Christopher Robert Kaigle’s Reviews

Christopher Robert Kaigle

Average Rating

Based on 38 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Chris Kaigle is Top Orlando Criminal Lawyer - Professional, Effecient, and Always Available Lawyer

    Posted by Mark Daniel Adamczyk, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kaigle.
    • I hired Christopher 1-6 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Choosing a lawyer is a tough decision. I was picked up for a bogus resisting arrest without violence charge. I didn't even know the officers were interested in speaking with me. When I realized they said I was resisting. Went to Jail for a couple hours and posted bail. The letters started pouring in and I emailed a couple. Chris Kaigle was quick to reply and very helpful. I was able to get all my paperwork to him and he appeared for him in court for my arraignment. Couple weeks later my charges were dropped. I appreciate his help and would recommend him to anyone in the area facing a DUI, Resisting or any criminal charge for that matter.

  2. Strong and intelligent in criminal law

    Posted by Raul, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kaigle.
    • I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.
    Chris did everything in his power to get my case resolved in the time frame and with results I needed. He is truly a genuine good guy he fights for his clients and makes sure those of us new to the legal process clearly understand our rights and ramifications of any decisions we make. He respected my choice to resolve the case quickly rather than fighting to make sure I kept my job even though he felt personally I should have taken the case to trial. Finally he is a lawyer! A good one!

  3. Amazing lawyer a true Knight in shining armor.

    Posted by rita, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kaigle.
    • I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Chris did everything in his power to get my case resolved in the time frame and with results I needed. He is truly a genuine good guy he fights for his clients and makes sure those of us new to the legal process clearly understand our rights and ramifications of any decisions we make. He respected my choice to resolve the case quickly rather than fighting to make sure I kept my job even though he felt personally I should have taken the case to trial.

  4. Relief of the legal calvary

    Posted by Chef christopher, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kaigle.
    • I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have dealt with back and forth problems between states for 5 years on a case getting where. I made a choice to hire Mr. Kaigle a couple months later we are finally resolved with a better outcome than I could imagine. He was outgoing and persistent to help me resolve this baggage I've had for so long. I now can get on with my family and career without having to stress or worry about look over my shoulder or feel helpless. Thank you for all your services.

  5. The right man for the Job !!!!!!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kaigle.
    • I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have had jager & blankner represent me and mark nejames Mr. Kaigle always answers his phone never gives you the run around and always dose what he says. He is up and coming in the Central Florida area I would recommend him to anyone i know even my mother . Being a man of your word is hard to find Christopher is a man of his word.

  6. Outstanding Legal Representation

    Posted by Lisette, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kaigle.
    • I hired Christopher 1-6 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Kaegle was very professional and efficient in working towards a speedy and positive resolution to our case. He was also very attentive and supportive. He genuinely cared about us as clients and kept us informed of every step in the process. I would most definitely recommend him... He is an excellent attorney.

  7. Christopher Kaigle Review

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kaigle.
    • I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I hired Christopher Kaigle to be my daughter's lawyer. Chris is very honest, hardworking, and extremely dedicated to his work. I asked a lot of questions so my daughter and I could better understand the process. This was something we never had to deal with before. Chris was very patient and always answered our questions. He always returned my phone calls. I really did not want my daughter to have to go to trial and Chris reassured me that he would do everything possible to get a settlement without having to face a jury. My daughter was able to resolve her case without a trial because of the determination and diligence of this hard working attorney named Christopher Kaigle. I highly recommend him!!!

  8. Best in town!!!

    Posted by Giovanni, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kaigle.
    • I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Hiring Mr.Kaigle is without question the best decision that I could have made in my case.
    For starters , he is extremely reasonable for the quality of service. Chris kept me informed every step
    of the way. He answered the phone every time I called, which put me at ease . The man is a true pitbull with a good heart and I knew my case was in good hands. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. Thank you again Chris!!!

  9. In Need of a Lawyer, Hire Chris Kaigle, You Won't be Sorry!

    Posted by Chad,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kaigle.

    I would like to thank Chris Kaigle at the Umansky Law Firm for working hard to settle my case. From the moment I walked into the Umansky Law Firm over a year ago, I knew that he would see my case until the end. Chris was kind, respectful, knowledgeable, professional and most of all courteous. He always answered my questions fully and explained everything in great detail. When I would get frustrated or upset, he would always offer kind words of encouragement and tell me to be patient because settling cases takes time and hard work to reach a settlement that I would be happy with. He also provided my with numerous examples about cases he has handled and what the different outcomes were, which helped me tremendously in deciding to settle my case. In the end, it paid off hiring Chris Kaigle at the Umansky law Firm because I was awarded from the insurance company more than three times what they had initially offered me right after my accident. Overall, I am happy with my settlement and the treatment that Chris Kaigle at the Umansky Law Firm provided to me during this long process. If you are reading this and are in need of lawyer, hire Chris Kaigle at the Umansky Law Firm, you won't be sorry.

  10. Decisive Action, Quick Response

    Posted by Alberto, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Kaigle.
    • I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Chris represented me in a driving while having a suspended license charge. He was very upfront and helpful informing me about my options, what was likely to happen, and made himself easily available for questions and concerns. He was able to get the prosecutor to drop my case.

    Thank you.

Call now for a free consultation.

407-545-6416