Christopher Charles Dyer’s Reviews

Christopher Charles Dyer

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. My go to for all real estate transactions

    Posted by Bobby G.,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Dyer.

    Mr. Dyer has closed 10+ investment properties for me. He is my go to for all my legal needs. Not only does he represent all of my entities but he protects them as if they were his own. Thanks Mr. Dyer!

  2. Result oriented, reliable and caring professional at yourside

    Posted by Andrew, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Dyer.
    • I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    When you need a result oriented, reliable and caring professional to represent you, no need to look further than Chris. He resolved my 4 (four) years long Chase loan modification process that mishandled by much bigger company ( KEL Attorney ) in 2 (two) months. He is not jaded to the system and still believe an alternative long term solution that mutually beneficial for both parties ( lender and borrower ). KEL brought me down from a simple reinstate or modified the loan into foreclose trial in front of the judge in 4 (four) years and $10K out of my pocket, Chris avert the trial and brought me back to trial modification at this stage to keep my house. I will update this review 6 (six) months from now once I got complete modification from Chase.

    1. Christopher Charles Dyer

      Christopher Dyer

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thanks Andrew. I am glad we were able to take your case and save the home for you and your family.

      Posted 3 months ago. Flag

  3. Great experience with Chris Dyer.

    Posted by Alicia, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Dyer.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Mr. Dyer assisted me with my bankruptcy and foreclosure cases. He is a very professional attorney. He walked me through the process and was always available to answer any questions that I had. I would recommend him as a great attorney to work with.

  4. Produced High Quality Results/Strong Credibility.

    Posted by Enrique, a Residential Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Dyer.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Residential matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    We met Mr. Dyer in difficult situation and we are blessed to have him representing us effectively. He arranged an agreement with the landlord of the apartment that we rent by resolving a dispute which brought positive results for us. We strongly recommend his service because not only is he an excellent attorney but, an exceptional human being who really cares about his clients. Mr. Dyer possesses the perfect combination of professionalism and human touch. We are please and greatly satisfied for his outstanding work.

  5. Trustworthy & knowledgeable lawyer

    Posted by Stephen, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Dyer.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Chris offered me a very informative consultation which led to me hiring him. I had a felony warrant for three years and he was still able to get my felony grand theft charge dropped to a misdemeanor. He was always keeping me informed of any developments and was willing to help with any questions I had. I highly recommend him for anyone facing legal troubles since he got me results I didn't think were even possible.

  6. Maybe!

    Posted by Ken,
    Overall rating
     Average
    Trustworthy
     Average
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I do not recommend Christopher Dyer.

    Even though he responded to my inquiry, I left two messages for him to contact me regarding a case - never contacted me!

    1. Christopher Charles Dyer

      Christopher Dyer

      Lawyer Comment:

      Hi Ken,

      First of all I appreciate you reaching out to me in the first place for advice regarding a legal matter. We had a free phone consultation during which we decided that you did not need representation at that time. I am sorry that your messages have not been returned. I have gone through all messages and have not seen any from you. I am not sure what means of contact you used, but please be sure to call my office directly at 727-755-3476 or email me directly at chris@attorneydyer.com, contacts through AVVO and other similar websites sometimes get caught up in spam filters.

      My Best,

      Chris

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  7. The right man, for any job!

    Posted by Jason, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Dyer.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Something that other lawyers told me would take months, a small fortune, and might not end in my favor, took Mr.Dyer less than two weeks, at a very reasonable fee, and in my favor. If I every come across any legal issues again, I will not hesitate to contact Mr.Dyer.

  8. Attorney you want on your side.

    Posted by Jeff, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Dyer.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Chris is an outstanding go get em type of attorney you would want on your side. Professional, diligent, and stayed in consistent communication with me. Also his knowledge in a broad spectrum on many topics is not only helpful but also educating in itself. I would reccomend Chris to any individual that needs help and assistance. Call Chris today. Don't wait till its too late.

  9. Mr. Dyer did an unbelievable job with my case

    Posted by Tim, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Dyer.
    • I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Dyer did an unbelievable job for me as my Attorney. He is both great at what he does, and I could tell he truly cared about my well being. He always had time if I called and had any questions or concerns, and kept me updated at all times on the status of my case. I would without question recommend Mr. Dyer to be your Attorney.

  10. Review

    Posted by Melissa, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Dyer.
    • I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had an excellent outcome & excellent experience with this attorney. I would recommend this firm in a heartbeat.

    Thanks for everything!

Call now for a free consultation.

813-463-8014