Back to Nicholas’s Profile

Nicholas has received 5 client reviews

Stress reliever

Posted by: Kea 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Pasquale

Attorney Pasquale was a lifesaver when it came to me case, he was very reassuring and informative and easy to contact. I felt that my best interests were truly a priority to him, and he made this difficult process much less stressful for me. I highly recommend him to anyone needing legal assistance!

Thank You Nicholas!! For great advice!!

Posted by: Terri 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Pasquale

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My case is minor compared to some legal cases. Nicholas, was prompt to return my call and gave me many options with my case. He was there to help me and not judge. me. He is compassionate , extremely knowledgeable and listens to you. I am not sure what I am option I am going to take right now, but if I need an attorney to represent me, no doubt I will hire Nicholas!!

My favorite Attorney Ever

Posted by: Chad J, a Child Custody client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Pasquale

I hired Nicholas 1-3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Nicholas Pasquale helped me out more than i ever expected. He was extremely patient and understanding during the entire process of my child placement case. I know that if i ever have questions or need help i can count on him and the rest of the firm. I have recommended him to countless people and always get great feed back from everyone that contacts him.

Satisfied Client

Posted by: Gregory, a Bankruptcy client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Pasquale

I hired Nicholas 1-3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr Pasquale was quick to respond to my needs. He put me at ease at our first meeting. If the news was good or bad he explained every. He left no stone unturned. I highly recommend Mr Pasquale for your leagle needs and counseling.

Integrity, Ethics, Knowledge

Posted by: Virginia R., a Family client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Pasquale

I hired Nicholas 1-3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I am very pleased with the advice and work from Mr. Pasquale since his passing the bar... I have complete faith in his integrity, honesty, knowledge of law, and work ethic. His assistance has served me well in family and financial affairs.