Chadwick Joseph Lawrence’s Reviews

Chadwick Joseph Lawrence

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great attorney! Great staff!

    Posted by Laura, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chadwick Lawrence.
    • I hired Chadwick 1-6 months ago.
    • Chadwick handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Lawrence handled my personal injury case and was wonderful. After the settlement, the insurance company was still balking on all of the agreed to payments and Mr. Lawrence and his staff stepped in and immediately rectified the problem! The checks came in as promised and my settlement was secure! Thank you Mr. Lawrence! I would've been lost without you and your staff!

  2. excellent attorney

    Posted by Julia, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chadwick Lawrence.
    • I hired Chadwick 1-6 months ago.
    • Chadwick handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Lawrence really help out my family when I had my car accident. He took care of getting me the right doctor, my medical bills paid and my lost wages. His staff was very friendly and always returned my calls. He had many resources for me and my family and directed our needs to those resources. Choosing Mr. Lawrence to represent me was the best thing I ever did.

  3. EXCELLENT ATTORNEY!

    Posted by hyslp@gmail.com, a Credit Repair client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chadwick Lawrence.
    • I hired Chadwick more than 3 years ago.
    • Chadwick handled my Credit Repair matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Lawrence was such a blessing to me and my family! When my husband was injured in a car accident we were immediately scared he would lose his job because his recovery time was so long. Mr. Lawrence met with us as soon as my husband got out of the hospital and he immediately took charge of our medical bills, vehicle damages and even helped us find the right doctor and physical therapist for my husband. It was amazing to us that he had so many resources available to us and it really made my husband's recovery go a lot smoother. Now that our case has settled my husband is back working and all of our medical bills have been taken care of. Mr. Lawrence would call us to make sure we were getting along alright and to check up on my husband's doctor appointments - I never knew any attorney would actually call their clients just to check on their well being. Thank you and your friendly staff Mr. Lawrence - you've made a great difference in our lives!

  4. ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!

    Posted by Stephanie, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chadwick Lawrence.
    • I hired Chadwick 1-6 months ago.
    • Chadwick handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Mr. Lawrence to help me after my car accident. I was injured enough to miss a little work and lost wages and was very nervous about losing my job and getting buried in medical bills. Mr. Lawrence answered all of my calls, dealt with my insurance company and the other driver's insurance company and helped me manage my doctor appointments and treatments. From the first time I met with Mr. Lawrence through the end of my case Mr. Lawrence gave me peace of mind, my lost wages and my medical bills paid!!! His staff was THE BEST! They always returned my calls and my emails and were very very informative. Thank you Chad Lawrence and your firm!!

  5. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Liz, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chadwick Lawrence.
    • I hired Chadwick 1-6 months ago.
    • Chadwick handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Chad Lawrence is everything you are suppose to have when employing an Attorney. Mr. Lawrence went out of his way to meet us, returned every phone call, email and kept every appointment.
    Mr. Lawrence represented us during legal hearings always having our best interest and won our case.
    If you are looking for an honorable man that will have your back look no further!

  6. Fantastic Lawyer

    Posted by JUDY, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chadwick Lawrence.
    • I hired Chadwick 1-6 months ago.
    • Chadwick handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had hired Chad to handle my case, I was pleasantly surprised at his knowledge and how courteous
    he was to deal with. He was responsive, and gave me his cell phone number. He constantly kept me
    informed. I highly recommend Mr. Lawrence as I was very pleased with my financial outcome.

  7. AWESOME ATTORNEY!!!!

    Posted by a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chadwick Lawrence.
    • I hired Chadwick 6-12 months ago.
    • Chadwick handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    AMAZING ATTORNEY. HE HANDLES ALL KINDS OF CASES. HE'S BEEN SO DEDICATED TO MY FILE. HE WORKS SO HARD. HIS BIGGEST PRIORITY ARE HIS CLIENT'S, BOTTOM LINE. WELL EDUCATED, PROFESSTIONAL, GREAT LEGAL BACKGROUND & LOVES TO WIN!!!
    IF YOUR LOOKING FOR AN ATTORNEY THAT'S AGGRESSIVE, CHAD IS IT!!!!!!!
    HIS OFFICE STAFF IS GREAT TO WORK WITH. HIS STAFF IS BILINGUAL WHICH IS A PLUS. IF YOUR REALLY SERIOUS ABOUT HIRING AN ATTORNEY, SEND CHAD AN EMAIL OR CALL HIM. YOU WILL NOT REGRET YOUR DECISION...GOOD LUCK ON YOUR CASE...CHAD WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU...

