiKi 1-3 years ago.
    • KiKi handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kiki is one of the best attorneys I ever met. Kiki was the shiny light in my life after bad experience with previous lawyers. Even though my case was Asylum under Removal Proceeding and it was very complicated, she did a wonderful job in making sure I had all the appropriate documents and carefully reviewed my case before sending it off. She was able to expedite my individual hearing and within the first court date I received the approval. I was extremely happy with kiki. She handled my case with professionalism and a touch of personal care. When she works on my case she is 100% there. She takes personally my problem and she works on it and gets in to it personally. She is very easy to get a hold of and very reliable. No matter how much I called she has always had time to listen to me and help me. Her fee is very reasonable. There are no words to describe how much she has helped me. I highly recommend Kiki Mosley for anyone looking for honest and knowledgeable immigration attorney.

  10. excellent attorney

    Posted by Mohammad junaid shahid, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend KiKi Mosley.
    • I hired KiKi 1-3 years ago.
    • KiKi handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I hired Kiki jan. She was a tremendous blessing. Very knowledgeable, direct and well prepared everytime we met. I always received quick responses and updates about my case. She is trustworthy and sympathetic to my case. even the fees seemed more than reasonable.

Call now for a free consultation.

773-501-2039