Stephen John Klein’s Reviews

Stephen John Klein

Average Rating

Based on 105 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Simply The Best

    Posted by Alexander, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Klein.
    • I hired Stephen 1-6 months ago.
    • Stephen handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Klein is a very well put together individual in the way he carries himself, and how he executed my case. With Mr. Klein at the helm, I came out with the best possible sentence. I doubt that would have happened with anyone else handling my case.

    Thank you a million times Mr. Klein!

  2. DUI Attorney Review

    Posted by David, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Klein.
    • I hired Stephen 1-6 months ago.
    • Stephen handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Stephen took the time to explain in detail the processes involved along the way. This law firm is very knowledgable in the DUI field as they wrote the DUI defense books used all over the country and in court. I was able to get my 2nd dui dropped to a wreckless driving allowing me to get my license back. Could have been much worse. Make the right choice the first time and choose them, and know if they can't get you out of it.....then no one can

  3. Confident about my attorney

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Klein.
    • I hired Stephen 1-6 months ago.
    • Stephen handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Stephen was always upbeat and positive about my case. I had complete confidence in him when he said we would win, and we did!

  4. A+ Lawyer Mr. Klein

    Posted by Amanda, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Klein.
    • I hired Stephen 1-3 years ago.
    • Stephen handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Couldn't be happier with Mr. Klein who defended me, fought for me and gained justice for me. He believed in me and has great knowledge of the law and justice system. He always kept me informed and prepared for each step. I placed all my trust and confidence in Mr. Klein and am incredibly grateful for all Mr. Klein did for me. Absolutely would hire again if I needed to, and would highly recommend and refer him to anyone needing his services. Thanks so much Mr. Klein!

  5. Success!

    Posted by V, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Klein.
    • I hired Stephen 1-6 months ago.
    • Stephen handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am so thankful for having had Mr. Stephen Klein as my attorney. Stephen was professional and understanding throughout the entire case. I had multiple charges to my case including DUI and Speeding and after just three court dates my case was settled. Considering my situation, Stephen got me twelve months of court supervision and some community service hours - which I am more than happy to do in order to keep my record clear of any charge!

    I had no idea what to expect going to court, but after speaking and meeting with Stephen I felt confident that my case would go well. I would highly recommend Stephen to anyone.

  6. great lawyer. highly recommend. thank you Steve!

    Posted by nahji, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Klein.
    • I hired Stephen 1-6 months ago.
    • Stephen handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Steve was great. He showed up to court early. Won my case. Was first to be in front of judge. In and out of court victorious in 10 minutes. Very nice and understanding lawyer. Would recommend 100%. Thanks Steve!

  7. Saved

    Posted by Brian, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Klein.
    • I hired Stephen 1-6 months ago.
    • Stephen handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Stephen is the right man for the job. My suspension was rescinded and I was sentenced only to court supervision and counseling. This was the absolute best case scenario in my case due to the position I had put myself in. Stephen never wavered in his commitment to make this happen for me.

  8. Top guy, very professional!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Klein.
    • I hired Stephen 1-6 months ago.
    • Stephen handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    From day one Stephen's approach to me was completely professional and he was very understanding. He informed me of all the possible outcomes and what his intentions were to assist me in the best possible way. I really did not need to do anything over the course of the 2 months, Stephen took care of everything. We got the best possible outcome too which my family and I are extremely happy with.

  9. Great results

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Klein.
    • I hired Stephen 1-6 months ago.
    • Stephen handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Stephen did a great job, my suspension was reversed and I was only given a year of court supervision. Couldn't have asked for a better outcome

  10. Thank You Stephen!!!

    Posted by Grant, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Klein.
    • I hired Stephen 1-3 years ago.
    • Stephen handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Stephen took on a very difficult case in mine, lets just leave it at peculiar. I had very little chance at staying a free man and being able to support my family; wife,14 month old daughter and 11 year old son. All of these people would have been left without my emotional and financial support. In the world we live in currently I hated to even entertain the thought of them on their own.

    This case had many variables and Stephen was able successfully navigate a route to get our message across that there was no crime committed that night and that this case needed to be looked at even further. This caused for a huge break for us, we got the initial summary suspension thrown out and then in time also had the case dismissed. I am now a free man to love and take care of my family.

    Its unfortunate that it takes events like these to show you how much your family loves and needs you. I want to thank Stephen and Donald for their ever diligent work and patience with not only the court but also myself. I would highly recommend Ramsell & Associates to anyone who is in need of the best around.

    Best Regards,

    The Delaquila Family