Jonathan Lewis Williams’s Reviews

Jonathan Lewis Williams

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Highly recommended!

    Posted by Sarah, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Williams.
    • I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was in an auto accident in which the other driver was found totally at fault, with injuries including 2nd degree airbag burns to my hands, and soft tissue damage that lasted several weeks. I spent almost half a year negotiating with the insurance company, but they continued to offer me an extremely low amount, and threatened that they would withdraw the low offers already on the table. I called Jonathan, and it was the best decision I made.

    From the first phone call, Jonathan was personable and helpful; he gave me advice about how to settle the case without hiring him, but told me he would be there to help if the insurance company did not respond. He believed in my story and understood everything I had been through. He told me a range of what he thought my case might be worth, but did not promise anything, which I find is a great sign of an honest person. When the insurance company still ignored my demands, I hired Jonathan, and my life has been infinitely easier since. Jonathan is a great communicator, stays in touch, and works quickly. When the case went to trial, he did an excellent job of preparing me as a witness, and showed great professional repor with the judge and others in the courtroom. All of this led to a very favorable outcome of the case, exactly in the settlement range that Jonathan suggested might be awarded.

    Jonathan was also able to negotiate a much lower reimbursement amount to my medical insurance, putting more money in my pocket. Also, even after his check was cut, he contacted the hospital for me to negotiate with them on the balance that my insurance did not pay.

    Jonathan had my best interest at heart every step of the way. I would recommend his services to anyone.

  2. Review for Jonathan Lewis Willams

    Posted by Jane, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Williams.
    • I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My husband and I can't say enough about the work ethic of Jonathan Williams. Throughout our case , Jonathan was always extremely diligent in keeping us informed regarding the latest status , either by phone or by copying us on all correspondence sent out on our behalf. In addition, he always made himself available whenever we had questions or needed guidance. Jonathan was always the epitomy of professionalism; however, we felt he genuinely cared about the outcome of our case and we came to view him as a friend as much as our attorney. He truly conducts himself with honesty and honor. The legal community should be proud to have him as a member. We would and have recommmended Jonathan Williams to anyone needing legal counse; and we will continue to so.

  3. Exceptional Service, Care and Craft!

    Posted by Penny, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Williams.
    • I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Jonathan Williams. He handled my WC case and I had it settled in barely one month with positive results. Jonathan is very direct and up front about your options and possible outcomes. He is a lion as an attorney, but a lamb with his clients. He is caring and empathetic, yet tenacious at getting the job done. Jonathan will and does work hard for YOU! You will be treated with respect, dignity and courtesy by Jonathan and his staff. He is diligent in keeping you informed and following up with you on questions. You can't lose with Jonathan Williams!

  4. Jonathan Willams is the only attorney anyone should use!

    Posted by a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Williams.
    • I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My husband was referred to Jonathan Williams by a doctor that he had seen. We had talked to a few workers comp attorney's that just did seem to want to take the case. From the get go, (first call), Jonathan had the care and knowledge in his voice that went a long way. Jonathan jumped on my husbands case and it took off. Even though it has been a long journey, Jonathan was always 2 steps ahead. He was always available at any time that we had questions. Jonathan and his staff is very friendly, down to earth, knowledgable, and very caring. Jonathan has demonstrated that he is a man of his word! The insurance company tried so hard to grasp at straws to find some wrong in this case, but with Jonathan on our side, he had all the proof to show the judge that the insurance company was so wrong about everything. Jonathan, you will never know how thankful we are that you came into our lives! You truly feel like a life long friend to us!

  5. Jonathan Is The Man with The Plan

    Posted by Monica, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Williams.
    • I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jonathan has been my Attorney for about 5 yrs now and I would recommend him to anyone that's looking for a Up Front, Trustworthy attorney. Jonathan has always kept me informed with any changes or modifications regarding my cases and anytime I need to ask him for advice he's always made himself available. Jonathan is The Best Attorney that I've had and he does a Quality Job!!! Keep up the Good Work Jonathan you've been a Blessing in my Life....

  6. Zaki Khan

    Posted by zaki, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Williams.
    • I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jonathan was professional, empathetic and very attentive. The absolutly paramount quality about Jonathan is the fact that he runs a family business, allowing him to value the needs of his clients at private level.

  7. Review - 148240

    Posted by Paul, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Williams.
    • I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I would recommend Jonathan to anyone who needs a lawyer. He was very helpful with my automobile accident case. He knows his stuff. He is very professional yet very personable which I thought was great. He was able to help me get paid for my car which was totalled, all my medical expenses paid, and a little something extra for my pain and suffering. We had to deal with an insurance company who didnt want to take responsibilty for their client (imagine that). He was even nice enough to come pick me up for our first meeting because I had no transportation. If you want a lawyer who gets results and is easy to deal with and helpful in every way then I suggest you give Jonathan a call

  8. Workers Comp. Claim

    Posted by Stephen, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Williams.
    • I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He worked with me for about a year on a workers comp case and I was very pleased with the results. He was always available and was excellent in the court room. I have already referred others to him.

  9. Great legal experience

    Posted by Anthony, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Williams.
    • I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Jonathan Williams was my counsel on a five+ year workers compensation case. He was always easy to get in contact with, prompt with replies, fully knowledgeable of the case, and consistently aware of the opposing counsels next move. He showed acute attention to detail, always respectful and professional. I would and do recommend the services provided by Jonathan Williams.

  10. I am very happy with this lawyer, I would recommend him for anyone having a WC or car accident case.

    Posted by Adriana, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Williams.
    • I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    If I would need a lawyer in the future, I would ask for his help and advice again. I had a great experience with him for a car accident case. My husband used him for a WC case with great results. He has a great personality, he is extremely intelligent and he is a very caring person. We also met his father, great respect to both of them. Thank you gentlemen, and I would dearly recommend Jonathan Williams as a lawyer.

Call now for a free consultation.

615-256-8880