Imran Ebrahim Malik’s Reviews

Imran Ebrahim Malik

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best Law firm in Orlando

    Posted by Raquel, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Imran Malik.
    • I hired Imran 6-12 months ago.
    • Imran handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Malik Law firm did an exceptional job in successfully getting my traffic citation dismissed. Additionally, they were very knowledgeable and professional in keeping me abreast of new developments throughout the process and timely in responding to my questions and concerns.

  2. Excellent, Efficient and Caring- Attorney Malik deserves ten stars and if you need an attorney he is one of the best in Orlando

    Posted by Jacqueline, a Animal Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Imran Malik.
    • I hired Imran 1-3 years ago.
    • Imran handled my Animal Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Excellent, Efficient and Caring!
    Attorney Malik is a kind caring person. He took a hopeless case and got excellent results. He showed a great deal of compassion for my circumstances and efficiently solved my problem. He was able to get an insurance settlement we deserved when others thought it was impossible. He is a wonderful attorney and a great human being.

  3. Like no other. Recommended highly

    Posted by Juan, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Imran Malik.
    • I hired Imran 6-12 months ago.
    • Imran handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Amazing attorney. Very professional every aspect. Never hesitates to keep you informed of any situation or anything new upcoming in your case or what's going to become of it. Extremely attentive gets on case immediately after I call. I would recommend attorney to anybody looking for real legal advice or for real legal representation. I've seen him do magic in the court.Has done over 10 cases plus from civil,criminal,accident ,traffic to just daily advice. Real stand up guy. If you want your case may it ba anything to get resolve call and Imran .......

  4. EXCELLENT LAWYER

    Posted by Jimmy, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Imran Malik.
    • I hired Imran 6-12 months ago.
    • Imran handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have been using Mr. Maliks services for years with great success he is a very caring attorney who always makes time to return your phone calls. I recommend utilizing Mr.Mallik for your legal needs.

  5. Best Attorney in Town

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Imran Malik.
    • I hired Imran more than 3 years ago.
    • Imran handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Malik dealt with two extreme issues for me. Both times he was able to get my issues taken care of. I didn't think of him as my attorney, but my friend. I was impressed by his devotion to my case, his charming demeanor, and his ability to work wonders in the court room. He always helped me to remain calm and I was able to count on him at all hours of the night. My family and I will always be grateful to Mr. Malik for his professionalism and brilliance.

  6. Imran Ebrahim Malik - Great Service

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Imran Malik.
    • I hired Imran more than 3 years ago.
    • Imran handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    He is a very reliable, caring, lawyer with a friendly demeanor. Visit my son in jail, whenever he requested to see him, day or night. It was scary for us but he made a bad situation tolerable. Loved him!

  7. Performance approval review

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Imran Malik.
    • I hired Imran more than 3 years ago.
    • Imran handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was very happy with how Atty. Malik handled my case. He made me feel like I was his only client and my case was as important to him as it was to me. I would not have any problem having him handle any future legal issues.

  8. mY EXPERIENCE FOR FIRST DEGREE MISDEMEANOR WITH MR.IMRAN MALIK

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Imran Malik.
    • I hired Imran more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE.
    WILL TELL YOU WHAT WILL HAPPEN BEFORE YOU GO TO COURT.
    I DID NOT EVEN GO TO COURT.
    EVERYTHING WAS SETTLED WITHOUT ME GOING TO COURT.

  9. water damage restoration

    Posted by a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Imran Malik.
    • I hired Imran more than 3 years ago.
    • Imran handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    This man is going to be one of the greatest.He listens even when he don't want to. E-mails me with info at 11pm in the night.work ethics up the ying yang.And he's with a super law firm