Back to Haydee’s Profile

Client Review

Haydee has received 9 client reviews

The most valued, accurate, and accessible attorney I have ever had the pleasure of working with!

Posted by: N. Cameron, a Transportation client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Haydee Oropesa

I hired Haydee 6-12 months ago.

Haydee handled my Transportation matter.

From the moment I called Oropesa Law I was directly in contact with the attorney herself. I was immediately informed on my situation and was offered a very understandable solution. The fee I was offered was more than reasonable and much lower than anyone else I called. Once Hired, Haydee Oropesa quickly attended to my situation and with exact accuracy performed the tasks that I was assured would be completed in a very time sensitive manor. For the duration of my partnership with Mrs. Oropesa I was constantly in direct contact with her. I never once spoke to a secretary and always felt valued. If you are in need of services in this attorneys range, from this moment on do not hesitate to call. I am the most skeptical person when it comes to my personal situations and the hiring of these types of services. However, this situation is a complete opposite to my past experiences. Fantastic Attorney! Thank You

Oropesa Law Firm

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Haydee Oropesa

I hired Haydee 1-3 years ago.

Haydee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

This has been my best experience working with a lawyer as that I was not in here area, but she gave me the attention I needed for my case. The Oropesa Law firm helped me to start a new.

OUTSTANDING

Posted by: Randolph Robinson, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Haydee Oropesa

I hired Haydee 1-3 years ago.

Haydee handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My name is Randolph and i've been represented by Ms. Haydee Oropesa on several occasions and came out great on every outcome. There aren't enough words to describe who she is, what she does for her client is considered extraordinary. I would recommend Haydee to any individual who needs a strong, intelligent and passionate attorney that will fight for truth and justice in a questionable system.

Driver's License

Posted by: Carol almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Haydee Oropesa

I hired Haydee 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Haydee C. Oropesa, Esquire has been a God Send to us. She was able to review my son's driver's license record immediately and take care of a reversal immediately. She is not only professional, knowledgeable; but, she is personable, compassionate and her expertise is top-notch. My son and I are most appreciative to Haydee C. Oropesa.

Maria LIacuris -- DUI

Posted by: Maria, a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Haydee Oropesa

I hired Haydee more than 3 years ago.

Haydee handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Haydee Orapesa is an excellent attorney. She was honest, trustworthy and very fair the entire process. She never gave me false hope and always returned my calls, text messages and emails very quickly.She was fabulous at trial. She worked hard on my case and got me a verdict of not guilty. I highly recommend her; in fact I've referred her to several people alreadty.

Thank God for Haydee!!

Posted by: Richard, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Haydee Oropesa

I hired Haydee 1-3 years ago.

Haydee handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I Got a letter in the mail from the Department of Motor Vehicles, advising me that Drivers license will be suspended for 5 years. I called the Clerk of the Court, and they said there's nothing they could do about it. I was so upset, and had no idea what to do. I looked online and talked to numerous lawyers. A few attorneys said there's nothing I can do about it. Some attorneys wanted me to pay for my driving history and send it to them so they could determine if they could help me or not. One lawyer told me he could help me, but I was going to cost an outrageous amount of money, and that I had no choice. I spent over 4 hours on the phone talking to attorneys about my situation. Finally, at 10pm, on a weekday,I called Ms. Oropesa. Before we even made an agreement, she went online and paid for my Driving History out of her own pocket. She spent an hour on the phone discussing every detail about my case with me. She wanted to be sure I didn't hire her unless she was 100% sure she could help. After reviewing my case, Haydee advised me she was very confident she could get my license back. I retained her for 1/3 of the price of the other lawyer. 2 days later, I got a call from Ms. Oropesa, advising my that my license was reinstated. If your looking for a lawyer, Hire Haydee C. Oropesa. Not only will she go above and beyond to help you with your case, she will give you a fair rate. If you're reading this, God bless you Haydee. Thanks again for everything!!

Hard working lawyers never give up a case

Posted by: a Fraud client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Haydee Oropesa

I hired Haydee more than 3 years ago.

Haydee handled my Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I have spoken to many other lawyers to help me in my felony 3rd degree for worthless check, I felt Haydee C. Oropesa she will be the right lawyer, my feeling was right she kept fighting my case until she got it dismissed . And one more thing I must tell you, even though she was hard working she was the less charge, other was asking for high fee. I have paid fair fee charge with Haydee. Truth and honestly I recommend Haydee for your case .

Craig

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Haydee Oropesa

I hired Haydee more than 3 years ago.

Haydee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

My wife & I had Ms. Oropesa help us with a traffic ticket. She did everything. It was very easy for us. I have referred friends to her and they have also been very happy with her professional approach and more importantly her results.

Client Review

Posted by: daniel rivera, a Criminal Defense client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Haydee Oropesa

I hired Haydee more than 3 years ago.

Haydee handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

dear whoever it may concern, on february of 2008 i was arested and was charge with a criminal charge by the sheriff department in hillsbourough county for something i did not doo.it was the worst thing that had ever happned too me.i had never been arrested for anything before .i hired mrs oropesa to represent me with my criminal charge.hiring mrs oropesa was the smartest thing i did after my arrest.mrs oropesa started working on my case righ away and i felt much better after i talked to her the first time. mrs oropesa and i made i financial arangement so i could pay my legal fees too her.i really apreciated the arangement she made with me very much.i have a three year old child and every penny i can keep in my pocket a little longer helps me take better care of my child.mrs oropesa was very easy to get in touched with .i could always get in touched with her very quickly when i called her on the phone or if i left a message for her to called me back she would respond too me very quickly. mrs oropesa was able to get my criminal charge drop and i can sleep better at nigh now that i dont have to worry about my criminal charge anymore.she was very proffesional and very understading from begining to end.if you need a good criminal layer and want to sleep better at knigh you shoul hired her.thank you very much mrs oropesa i will recomend you to everyone i know if they ever need a criminal lawyer.now i can spend more time with my son nad sleep better.DANIEL