David Hughes Harris’s Reviews

David Hughes Harris

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. the best attorneys I've ever hired.

    Posted by Luis H, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Harris.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Mr. David Harris has tremendous litigation skills. I’ve never known another lawyer more prepared or focused. He has the ability to dissect a case much like a skilled surgeon, with absolute calm. Nothing seems to rattle this guy or distract him from his goal on a case, which of course, makes him extremely tough to beat. He’s also one of the most ethical lawyers I’ve ever known.

  2. Superior Attorney With His Clients Best Interest At Heart

    Posted by Phallon, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Harris.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Harris is an exceptional professional and highly attentive attorney. His knowledge and integrity make him an authoritative expert in his field. Any circumstance necessitating an attorney is one of stress. However, while working with Mr. Harris, the pressure was alleviated by his attentiveness and insight as he clarified any misconceptions I may have experienced along the way. While working with Mr. Harris, I always felt that I had his undivided attention, and that he was there to support his client 110%. Thank you Mr. Harris for providing unrivaled service!

  3. Review for Mr. Harris

    Posted by Bryan G., a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Harris.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My experience with David couldn't have been any better. From the first time we sat down and talked, I knew he was someone I could confide in. I am a pretty good judge of character, and I knew I could trust him with my case. David was always quick to address any questions or concerns I had, and he always kept me informed and in the loop of things. David is a very knowledgeable, and extremely confident individual. He is an excellent attorney if you have a personal injury claim.

  4. Excellent Attorney for Personal Injury

    Posted by Charles H, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Harris.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    After interviewing a few local attorneys, I chose David Harris. The service his office provided was first class. Mr. Harris is not only very knowledgeable, he always made himself available and returned all calls within hours! I would highly recommend him if you are in need of advice with a personal injury case.

  5. David Harris

    Posted by lipfo777, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Harris.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    David is a excellent lawyer who I highly recommend for car auto/accident lawyer. He is loyal and dedicated to his clients on a very professional level. He is very organized, persistent and detailed in getting results. I will definitely use his services in the future.

  6. Definitely recommend David Harris...

    Posted by Nella D., a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Harris.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was very happy with David as my attorney when I had my auto accident. He was very knowledgeable and provided good advice. I was also happy with the outcome of my case. I would recommend David Harris to anyone looking for a good attorney in his area of expertise.

  7. Review of David H. Harris

    Posted by John, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Harris.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Harris was very professional and a great advocate for my case. Mr. Harris was responsive to any of my requests and did so in a timely manner. My case spanned nearly 5-years, and at no time did Mr. Harris lose interest or lessen the "fight" for a just settlement. My wife and I were able to speak very openly with Mr. Harris and he took our situation like a friend would. If I were ever in need of an attorney's services again, I would definately call David first...I truly think of David as a friend.

  8. Excellent for personal injury of minor

    Posted by Virginia, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Harris.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    David was consistent in his attention to my daughter's case. He worked tirelessly on her behalf and always kept me informed as to any progress. I would have no problem using his services should I ever have need of them again.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

239-985-4240