Joseph C Kreps’s Reviews

Joseph C Kreps

Average Rating

Based on 64 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. We Left the Courtroom Smiling...the First Time I smiled in Months! Thank you Mr. Kreps!

    Posted by Jordan Wilson, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Kreps.
    • I hired Joseph 1-6 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    AMAZED! I owe the Kreps team big. ALL CHARGES WERE DROPPED! Thank you Mr. Kreps and team. Great job. Awesome attorney. Very laid back and down to earth. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!! My 4th Amendment rights were violated, but I was charged with Possession of Marijuana 2, Possession of Paraphernalia, and Endangering the Welfare of a Child. I knew the last charge was frivolous and unfounded, but that the drug charges could be troublesome, even though they (the police) violated the constitution. I hired Mr. Kreps after some extensive research. I needed someone with a success rate, and some experience so I decided on Kreps Law Firm. Best attorney I could have hired. Thank you so much Joseph Kreps, you have found your calling! You sir have earned much respect. Bless you and job well done! If you're ever in town...I owe you at least a beer. I'd take a bullet for this man for what he accomplished for my family. THANK YOU!

  2. AWESOME LAWFIRM

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Kreps.
    • I hired Joseph < 1 month ago.
    • Joseph handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I AM OUT OF STATE, I WAS CHARGED WITH LEAVING THE SCENE OF AN ACCIDENT AND A STOP SIGN VIOLATION. KREPPS LAWFIRM HELPED BEAT MY CASE AND CHARGES! THEY WERE PROACTIVE AND QUICK ABOUT HANDLING MY CASE AS WELL AS VERY HELPFUL! THANK YOU!

  3. This DUI Lawyer Kept My Future Bright!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Kreps.
    • I hired Joseph 1-6 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I was involved in a 1 car accident and flipped my car and totaled it. I knew I needed a lawyer that would fight for me every step of the way. Once I spoke to Kreps, I knew I wanted to hire him if I could afford it. He was very willing to work with me on a payment plan. Mr. Kreps explained all of my options to me at every step of the way and in the end the only offer from the district attorney was to plead guilty or have a trial. Mr. Kreps is a fighter and is not afraid to take cases to trial even with bad facts such as mine - an accident and a breath test result over the legal limit. Mr. Kreps tried my case and obtained a NOT GUILTY VERDICT! I am very pleased with him and with all of the staff at Kreps Law Firm. This DUI Lawyer fought for me and kept my future bright! I will never put myself in this position again! Thank you Mr. Kreps and all of the people at Kreps Law Firm!

  4. Very good outcome to a tough case.

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Kreps.
    • I hired Joseph 1-6 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I had gotten a ticket for leaving the scene of an accident back in Dec. in which both vehicles were totaled and it was my fault. Upon me deciding to get a lawyer I started calling around, and after speaking with Kreps associates i had a good vibe and went with them. They immediately got my court date pushed back. Mr Kreps then showed up on my behalf and got the case completely dismissed. Very pleased with the end result and whole process.

  5. Kreps Law Firm will handle you case very well.

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Kreps.
    • I hired Joseph 1-6 months ago.

    I had an arrest warrant because of a failure to appear on a traffic ticket received for driving without insurance. This offense was in Alabama but I live in a different state now. I contacted Kreps Law Firm and asked them to represent me on this issue. They were able to get arrest warrant revoked and my entire case dismissed without any court fines and I was not required to go to Alabama and appear in court. Kreps Law Firm were always friendly when I called to speak with them they always got back to me when I left messages and they emailed me promptly when I sent them emails. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking legal assistance

    Satisfied Kreps Client

  6. Excellent Legal Representation

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Kreps.
    • I hired Joseph 1-6 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    While traveling home from college, I received a speeding ticket in Alabama. I was concerned about the effect the ticket might have on my insurance and license, so my father (who is an attorney) and I researched online and through other sources for an Alabama attorney to advise us, and chose the Kreps Law Firm after my father interviewed them. With the capable and friendly service of its staff and attorneys, we were able to handle everything through phone calls and emails, without the need to travel to Alabama. I was thrilled with the result - having the ticket dismissed on payment of the court costs. My father was very impressed with the outstanding service and the high integrity of the firm. I highly recommend the Kreps Law Firm. Thanks again, Mr. Kreps!

  7. Reckless Driving

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Kreps.
    • I hired Joseph 1-6 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I received a reckless driving ticket at high speed, with couple of more charges and my driving record is below average. I was worried and started searching for traffic violation attorneys; just like you "reading my review", I read some decent reviews about Kreps Law Firm.

    I hired them with some concerns; Mr. Kreps was nice enough to relate to them and talked to me individually; that helped a lot in keeping me sane. The employees are lightening fast and respond within the same day to emails, and phone calls as well. That is when I felt I am in good hands.
    With some prompt documentation and pro-activeness my case was dismissed.
    Can't be more thankful to God and Mr. Kreps .
    Thank you all for the hard work! Keep it up :)

  8. Traffic Client - Extremely Pleased!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Kreps.
    • I hired Joseph 1-6 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Extremely pleased. Dismissed speeding radar 56 in 35, and no insurance. No court costs, no fines, no points, no problems. Will always hire Kreps in the future. - Reid

  9. Amazing Results

    Posted by Tyler, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Kreps.
    • I hired Joseph 1-6 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I have received a number of speeding tickets in the past couple years and could not afford to lose any more points on my license. I currently attend a university and have not had the time to do any of the recommended community service or driving classes. Thanks to Mr. Kreps, my speeding ticket will be dropped with the completion of a small number of community service hours!

  10. Excellent service

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Kreps.
    • I hired Joseph 1-6 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I received a reckless driving ticket and speeding ticket at the same time. After coming to know about this firm over the internet, I approached them and they guided me at every step. After taking a defensive driving course and paying court fine, my charges were dismissed. At the end of the day I would highly recommend him to anyone I know.

We are here now to discuss your case and answer questions. Call TODAY! Do Not Wait!

866-348-2889