Jason B Blank’s Reviews

Jason B Blank

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Professional & efficient

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Blank.
    • I hired Jason 1-6 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Highly professional yet made me feel at ease.
    Got the result I was looking for quicker than I expected.
    Thank you Jason!

  2. Outstanding Lawyer

    Posted by Daniel & Amber, a Discrimination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Blank.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Discrimination matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jason Blank is by far the most competent, and knowledgable lawyer I have had the pleasure of dealing with. His communication was clear and concise. I was never in the dark about where my case stood, and what the process was looking like.

  3. Fantastic ! What else more can I say.

    Posted by Phil, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Blank.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Jason Blank is a Fantastic Lawyer. He is handling a complex criminal case for my daughter which has been resolved. I was so impressed with his handling of my daughters case , I hired him for a negligence case of my own. He always calls me back when I have questions and keeps me updated as the case proceeds. I highly recommend Jason Blank to be your Lawyer!

  4. Jason Blank is truly a rare find...

    Posted by Joelle, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Blank.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Every situation is unique & my particular case had multiple complex components in which Jason handled with both his tremendous knowledge of the law & his outstanding ability to explain every detail of what was going on throughout each case. If your criteria is of the highest standards, then Jason Blank is the attorney you want on your side! Thank You Jason For Everything!!!

  5. Would hire again!

    Posted by Holly, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Blank.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Jason Blank was amazing!! Hired him for multiple legal problems and got them dissolved right away! Would recommend to all my family and friends in south Florida.

  6. Longhorn

    Posted by Dennis, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Blank.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Jason and his colleagues got me my money for my injury very quick. They were able to work out a deal with the opposing side that much more than covered all expenses. Thank you to all involved, very pleased.

  7. Great Lawyer...

    Posted by Charles, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Blank.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I had Jason for a trafficking charge back when he was with the P.D Office and I had a private lawyer too and he was better then the private lawyer by far kept in touch more had more knowledge and I trusted him more over all he is a very excellent lawyer who I would be more then happy to trust with my freedom

  8. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Crystal,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Blank.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Jason was nothing but honest, professional and courteous. I felt very comfortable with hiring him for my legal needs. He was responsive, always available, accommodating, knowledgeable and friendly. He made me feel like I was his only Client. He is a down to earth Attorney, who doesn’t sugar coat anything and lets you know best and worst case scenarios. I would highly recommend him, take his advice and I trust him.

  9. In 12 hours

    Posted by Pedro, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Blank.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My brother was going to prison a convicted felony. My mother was beside herself with grief. I was referred to Mr Blanks by a friend who just so happened to know him. I had been calling lawyers most of the day. At 7pm I met with Mr Blanks and my mother. We signed an agreement and my brother was released 12 hours later. I don't know much about the law or the justice system. But I know people. Mr Blank is an awesome person!