Brian Michael Glodosky’s Reviews

Brian Michael Glodosky

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Michelle, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Brian Glodosky.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Debt Settlement matter.

    Brain was extremely professional. He provided us with excellent advise and explained the process every step of the way. We were extremely happy with the outcome and have him to thank for it!

  2. I Would Give 6 Stars if I Could- Excellent Results with Personalized Service

    Posted by Jessica, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Glodosky.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    My experience with Brian throughout my divorce solidified the fact that I will continue to use him whenever I have a need for representation that he can fill. I would also provide his name and contact information to any close friend or family member who needed a solid referral.

    In my case, I believe the results speak highest of Brian's skill and ability. He negotiated terms that were highly favorable to me. In private meetings, he always presented both sides to me and talked through all of our options and potential corresponding outcomes. However, when it came time to sit at the table with opposing counsel, he was firm, professional, and effective and my biggest advocate.

    I have engaged Brian since my divorce was final for additional needs and will absolutely continue to do so. If you are in the position of needing legal advice or representation, set yourself up for success by retaining Brian as soon as possible.

  3. Great personal service

    Posted by Chris, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I do not recommend Brian Glodosky.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    My daughter had an unexpected (and unwarranted) run in with the law. Brian handled the whole thing from start to finish. The result was the better than we could have hoped for. Thanks Brian.

  4. Awesome!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Glodosky.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I cannot put into words how grateful I am for the services provide by Mr. Glodosky and his staff.

    He was professional, responsive, frank, attentive, and committed to helping me and my family.

    Mr. Glodosky will be the first person I call should I require any future legal assistance.

  5. Great Service and Great Communication

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Glodosky.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Brian was wonderful to work with. He was easy to get a hold of if I had questions. He explained everything clearly and most of all he was honest. I would reccomend him to family and friends. Thank you so much Brian!

  6. Performance Review | Brian M. Glodosky, Esquire

    Posted by a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Glodosky.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    What can I say about Brian - well, a lot! Wonderful, fabulous, great guy. Declaring Banrupcy is not easy - Brian made the process run very smoothly. I immediately felt better after our initial meeting. Very knowledgeable, easy to work with. Easily accessible - kept me well informed through the whole process. I am proud to say he is my Lawyer and will continue to work with him in future as needed!

  7. Knowledgeable and fast Service

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Glodosky.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Brian did a great job for me during a difficult time. I used to be a Paralegal so have knowledge in the law along with working with many attorneys. He gets right to the point and his billing is very fair. I found him and his staff to be professional, honest, and efficient. He was also quick to return calls if not available when I called along with his Paralegal, Penny. I highly recommend Brian if you are in need of an attorney.

  8. I Highly Recommend Brian if you want a SOLID Lawyer you can count on!

    Posted by Tom, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Glodosky.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Brian Glodosky as my Divorce Lawyer in 2012. I did not expect the news from my wife it was devastating news for which I am a father of two wonderful boys. I hired Brian once I found out my wife hired her own attorney. I was glad I did! Brian is a very personable and professional lawyer. He made sure I always understood my options. He would always give two sides to what to expect and also a perspective how the court system works and is likely to rule based on past cases and experience. I also appreciated the perspective of… if we were to go down X path it could cost Y and take Z time very likely. This was important to me. I was not out to be unfair to my now Ex and the same time I knew I did not want to get the raw end of the deal during what is a hard reality… divorce. Once my divorce decree was fully negotiated I felt like what Brian and I had discussed was very close to what I hoped for in protections and agreements in my decree. I thank Brian for his representation and would “HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM” if you are looking for solid legal counsel and representation. Thanks Brian!

  9. Effective Attorney

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Glodosky.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Glodosky was clear, informative, and timely in his communication. His knowledge both put me at ease and achieved the optimal outcome in my case.

  10. property and civil issues

    Posted by Therace,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Glodosky.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Brian was fantastic. He got work done in the promised timeframes, proactively communicated, provided good advice and options. I've had frustrating experiences with other attorneys. Brian is a total breath of fresh air. I abolutely recommend him!