Back to David’s Profile

David has received 10 client reviews

I recommend David S. Farber as an Excellent Lawyer

Posted by: Rigoberto 5 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Farber

I endorse David S. Farber and recommend him as an extremely knowledgeable and effective in seeking to obtain the insurance benefits which the insurance company denied. He is a zealous advocate, who finds creative ways to achieve superior results. He demonstrated that he thought of my benefits before his own. I will recommend him to all my friends and relatives

Best Law Firm for PI Claims!!

Posted by: Stephanie 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Farber

When I was injured at work, I was incapable of working for nearly a year. The Farber Law firm not only handled my Workers Comp Claim, but also investigated further to find liability with the location i sustained my injury. As a result, David went above and beyond to make sure that a personal injury claim was filed. In a time where day to day activities were overwhelming, David, Helen and Maria guided me through the process, eliminating any anxiety I had. This allowed me to focus on what was important, getting better for me and my children. David walked me through my deposition and fought hard to maximize my settlement, which was more than I thought I could get. His law firm is the epitome of quality and dedication to those they represent. I never felt like my case was small. David made me feel important, which is why I am happy to recommend him to others. S - Bonita Springs FL

The Most Honest Attorney I Have Ever Met

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Farber

Mr. Farber has represented me in two home insurance claims and I have not stopped ranting and raving to everyone I know about him. He is an amazingly knowledgeable attorney who is honest and caring and showed a genuine interest in my case. If you have the opportunity to be represented by Mr. Farber, you will not regret it.

"Extremely knowledgeable and well respected is his field"

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Farber

Mr. Farber is professional and knowledgeable. I felt that I was in the best hands possible which gave me a sense of security. He is a great mediator, I was impressed with his ability to always anticipate the other party during mediation therefore always being ahead of the game resulting in the best possible outcome.

Great service and results from David

Posted by: Sergio, a Insurance client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Farber

I hired David 6-12 months ago.

David handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I would highly recommend David Farber to represent you, especially if you have a case vs Citizens insurance. His experience in the field as well as with Citizens has proven to be the key to settling our case. He is also very fair when it comes to compensation and he treated us with respect and courteous. I gladly lend my support to David.

David provides peace of mind and yields great results!

Posted by: Trishia, a Personal Injury client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Farber

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

David handled my case with care and great attention to detail. He and his staff handled everything at a very overwhelming time for me, and it provided me with a significant weight off my shoulders. Not only is David Farber and his staff attentive and knowledgeable, but they took the time to set my mind at ease and answer every question that came to mind. At the end of the day, he provided me with the best possible outcome and I ended up with much more than I expected. I now carry his card in my wallet and would gladly refer him to anyone in need!

Amazing lawyer; the best possible outcome!

Posted by: Isabel, a Insurance client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Farber

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I would absolutely refer David and his staff to all of my friends and family members. David is not only knowledgeable and trustworthy but he was also able to clearly lay out all my options and their potential outcomes as we went along. Understanding the law, being able to trust your attorney and understanding how legal proceedings develop it is the key for anyone that faces a legal issue; this and much more is what David provided. I really cannot express how thankful I am that he took my case. He was truly a Godsend.

David Farber-A Wonderful, Professional Attorney who cares about his clients.

Posted by: a Estate Planning client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Farber

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was having a terrible time trying to get an adjuster out to see the damage that was done due to a broken pipe in my building and my insurance company wouldn't even talk to me- or listen to me when I wanted to find out about what I had to do. I was given Mr Farber's name by a friend. I called him. He not only listened to me, he heard what I said! Then he proceded to contact my company and the rest is history. He was very patient with me and spoke in terms that I could understand. He is very honest and professional. I can't recommend him enough.

UNBELIEVABLY GOOD!!

Posted by: Beth, a Insurance client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Farber

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was having an incredibly horrible time with my homeowner's insurance and what they deemed "relevant" for payment after hurrican damage. Mr. Farber walked me through the entire process, held them responsible for everything that was wrong (and then some) and came through for us with a sizable check. This enabled us to actually have all of the repairs made without having to take a hit, which we would have taken, had he not taken on our case. He's very, very good with communicating his needs or whatever updates he's gotten and is just a wonderful human being, to boot. Really, how many attorneys can you say that about? He's very honest and definately good at what he does. I would hire this man for just about any legal issue I had.

Working with a Forthright Honest Professional

Posted by: Ron, a Litigation client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Farber

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I worked very closely with David for almost 2 1/2 years, and found him to be Above Reproach, extremely knowledgable, and Logical. His advice makes a difficult time (Litigation) a comforting and well informed enviroment which one needs to function in making long term decisions. I have worked with numerous Attorneys over a 40 year period, In Civil,Criminal, and Federal Courts. In ranking David I would state that I have not experienced any one Better. I would say if you are choosing an Attorney and you want someone that will be Honest, Reasonable, and offer excellent guidance as to a remedy for a Legal Problem, call David. You will find his Frank Forthright Advice and opinions a refreshing positive, in today Litigous Enviroment. His People skills are excellent and thus one can most definitely count on being well and correctly informed. If I were in need of Legal Advice the First Person I would communicate that need to is David, as I know the direction, even if it envolved the use of another attorney would be given to me upfront. If one has a True Need for an excellent professional then this man is by far, your best choice. If on the other hand, you are looking for someone to hold your hand, go for long walks on the Beach, and tell you everything is OK, when you know it is not, then I would suggest you may wish to call someone else.