Back to Haydee’s Profile

Haydee has received 13 client reviews

Habitual Offender

Posted by: a client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Haydee Oropesa

Haydee helped me defeat a case far from the norm. After speaking with other attorneys, I was under the impression that I was not going to be able to fight my case, however, Haydee took the time to look closer into my case and was able to have my driving record amended, thus, un-habitualizing me. I can only begin to say how dedicated she was to my case...working long hours, weekends, prompt responses, etc... Working with Haydee Oropesa was the best decision I could have made in my situation. M.L.

Excellent lawyer, timely in responses, reasonable legal fees, definitely pleased!

Posted by: James 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Haydee Oropesa

Haydee Oropresa has been an absolute godsend. She assisted me with a legal matter that under normal circumstances would have taken several months to resolve due to the heavy case volume in the county where the case was being handled. Not only did she resolve the matter months ahead of schedule but she also made the process seem somewhat effortless on my part. She was professional, timely and informative in her responses but also a pleasure to speak with when I brought concerns to her in our discussions on the matter. The legal fee was reasonable and less than the other lawyers that I contacted. I wouldn't hesitate to use her services in the future and would recommend her to anyone without hesitation. Great lawyer!

Business owner

Posted by: J.B. 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Haydee Oropesa

No one wants to ever be in a situation where you may need an attorney, but attorney oropesa makes the situation a lot easier by having fair pricing and diligently communicating throughout the entire process. All attorneys may promise they are accessible at all times but attorney oropesa actually does it. Whether it is a simple legal issue or a more complex one, please give her the opportunity to try to meet your needs. I have never been disappointed with her work ethic or her results.

Lawyer Review

Posted by: Alana, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Haydee Oropesa

I hired Haydee 1-3 years ago.

Haydee handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was recently a client of Haydee Oropesa, and she did a great job with keeping me informed, as well as communicating with me on a consistent basis to ensure I understood what was going on with my case. Haydee is knowledgeable and took care of my case as if it were her own or a family members'. I would recommend Haydee to family, friends, and anyone who is in need of honest and reliable representation!

The most valued, accurate, and accessible attorney I have ever had the pleasure of working with!

Posted by: N. Cameron, a Transportation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Haydee Oropesa

I hired Haydee 1-3 years ago.

Haydee handled my Transportation matter.

From the moment I called Oropesa Law I was directly in contact with the attorney herself. I was immediately informed on my situation and was offered a very understandable solution. The fee I was offered was more than reasonable and much lower than anyone else I called. Once Hired, Haydee Oropesa quickly attended to my situation and with exact accuracy performed the tasks that I was assured would be completed in a very time sensitive manor. For the duration of my partnership with Mrs. Oropesa I was constantly in direct contact with her. I never once spoke to a secretary and always felt valued. If you are in need of services in this attorneys range, from this moment on do not hesitate to call. I am the most skeptical person when it comes to my personal situations and the hiring of these types of services. However, this situation is a complete opposite to my past experiences. Fantastic Attorney! Thank You

Oropesa Law Firm

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Haydee Oropesa

I hired Haydee 1-3 years ago.

Haydee handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.

This has been my best experience working with a lawyer as that I was not in here area, but she gave me the attention I needed for my case. The Oropesa Law firm helped me to start a new.

OUTSTANDING

Posted by: Randolph Robinson, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Haydee Oropesa

I hired Haydee 1-3 years ago.

Haydee handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My name is Randolph and i've been represented by Ms. Haydee Oropesa on several occasions and came out great on every outcome. There aren't enough words to describe who she is, what she does for her client is considered extraordinary. I would recommend Haydee to any individual who needs a strong, intelligent and passionate attorney that will fight for truth and justice in a questionable system.

Driver's License

Posted by: Carol over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Haydee Oropesa

I hired Haydee 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Haydee C. Oropesa, Esquire has been a God Send to us. She was able to review my son's driver's license record immediately and take care of a reversal immediately. She is not only professional, knowledgeable; but, she is personable, compassionate and her expertise is top-notch. My son and I are most appreciative to Haydee C. Oropesa.

Maria LIacuris -- DUI

Posted by: Maria, a DUI client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Haydee Oropesa

I hired Haydee more than 3 years ago.

Haydee handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Haydee Orapesa is an excellent attorney. She was honest, trustworthy and very fair the entire process. She never gave me false hope and always returned my calls, text messages and emails very quickly.She was fabulous at trial. She worked hard on my case and got me a verdict of not guilty. I highly recommend her; in fact I've referred her to several people alreadty.

Thank God for Haydee!!

Posted by: Richard, a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Haydee Oropesa

I hired Haydee more than 3 years ago.

Haydee handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I Got a letter in the mail from the Department of Motor Vehicles, advising me that Drivers license will be suspended for 5 years. I called the Clerk of the Court, and they said there's nothing they could do about it. I was so upset, and had no idea what to do. I looked online and talked to numerous lawyers. A few attorneys said there's nothing I can do about it. Some attorneys wanted me to pay for my driving history and send it to them so they could determine if they could help me or not. One lawyer told me he could help me, but I was going to cost an outrageous amount of money, and that I had no choice. I spent over 4 hours on the phone talking to attorneys about my situation. Finally, at 10pm, on a weekday,I called Ms. Oropesa. Before we even made an agreement, she went online and paid for my Driving History out of her own pocket. She spent an hour on the phone discussing every detail about my case with me. She wanted to be sure I didn't hire her unless she was 100% sure she could help. After reviewing my case, Haydee advised me she was very confident she could get my license back. I retained her for 1/3 of the price of the other lawyer. 2 days later, I got a call from Ms. Oropesa, advising my that my license was reinstated. If your looking for a lawyer, Hire Haydee C. Oropesa. Not only will she go above and beyond to help you with your case, she will give you a fair rate. If you're reading this, God bless you Haydee. Thanks again for everything!!