Edwin Arnold Anderson’s Reviews

Edwin Arnold Anderson

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Ed Anderson review

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edwin Anderson.

    Ed was very helpful to my case. He was thorough and knowledgable of the law.
    When I had questions he was quick to get back to me. I can recommend him without hesitation.

  2. Outstanding atty

    Posted by Flora,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edwin Anderson.

    Great legal representation....felt at ease knowing my case was in his hands..made everything very clear to understand...so thankful I found him!!!!

    1. Edwin Arnold Anderson

      Edwin Anderson

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you, Flora. I am glad you found me, too!

      Posted 6 months ago. Flag

  3. Fantastic results and compassionate representation.

    Posted by a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edwin Anderson.
    • I hired Edwin 1-3 years ago.
    • Edwin handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Mr. Anderson to represent me in a professional licensure case. There was a large caseload the day we went for our hearing, but we were the only ones they settled with. Mr. Anderson's preparation and thorough work really saved the day. It was worth every penny of my fee, and I remain appreciative to this day. I would highly recommend Mr. Anderson to anyone.

    1. Edwin Arnold Anderson

      Edwin Anderson

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for the kind words. We worked very hard on your case and I am glad to see it came out well.

      Posted about 1 month ago. Flag

  4. EXCELLENT ATTORNEY

    Posted by Terri, a Elder Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edwin Anderson.
    • Edwin handled my Elder Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Mr. Anderson to represent me in a case regarding my grandmother and her well-being. He was very quick to respond to any questions I had and willing to listen to my concerns and explain everything to me. His staff and partners are all very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend Mr.
    Anderson and the firm.

    1. Edwin Arnold Anderson

      Edwin Anderson

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for the review. Terri!

      We were glad to help with your situation and will be here for you in case anything should ever come up in the future.

      Posted 6 months ago. Flag

  5. SS Disability

    Posted by Rosarita, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edwin Anderson.
    • I hired Edwin 1-3 years ago.
    • Edwin handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ed was recommended to us from a former client. He was the best. We appreciated the close working relationship, communication and respect he showed us in the handling of my wife' case. He tells you every step of the way what to expect. We will miss his guidance and he personally. We could not have made a better choice in an attorney.

    1. Edwin Arnold Anderson

      Edwin Anderson

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you. I am pleased that I was able to win your case for you. I appreciate your business.

      Posted 4 months ago. Flag

  6. A great community lawyer that truly works for you

    Posted by Craig, a Licensing client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edwin Anderson.
    • I hired Edwin 1-3 years ago.
    • Edwin handled my Licensing matter.

    Ed is my go-to attorney in East Tennessee as he has handled a few matters for me over the last six years. Just recently, I hired him to go to the Department of Safety to retrieve a motor vehicle record for me. As always, Ed went above and beyond to assist me in this matter by going up to Clinton and getting the MVR, when the state agency would not properly send it to me here in Colorado. I have also had him work on a debt collection matter a few years back, and he brought a practical sense to the matter that paid dividends for me in the case. He truly is a community lawyer that enjoys being an attorney that people can turn to when they are in need.

    1. Edwin Arnold Anderson

      Edwin Anderson

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you. Going above and beyond is one of the things we do for all of our clients when necessary. I am glad we could help you.

      Posted about 1 month ago. Flag

  7. Fantastic Probate Attorney. Very Professional. Put my mind at ease during the first meeting.

    Posted by Keith, a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edwin Anderson.
    • I hired Edwin more than 3 years ago.
    • Edwin handled my Probate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Anderson was on top of things from the first phone call. A friend of mine recommended Mr. Anderson and I was so pleased with his professionalism. His knowledge of the complicated aspects of probate were more than I could have hoped for. He explained difficult things to me in language I could understand. He stayed with me the entire time and helped me through a tough time in my life. He is worth every penny I paid him.

    1. Edwin Arnold Anderson

      Edwin Anderson

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for the kind words, Keith. It was a pleasure to represent you during this difficult time in your life. I appreciate your confidence in me and in my office.

      Posted 4 months ago. Flag

  8. Ed Anderson - A Great Choice

    Posted by Jim, a Consumer Protection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edwin Anderson.
    • I hired Edwin more than 3 years ago.
    • Edwin handled my Consumer Protection matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have employed Ed a number of times to help me with a wide range of legal matters. In every instance except one, Ed gave me the advice that I needed. In that other case, he referred me to another lawyer who could better help me and treated me fairly for the work that he had already done. I can trust that the advice that Ed gives is researched well and logical, and he tells it like it is in order to guide me to the proper path for each matter. He has very much earned the "Excellent" ratings that I gave above.

  9. Great Lawyer, Great Experience, Great Results.

    Posted by Richard, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edwin Anderson.
    • I hired Edwin more than 3 years ago.
    • Edwin handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My experience with Mr. Anderson was nothing less then spectacular. His knowledge and experience was an asset for resolving my case in my favor. When it comes to lawyers, many people may feel uncomfortable, but the atmosphere he provided was very relaxed yet very professional. Mr. Anderson took the time to cover and explain in detail, many topics that would resolve my case, in an easy to understand language. I would strongly recommend Mr. Anderson for your workers comp needs.

    1. Edwin Arnold Anderson

      Edwin Anderson

      Lawyer Comment:

      Richard, Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience. I am very glad to have had the opportunity to work with you on your work injury, and I greatly appreciate the confidence you have shown in me by recommending me to your family and friends. Please call upon me when I may be of further service to you, your family, and friends. (865) 522-9000.

      Posted 14 days ago. Flag

We're ready to help. Contact us for an appointment.

865-522-9000