Chadwick Joseph Lawrence’s Reviews

Chadwick Joseph Lawrence

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I RETAINED CHAD AS MY ATTORNEY IN APRIL, 2014 THRU THIS SITE..

    Posted by MB, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chadwick Lawrence.
    • I hired Chadwick 1-6 months ago.
    • Chadwick handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    There are so many great qualities about Chad that I might not have enough room to tell all. I retained Chad through this site after I posted a question about my worker's compensation case. Out of all the responses I received, I was most impressed by his wide variety of
    legal knowledge on injury, product liability claims & much much more. Chad is extremely professional with great ethics. I notice that Chad is highly respected in the legal communities for which he represents his clients. The most important issue with Chad, is that he outs each client first. He wants to WIN & he does. Chad has prevailed on cases from Sarasota, Tampa, Clearwater, St Pete, kissimmee and Orlando, just to mention a few.
    When I retained Chad in April, 2014, I was immediatley provided with his cell number & email address for questions, concerns or anything on my case. Chad has a remarkable memory. I fired my prior attorney because he was a sleeper. Chad is so aggressive, dedicated & tenacious. Needless to say, I'm extremely happy that I changed my legal representation to Chad. Chad is agressive on all claims whether big or small. Chad provides his client's with his superior legal knowledge & advice. Again, Chads priority is his clients.
    Chad is an excellent negotiator when it's time to settle your claim. His goal is to put as much money as possible in your pocket. PLEASE CONTACT CHAD VIA EMAIL OR BY PHONE IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR AN EXCELLENT ATTORNEY THAT IS AGRESSIVE, DEDICATED AND PROACTIVE ON ALL CLIENTS CASES. I made one of the decisions in my life by hiring Chad!!!! He's the "BEST"!!!!!!!

    1. Chadwick Joseph Lawrence

      Chadwick Lawrence

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you, MB. We showed them! We worked as a team and got the results!

      Posted 3 days ago. Flag

  2. Mr Chadwick Lawrence is one Awesome Attorney.

    Posted by Tina, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chadwick Lawrence.
    • I hired Chadwick 6-12 months ago.
    • Chadwick handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    Mr Lawrence is one awesome Lawyer! I hired Chad because of his great reviews and they were all right he is very Knowledgeable,Responsive and Trustworthy. Mr Lawrence won by case with workers comp. I am one Happy client. I would highly recommend Chad Lawrence to anyone who needs great Lawyer.

  3. experience and dedication. And I found it with Chadwick Lawrence

    Posted by Robert,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chadwick Lawrence.
    • I hired Chadwick 1-3 years ago.

    After I fell six stories and broke my back on the job I thought my life was over. In my eyes I had an unwinnable case for many different reasons . Unable to work I needed a lawyer who would believe in me.Chadwick Lawrence work on my case for over a year he went above and beyond what I could have ever expected him to. he got me the money that was crucial for my medical bills and recovery not only that my fiance is a nurse and she took care of me through my whole ordeal and Chad made sure she got paid.I now live in a beautiful home and drive a rather nice vehicle.Before my case was resolved chad dedicated countless hours without compensation on my behalf for which I am truly grateful.

    He fought for me and as a result of his knowledge , experience and dedication we won my case.The lawsuit gave me a way to support my family ,allow me to get the therapy needed to improve my quality of living and gave me a reason to be optimistic about the future. Thank you Chad

    1. Chadwick Joseph Lawrence

      Chadwick Lawrence

      Lawyer Comment:

      We kicked their tail!

      Posted 9 months ago. Flag

  4. This is your man

    Posted by Carol, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chadwick Lawrence.
    • I hired Chadwick 1-3 years ago.
    • Chadwick handled my Social Security matter.

    Chadwick Lawrence handled a case for me after I had been turned down 2 times. My health was worsening by the day but he fought for me. It takes time for the whole process and he handled everything. So if you need a great disability lawyer he is your man. Also, his staff was attentive and very caring. I would highly recommend Chadwick J. Lawrence for your case.

  5. Great attorney, trust worthy and responsive.

    Posted by Tammi, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chadwick Lawrence.
    • I hired Chadwick 1-3 years ago.
    • Chadwick handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I asked a question on Avvo about my workman's comp claim and pending settlement. Chad answered it with sincere honesty. I emailed questions many times over the course of my claim and I always received a reply from him, if not immediately, then in a very reasonable time frame.
    I felt good about selecting him as my attorney from the beginning and still do now that my claim is settled. I will definitely use him again in the future if the need arises. I am very pleased with everything he did for me.

  6. Excellent Lawyer, Diligent, Trustworthy and a Fights for What's Right

    Posted by a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chadwick Lawrence.
    • I hired Chadwick 1-3 years ago.
    • Chadwick handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Lawrence is a great lawyer. He recently was hired by me as an expert witness in which workers compensation benefits was an issue. It was not an easy, slam dunk of a case and the judge was definitely leaning towards the other side's point of view. It was a very complicated issue that even the Judge wasn't familiar with. Mr. Lawrence took the time to pour over literally thousands of documents to form his expert opinion. Once the other side read the opinion, the case, which had been to mediation 2 times, finally settled on terms that were fair. Without his expert assistance, I do not think we would have have such a great outcome.

  7. Outstanding Lawyer

    Posted by shawn, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chadwick Lawrence.
    • I hired Chadwick 1-3 years ago.
    • Chadwick handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Lawrence is diligent, honest and promptly returned my phone calls and emails. He personally handled my case and secured my workers compensation benefits and got me the surgery I needed when the insurance company denied the claim. I can't thank Mr. Lawrence enough for his hard work and dedication to my case. I am permanently disabled and Mr. Lawrence won my case!

  8. Awesome.

    Posted by Amanda, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chadwick Lawrence.
    • I hired Chadwick more than 3 years ago.
    • Chadwick handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Chad handled my husband's social security disability claim. He was always prompt answering emails, phone calls, etc. He explained the whole process and wasn't afraid to tell us our hurdles we'd need to overcome. He didn't feed us a line of crap. He told us straight up how hard it was going to be. He won our appeal hearing in ten minutes and got us twice the results we expected if we won. Not only did he get my husband disability, he got our back pay and got my husband Medicare right away so we don't have to wait two years to get him the surgeries he needs to get better. Chad is a friendly guy, down to earth and empathetic. He didn't treat us like a dollar figure, but as a family who needed his help. Great guy.

  9. SSDB Lawyer Recommendation

    Posted by Renee, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chadwick Lawrence.
    • I hired Chadwick more than 3 years ago.
    • Chadwick handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He was very knowledgable and helpful while taking care of my SSDI claim. I do not feel I could handle it without his expertise.

Call now for a free consultation.

407-933-1007