Clementine Luccia Conde’s Reviews

Clementine Luccia Conde

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Vicki Hadlock vs state of Florida DCF

    Posted by Vicki, a Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clementine Conde.
    • I hired Clementine 6-12 months ago.
    • Clementine handled my Fraud matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    After a car accident in 2007 I was unable to continue my nursing career. I lost everything. I was eligible for a food card which I received in 2008. I waited 6 years for SSDI. When I reported my benefit to DCF my card was cancelled without inquiry, I received hateful phone messages and mail and threats to garnish my benefits for $8334. When I requested proof to explain this inordinate amount of money I received a useless pile of data resembling a spread sheet with fabricated information. I immediately retained Ms. Conde to intervene as my authorized representative. Because of her empathy, extensive experience and ferocity I am responsible only for the lapsed months from the reported SSDI.

    Fraud convictions carry hefty fines and prison time. Anyone wrongly accused or battling a huge conglomerate capable of ruining their lives should respect the great lengths Ms. Conde will pursue to fight for the little guy's rights. I passionately recommend Ms. Conde for criminal defense. Exceptional representation in every aspect.

  2. Experience Counts!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clementine Conde.
    • I hired Clementine 6-12 months ago.
    • Clementine handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    CC came highly recommended to me and now I understand why. CC and her team kept us informed on all aspects of our case and was quick to respond to any questions that arose. Her professional experience helped us to obtain the best possible outcome in our case.

  3. Accident Case is addressed with care and interest

    Posted by Jim, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clementine Conde.
    • Clementine handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Makes you feel comfortable yet important as her client. Solid follow through on what Attorney Conde says she will accomplish for you/your interests. We were pleased with issues resolved without legal pursuit by enforcement agencies and all parties were satisfied with outcome. Arranged to have all issues mutually resolved. Our appearance in court was not required due to Attorney Conde's working relationship within our legal community.

  4. Superb Attorney with Great Results

    Posted by Zachary, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clementine Conde.
    • I hired Clementine 6-12 months ago.
    • Clementine handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    CC was an amazing attorney who helped me out during my first run in with the law. Since I had never dealt with law enforcement or prosecutors before I was extremely dumbfounded. CC and her staff made sure I understood everything that was going on with my case and she always kept me updated when something new came up. She was able to get me fantastic results and I would highly recommend her to any friends or family.

  5. C.C. Was My Saving Grace!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clementine Conde.
    • I hired Clementine 6-12 months ago.
    • Clementine handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    While another local firm mistreated and spoke down towards me, C.C. did everything she could to help resolve an issue that should have never occurred in the first place. She personally made multiple phone calls and kept me up to date along the way. Her paralegal was just as helpful as she was in resolving the problem. Overall result was a dismissal resulting in not having to go to court! What a relief to know C.C. was taking care of everything. There is no one I would ever trust more than Mrs. C.C. I would recommend her for ANY criminal issues!

  6. 5 Star Representation C.C. Clementine (Strong Legal Representation!)

    Posted by Larry Bradley, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clementine Conde.
    • I hired Clementine 6-12 months ago.
    • Clementine handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    If your like me and have a limited income but need Proper Legal Representation. I would refer you to Ms. C.C. Clementine. She's trustworthy, Knowledgeable and kept me informed every step of the way. She's very Professional and down to earth. I'm just keeping things real with you. I'm a" Black Man" living in Port Richey , Florida. So need I say more. I was arrested for Violation of Probation after picking Up a new Charge. As well as I was facing pending charges in Hillsborough County(Tampa). All I'm saying is after I retained Ms. C.C. as my Attorney everything turned around and I'm a free man. Probation is Re-Instated, and all charges dropped or dismissed. Please talk to Ms. C.C. ...

  7. Professional and Experienced

    Posted by a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clementine Conde.
    • I hired Clementine more than 3 years ago.
    • Clementine handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Attorney Conde represented me and continues to do so and does so in a highly professional manner. She is knowledgable in her field and even though she is a criminal attorney, I have retained her for prosecuting attorney services. She has great communication skills and takes time to explain what can be expected within the case. I highly recommend Attorney Conde.

  8. An attorney that treats you with respect and goes the extra mile

    Posted by Mike, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clementine Conde.
    • I hired Clementine 1-3 years ago.
    • Clementine handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    My attorney worked very diligently to bring my case to a resolve. She kept me apprised of everything that had transpired during and throughout the case and even is still available when I still contact her with any questions. She is the most trustworthy attorney and considers you as important as a client. She responds with any questions regarding your concerns.She is very knowledgeable with all aspects of the judicial system. I would highly recommend her to anyone that finds themselves in need of representation.

  9. Driving while License suspended with Knowledge

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Clementine Conde.
    • I hired Clementine more than 3 years ago.
    • Clementine handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    CC helped when my daughter got herself in trouble with tickets. Daughter found out the hard way you cannot ignore tickets. They do not go away. CC kept us informed and let us know right up front what to expect. I have referred several people of the years to her and have only heard good things from them.

  10. Pitbull

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clementine Conde.
    • I hired Clementine more than 3 years ago.
    • Clementine handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    CC is so calm, understanding and never judges you. She is one that appears so sweet but she's a pitbull in the courtroom!! I would trust her with ANYTHING. She is beyond knowledgeable and very well respected in her field.

727-849-5353