Back to John’s Profile

Client Review

John has received 12 client reviews

Apology to John

Posted by: Pat, a Personal Injury client 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Phillips

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I incorrectly posted a negative review for this lawyer, which I am hoping will be removed shortly. John has a heart and goes out of his way to make the client feel important and defended. I would recommend him to everyone. Thank you John - you are a lawyer I can trust.

AWSOME Law Firm

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Phillips

I hired John 1-6 months ago.

John handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I came to John Phillips office with little or no hope that I could prove my innocence or survive the alligations against me, I didn't think I would survive emotionally what myself and family were being put through. John along with Reid Hart listen to my story, they explained to me what they could do help me,and how they would go about helping me.My family and I felt so much better about my case and my chances of clearing my name after my conversation with John Phillips, and Ried Hart. I don't know if I would have ever gotten through this ordeal if a friend hadn't suggested that I go speak with John. Every motion they file every question they ask is all tied into getting to the truth,and giving you the best chance of victory I will never use another Law Firm other John Phillips Law firm for anything legal that might come up on my life again. Law firms like John Phillips and Lawyers like Reid Hart don't come like grapes in Bunches.

Most Awesome Attorney

Posted by: Rick about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Phillips

John Phillips is the most caring and compassionate attorney I have every encountered. John works tirelessly for his clients and not afraid to represent the little guy against big companies. John represented me in a case where a notable and infamous public figure violated the copyright of my work. John got my story out to local and national news agencies and was successful in obtaining a positive outcome in my case. John is the best!

Great experience

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Phillips

I hired John 1-6 months ago.

John handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My husband and I were in a wreck. John helped us find doctors as my pcp didn't take my insurance and helped us through the settlement. we dealt with the case managers and an attorney from day one. I think his name was TC. We settled our case fairly and didnt have to pay full medical bills. I was surprised at how insurance worked.

Thank you!

Posted by: a Car Accident client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Phillips

I hired John 1-6 months ago.

John handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

John Philips was not my assigned lawyer, but he did take part in my case with helping out whenever he could. He is an exceptional lawyer and a wonderful person, He truly cares for his clients. He helped me in a way that not many lawyers or people would ever do.

Extra Mile - John and his staff went the extra mile for me

Posted by: a Wrongful Death client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Phillips

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I had an accident and John explained everything, helped me with all of the paperwork and made the process of getting back to a new level of normal easier that I thought it would be.

Great lawyer.

Posted by: a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Phillips

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

John handled an automobile accident claim for a back injury. He was nice and even did a free living will at the end. His staff was great handling my case. Great lawyer.

When mistakes happen, John is the eraser

Posted by: a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Phillips

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I got cited for boating and drinking and other violations. John helped straighten things out and helped us on another issue, too. He also gave us free living wills and looked at our insurance. Great guy.

A different Breed

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Phillips

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I found John on his radio show and asked a question. He gave me a perspective that I called his office. I had an injury and a lawsuit wasn't my thing, but he explained the way insurance worked and how this was a matter of accountability to get bad commercial drivers off the road. This one was terrible and John found another wreck he caused. We settled the case and I feel like we made the roads a little safer.

Thank You, John

Posted by: Jacob, a Car Accident client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Phillips

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am just gonna say it was my fiance that led me to John and besides her it was the best decision I ever made. He really does work for you. Even if he is busy which he is, he ALWAYS finds a way to get back to you. He is NEVER too busy. Thank you John and Mary as well for being there for us and helping us through our tough times I wish I never had the experience I did but I am happy that I got to meet you through all of it so THANK YOU.