Keith William Weidner’s Reviews

Keith William Weidner

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. knowledgeable and very responsive

    Posted by James, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Weidner.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I needed a lawyer to represent me for a very complicated care accident. The liability in my case was very challenging. The reason I choose Keith and his firm was because I explained my case and he had a clear understanding and assured me of legal right's and addressed all my concern's.

    During the case, Keith was very (professional/prepared/knowledgeable ). I had no problems getting a hold of Keith when I needed. He kept me update on the case. Keith provided me with honest and reasonable advice about the strengths and weakness of my claim. I was very pleased with the way things ultimately worked out.

    I would highly recommend Keith to anyone who has been seriously injured. The bottom line is that he gets great results, Keith and his staff is wonderful to deal with, and they absolutely look out for you each step of the way. Do not hesitate to call them to get some sound advise on your case .

  2. My review of Taylor, Warren, Weidner & Associates

    Posted by Anthony, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Weidner.
    • I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    "Keith Weidner and his associates at Taylor, Warren & Weidner are some of the best attorneys in Pensacola. They are truly skilled and well versed in all types of law. They helped my family and I with our home owners insurance case. Keith was efficient, effective, and methodical in the way he handled our case. My wife and I could not be happier with the results that we received from Keith and his law firm. I highly recommend their services to anyone who needs an injury lawyer, insurance lawyer, or for any type of accident. They are truly a top notch organization and I have nothing but the highest regard for their people. You will not be disappointed with their service. I know I wasn't."

  3. Amazing Lawyer

    Posted by Timothy Duggins, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Weidner.
    • I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have used Mr. Weidner in the past and he has always been up front and honest with me. I will and have recommended him to other people. If you are looking for a lawyer who is trustworthy and devoted to your case. Then Mr. Weidner and his law firm is it.

    1. Keith William Weidner

      Keith Weidner

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you Mr. Duggins.

      Posted over 2 years ago. Flag

  4. Outstanding job

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Weidner.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Keith did an outstanding job on my real estate case and impressed me with his thoroughness and attention to detail. He was very professional, courteous and on time. His staff did a great job of keeping me in the loop on case progress and I never once questioned his council. I wouldn't hesitate to hire him again.

  5. Happy with our lawyer and the success of our homeowner's claim

    Posted by Steve, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Weidner.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    On October 18, 2007 our home in Pensacola was struck by a tornado at a time when one of us was in the house. The yard was torn up but the damage to the roof of the house was not apparent until it began to leak, several months later, due to breakage of the asbestos shingles and perforation of the underlayment. But Universal Property and Casualty Insurance Company refused to pay, offering at different times that we could not prove a tornado did the damage, that there was no wind event on that day (!), that the damage was preexisting, that the sun had broken the shingles, that unknown person/s caused the damage, that the roof was not being maintained, etc.

    Finally in December, 2008 Universal told us they were canceling our insurance because of preexisting damage. This illegal tactic was to force us to drop our claim because we could not obtain other insurance on our own with either unrepaired roof damage or an unsettled claim. We decided to persevere and contracted Mr. Weidner's firm to defend our rights. Mr. Weidner had experience with insurance claims and in particular claims against Universal. He was very responsive to us and straightforward in explaining what we could expect.

    Mr. Weidner was diligent in prosecuting our case and combating Universal’s tactics to delay the proceedings. He advised us of each step and prepared us before our depositions and mediation so that we knew what to expect and how best to protect our legal position.

    In January, 2011 we obtained a settlement from mediation. (Mr. Weidner was confident that we had a good case for trial in October, but advised us about the risks.) The settlement was satisfactory to us and enough to replace our roof and reasonably repair inside water damage in addition to Mr. Weidner’s fees.

    Mr. Weidner also helped us in the process of prying our funds loose from Wells Fargo, who would not release any of the money from the settlement check in excess of their interest, namely the amount needed for the repairs.

    Pursuing this case was unpleasant for us but Mr. Weidner’s professionalism, responsiveness, and sense of humor lightened the weight. He demonstrated that he understood the complexities of our case and his legal advice was clear and useful. His actions were timely and his fees were reasonable, but most importantly to us, we found him to be an honest lawyer. We highly recommend him and his firm without reservation.

  6. Outstanding attorney!!!..A real "Go Getter"!!!

    Posted by Chad,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Weidner.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Very attentive attorney. He really made me feel that he was in my corner. Extremely focused on whats in the best interest of his clients! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

  7. Great Job

    Posted by Kathy, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Weidner.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had a wonderful experience considering the circumstances I was dealing with. I am so happy I used an attorney and Mr. Weidner and his assistant Amy Dyson were absolutely wonderful and patient with me as I was blind to the system. I'm very satisfied with the job they did for me.

850-438-4899