Stacey M. Washington’s Reviews

Stacey M. Washington

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Highly Recommended, Professional, and Quick

    Posted by greg, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Washington.
    • I hired Stacey 6-12 months ago.
    • Stacey handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Stacey is everything a client could want. She adapts to what you need, when you can meet, and what your given situation is. I have used her twice for two completely separate matters. She was professional, a rapid, accessible communicator, competitively priced, and very friendly. Even post case closing, Stacey has always been available for consultation and guidance. What a wonderful experience working with her.

    1. Stacey M. Washington

      Stacey Washington

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you very much for the wonderful review. I'm glad I could be of help to you.

      Posted 3 months ago. Flag

  2. Great Legal Guidance and Advice

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Washington.
    • I hired Stacey 1-3 years ago.

    Ms. Washington, helped me navigate a scary and difficult legal situation by keeping me informed and providing expert guidance and advice for a reasonable price.

  3. A Dedicated Professional

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Washington.
    • I hired Stacey more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Stacey handled a difficult situation with determination and understanding. She kept me informed and was always available to discuss the matter.

  4. Stacey Washington

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Washington.
    • I hired Stacey more than 3 years ago.
    • Stacey handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Explained everything thoroughly. Was not rushed. Created required form for quit claim. Followed up during the ensuing week.

  5. One of my favorite attorneys

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Washington.
    • I hired Stacey more than 3 years ago.
    • Stacey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have worked with hundreds of attorneys, and Stacey is one of my favorite. She responds to all of my requests typically within hours and not days. Stacey is a great listener, which directly leads to her ability to ask the right question at the right time to give the most accurate advice. She has the experience to be highly effective, and is confident in her ability without being arrogant or demeaning towards others. Highly recommend.

  6. Stacey M Washington review

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Washington.
    • I hired Stacey more than 3 years ago.
    • Stacey handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Stacey is very professional. I have total trust in her and offer my highest personal recommendation.

  7. An Attorney you can count on and trust!!

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Washington.
    • I hired Stacey more than 3 years ago.
    • Stacey handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have utilized Legal Services from Stacey Washington several times and have been extremely happy with how she has handled my cases. She is a consumate professional, who is excellent with follow through and communication. If you are looking for an attorney who cares about her clients and is very knowlegeable and dependable Stacey is who you are looking for.

  8. Woman going through divorce as Defendant

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Washington.
    • I hired Stacey more than 3 years ago.
    • Stacey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Stacey was recommended to me by a friend based on reputation alone. The friend worked at a law firm in Ann Arbor years ago.
    Stacey was personable and professional on the phone and I was confident after our initial meeting that she would be the right person to represent my interests in my divorce.
    Stacey is personable and professional - she made me feel instantly comfortable and confident that I would be well taken care-of. I appreciate how she handles things with the appropriate grace and aplomb that circumstances dictate - but is also appropriately assertive. In my situation she did not have to assert my interest to any great degree, but I am confident it would not have been an issue if it were necessary.
    While I do not plan on going through another divorce - if I need any other legal services in the future, I will not hesitate to contact Stacey.

Get help now! Call me now for a free consultation!

734-929-9730