Joseph C. McIntyre’s Reviews

Joseph C. McIntyre

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. professional and effective

    Posted by jessica, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph McIntyre.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I appreciate the work that was provided to me by Mr. Joseph Mcintyre, his expertise and kindness in handling everything was great. I recommend anyone who has been in an accident to call him.
    Thank you so much for your professional and effective help.

  2. Auto accident

    Posted by Lili, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph McIntyre.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Joe has been my attorney on two cases now. He has always been very informative and very knowledgeable with both my cases. He makes sure to keep me informed at all times as to what was going on with my cases. I have recommended him to several of my friends and they were very happy with him. If I ever need an attorney again he will always be my attorney of choice. I trust him with everything and I can say enough about him.

  3. Great Job!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph McIntyre.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Joe was a very knowledgeable Lawyer. He went out of his way to help myself and my family. I would recommend him to anyone/everyone that is looking for a Personal Injury Atty!

    Thank You Joe!

  4. Could not recommend more highly!

    Posted by Andrea, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph McIntyre.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney McIntyre displayed excellence in the handling of all aspects of my case. He was always almost immediately available to speak with me personally, even providing to me his cell phone number. Attorney McIntyre was engaging and empathic and never talked down to me. He explained the process fully to me, displayed great professionalism and knowledge while always listening patiently to my concerns. I was able to reach a satisfactory conclusion in my case and could not be more pleased with my choice of lawyer.

  5. Mr. McIntyre did a very good job on my two cases

    Posted by Lisa, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph McIntyre.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Atty. Joe McIntyre handled two car accident cases for me in the last few years. He was very professional to work with. When I called his office I spoke with Mr. McIntyre directly. He gave me his cell phone number in case I needed to call after normal hours. Each settlement I received seemed fair to me. Mr. McIntyre sent me copies of all of his work and kept be advised all through the case. He has a very easy way of working with people and explained all of the legal concepts well.

  6. Attorney Joe McIntyre

    Posted by Linda, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph McIntyre.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I cant say enough to justify the service and expertise I received by retaining this attorney. It was by reccommendation I found him and want to pass that on. He would be the person I would contact first if I ever need legal advice in the future.

  7. With Joe you are not just another client you are a friend.

    Posted by Wendy B, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph McIntyre.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was in a car accident and a friend recommended Attorney Joe McIntyre to me.
    Much to my surprise when I called Joe answered the phone!
    He was incredibly friendly and put me right at ease. When ever I had a question he was always very prompt to answer it and never made me wait. I saw that Joe had been practicing personal injury law for over 20 years and it shows he is very knowledgeable and he always took the time to explain and educate me when I didn't understand things.
    He worked very hard on my case and we settled quickly with out ever having to step foot in a court room. Thank you Joe for all of your help and for treating me as if I were a life long friend more then just a client!
    Sincerely
    Wendy B

  8. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Emily , a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph McIntyre.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Joseph has handled my case in a very professional , yet friendly manner. He has always been available and returned all of my calls. I would recommend him to my family and friends and anyone who needs a great attorney.

  9. Client Review

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph McIntyre.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Call now for a free consultation.

954-733-4546