  8. I RETAINED CHAD AS MY ATTORNEY IN APRIL, 2014 THRU THIS SITE..

    Posted by MB, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chadwick Lawrence.
    • I hired Chadwick 1-6 months ago.
    • Chadwick handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    There are so many great qualities about Chad that I might not have enough room to tell all. I retained Chad through this site after I posted a question about my worker's compensation case. Out of all the responses I received, I was most impressed by his wide variety of
    legal knowledge on injury, product liability claims & much much more. Chad is extremely professional with great ethics. I notice that Chad is highly respected in the legal communities for which he represents his clients. The most important issue with Chad, is that he outs each client first. He wants to WIN & he does. Chad has prevailed on cases from Sarasota, Tampa, Clearwater, St Pete, kissimmee and Orlando, just to mention a few.
    When I retained Chad in April, 2014, I was immediatley provided with his cell number & email address for questions, concerns or anything on my case. Chad has a remarkable memory. I fired my prior attorney because he was a sleeper. Chad is so aggressive, dedicated & tenacious. Needless to say, I'm extremely happy that I changed my legal representation to Chad. Chad is agressive on all claims whether big or small. Chad provides his client's with his superior legal knowledge & advice. Again, Chads priority is his clients.
    Chad is an excellent negotiator when it's time to settle your claim. His goal is to put as much money as possible in your pocket. PLEASE CONTACT CHAD VIA EMAIL OR BY PHONE IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR AN EXCELLENT ATTORNEY THAT IS AGRESSIVE, DEDICATED AND PROACTIVE ON ALL CLIENTS CASES. I made one of the decisions in my life by hiring Chad!!!! He's the "BEST"!!!!!!!

    1. Chadwick Joseph Lawrence

      Chadwick Lawrence

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you, MB. We showed them! We worked as a team and got the results!

      Posted about 1 month ago. Flag

  9. Mr Chadwick Lawrence is one Awesome Attorney.

    Posted by Tina, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chadwick Lawrence.
    • I hired Chadwick 6-12 months ago.
    • Chadwick handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    Mr Lawrence is one awesome Lawyer! I hired Chad because of his great reviews and they were all right he is very Knowledgeable,Responsive and Trustworthy. Mr Lawrence won by case with workers comp. I am one Happy client. I would highly recommend Chad Lawrence to anyone who needs great Lawyer.

  10. experience and dedication. And I found it with Chadwick Lawrence

    Posted by Robert,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chadwick Lawrence.
    • I hired Chadwick 1-3 years ago.

    After I fell six stories and broke my back on the job I thought my life was over. In my eyes I had an unwinnable case for many different reasons . Unable to work I needed a lawyer who would believe in me.Chadwick Lawrence work on my case for over a year he went above and beyond what I could have ever expected him to. he got me the money that was crucial for my medical bills and recovery not only that my fiance is a nurse and she took care of me through my whole ordeal and Chad made sure she got paid.I now live in a beautiful home and drive a rather nice vehicle.Before my case was resolved chad dedicated countless hours without compensation on my behalf for which I am truly grateful.

    He fought for me and as a result of his knowledge , experience and dedication we won my case.The lawsuit gave me a way to support my family ,allow me to get the therapy needed to improve my quality of living and gave me a reason to be optimistic about the future. Thank you Chad

    1. Chadwick Joseph Lawrence

      Chadwick Lawrence

      Lawyer Comment:

      We kicked their tail!

      Posted 10 months ago. Flag

Call now for a free consultation.

407-933-1007