Back to Benjamin’s Profile

Client Review

Benjamin has received 9 client reviews

Caring, compassionate, responsive and just a nice person.

Posted by: Michele, a Car Accident client 21 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Wagner

I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

““I worked with Benjamin on a car accident case and he truly went above and beyond. He stayed on top of my case for four years. He was incredible and extremely dedicated. I would recommend him to anyone. Benjamin was also responsive, knowledgeable and kept me informed no matter how small the detail. Habush Habush & Rottier S.C. ® was great and Benjamin is an outstanding, caring and compassionate attorney.”

Compassionate and dedicated lawyer

Posted by: Candace, a Personal Injury client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Wagner

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had a very sensitive and challenging case that Ben assisted me through. It was a very time-consuming and emotional manner but he remained right by my side. He continually kept me informed of anything that was occurring. He reached out to me several times during the process just to see if I was doing well and if I had any questions. He is a reliable, trustworthy and dedicated lawyer. He fought the best he could for me and we ended up with a settlement. Although it was not what we hoped for, I still feel that he did all that he could. I would and have recommended Ben to family and friends.

Thank you Benjamin

Posted by: margaret, a Personal Injury client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Wagner

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I chose Benjamin as my attorney because of an unfortunate personal incident. The last thing I needed was to, as the saying goes, add insult to injury. Benjamin was beyond wonderful. He was such a pleasure to work with.. He was kind, professional, prompt, and so very easy to work with. He was very open about what he was going to do and explained everything clearly. I don't know how Ben and his team at Habush were and are capable of keeping all of these cases organized and on track, but they do. Ben worked long hours, days, weeks and months to resolve this issue in my favor. The result was a jury that was unanimous in my favor! I would and have, without hesitation, recommended Ben to others.

Highly recommend Benjamin Wagner

Posted by: Julia, a Car Accident client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Wagner

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had a great experience working with Mr. Wagner. I was able to meet with Mr. Wagner a few days after getting in an accident while riding in the back of a taxi. Throughout my case Mr. Wagner was professional, honest, and had a sense of urgency. I was always kept in the loop on any progress on my case, and he was very responsive if I had any questions.

Ben was great!

Posted by: Sheree, a Personal Injury client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Wagner

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Personal Injury matter.

Ben was a great find after my car accident. We met at a cocktail party and after talking about the upcoming holiday, he noticed I was in pain while sitting in a low chair and asked me was I alright. I told him about the accident not knowing he was an attorney and from there, a relationship was born. I found him to be honest and realistic. He took his time and explained the process to me. He answered my questions until I had a pretty good understanding of each step of the process. His paralegal, Alexis was great. My experience with Ben and his team was exceptional.

Great Attorney

Posted by: Beth, a Personal Injury client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Wagner

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Personal Injury matter.

Ben was very helpful to me throughout the process of my case. He kept me informed of what was happening. He provided his professional guidance and expertise to help me receive a just settlement. I have already referred 3 people to Ben. He was great.

Good guy, great lawyer.

Posted by: Dustin, a Car Accident client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Wagner

I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I was very pleased with the way that Ben handled my lengthy car accident/injury case. I always felt properly prepared and informed each step of the way. I really felt he had my best interest in mind and worked diligently for the best outcome of my case. I was pleased with the results and the process. He has a reputation as a strong trial lawyer, and while I am thankful that we settled outside of court, it was reassuring to know that he was in my corner if we would have went to trial.

Excellent

Posted by: Michael, a Insurance client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Wagner

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Wagner was honest and upfront about everything and made my family and I feel very comfortable with he process. He was always responsive with our questions and dind't just settle he ensured we got everything we deserved in our case. He didn't rush things and made sure we were happy with what he was doing. We trusted him to the pont that I let him know he was the expert and we would be happy with what he sugested. If you are looking for someone who works for you, Mr Wagner is the Attorney of choice

Outstanding Service, Honest, Fought Well for Us

Posted by: Tony, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Wagner

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Due to the nature of the injury I received from the car accident, it had been almost 3 years since the accident to its resolution. (multiple surgeries, rehab, etc.) Ben was very good about keeping us in the loop occasionally to let us know what's happening, (even if there wasn't any real movement.) Once everything was finally coming to a close, he fought hard for us and we were not only pleased with the final outcome, but surprised as well! Thank you Ben!