Back to David’s Profile

Client Review

David has received 14 client reviews

Great attorney

Posted by: Christian, a Business client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Hanley

I hired David 6-12 months ago.

David handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. Hanley assisted my partner and I incorporate our company and then negotiate a multinational import/export contract. He always made himself available to answer our many questions and I found him to have a keen legal mind. Despite the many difficulties that we encountered during the negotiations, he was always adaptable and gave us the edge that we needed to get our company off the ground. I would not hesitate to recommend him as he is a true professional.

David Hanley - Great to work with!!

Posted by: a client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Hanley

After researching several attorneys, I chose David for his professionalism and experience. I have now worked with him for over a year and I would highly recommend him and plan to use him in the future. He answers emails immediately, is extremely knowledgeable, and was always available to assist. In addition, I really appreciated his use of logic and eagerness to find a resolution for me. I walked away from my case feeling successful and very good about my situation. I honestly believe that everything went as smoothly as it did because I had David representing me and fighting for my cause. My case was personal and stressful and I couldn't have asked for a better attorney.

I Highly Recommend David Hanley

Posted by: Lee, a Wills client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Hanley

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

David Hanley is an excellent lawyer. He provided services for my husband and I with great professionalism, in a clear and concise manner and responded to all of our questions and concerns with a lot of care and understanding. He is very knowledgeable about the law and was able to give us the best advise for our needs. I highly recommend David Hanley's services and will continue to use him for all our legal needs.

A state licensed contractor

Posted by: Billy, a Business client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Hanley

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was introduced to Mr. Hanley through a referral from a fellow contractor. David ammediately gave me the confidence and strength in moving forward with desolving a partnership and starting a new buisness. He has an excellent ability to communicate and finding the right answers. His professionalism was right on the mark. I'm certain David and I will have a working relationship in the future and will recommend him to anyone in need of a well rounded Attorney!

The Best Real Estate Closing Attorney Ever!

Posted by: Daryl, a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Hanley

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

David was professional, knowledgeable, responsive and courteous at all times. I highly recommend him! I needed a closing attorney to review my title work and closing docs, for my home that I was selling. He worked well with the buyer's title company, with its paralegal and its attorney, in all respects. When there was an unexpected turn in events, he advised how best to handle the situation. I was very happy with his performance.

VERY PLEASED!!

Posted by: DANIELLE, a Child Custody client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Hanley

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I CONTACTED MR.HANLEY RIGHT BEFORE A SERIES OF BUSINESS TRIPS ME AND MY HUSBAND WERE GOING ON. I WANTED CUSTODY PAPERWORK DRAWN UP JUST IN CASE SOMETHING WAS TO HAPPEN . MR. HANLEY PROMPLY AND CORRECTLY WROTE UP THE CORRECT PAPERWORK AND FILED IT WITH THE COURTHOUSE. ALTHOUGH A VERY MORBID THOUGHT IT WAS SOMETHING THAT HAD TO BE DONE AND MR.HANLEY WAS ABLE TO GET IT DONE BEFORE OUR TRIP! I WOULD, AND DO RECOMMEND HIM TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Victor, a Real Estate client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Hanley

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Hanley provided excellent advice on several documents related to real state. He is responsive (via phone and e-mail) and provided great help.

Great, Responsive Attorney

Posted by: a Business client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Hanley

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Over the past 15 years, Mr. Hanley has represented me in both personal and business matters involving real estate, trusts, corporations, franchises, and estate planning. He has always been extremely knowledgeable, very accessible, and quick to address any of my concerns or questions. As a CPA licensed in several states, I do not hesitate to refer my clients in need of Florida legal services to David.

Honest, No-Nonsense Lawyer

Posted by: Jon, a Business client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Hanley

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I have known Mr. Hanley for over 13 years, and first came to use his services in connection with my small business. Since that time, David has represented me in several other business ventures, as well as many personal matters (including two probate matters and estate planning). In the past, I have worked with other attorneys that seem to be more interested in generating billable hours than solving problems. Attorney Hanley has always been a no-nonsense individual, dedicated to finding the best solution to a problem in an efficient and cost-effective manner. I have always been pleased with Mr. Hanley’s work, and will continue to use him whenever the need arises. I highly recommend him.

Chief Operating Officer

Posted by: John, a Business client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Hanley

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I was Chief Operating Officer for an $8M health care agency to which Mr. Hanley provided legal counsel. He also supported my personal real estate investment activities. I can tell you that David is a pro's pro. He provided timely, expert and sound legal support on a variety of legal issues including civil suits, corporate structuring, real estate and risk management. And when David did not have an answer regarding a legal matter, he knew someone in his firm or in the community who did. There is nothing worse than a professional who tries to position himself, inappropriately, as a Jack of all trades. His billing hours and fees were in line with the marketplace and reasonable. I highly recommend him.