Back to John’s Profile

Client Review

John has received 11 client reviews

Most Awesome Attorney

Posted by: Rick 2 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Phillips

John Phillips is the most caring and compassionate attorney I have every encountered. John works tirelessly for his clients and not afraid to represent the little guy against big companies. John represented me in a case where a notable and infamous public figure violated the copyright of my work. John got my story out to local and national news agencies and was successful in obtaining a positive outcome in my case. John is the best!

Great experience

Posted by: a Personal Injury client 6 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Phillips

I hired John 1-6 months ago.

John handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My husband and I were in a wreck. John helped us find doctors as my pcp didn't take my insurance and helped us through the settlement. we dealt with the case managers and an attorney from day one. I think his name was TC. We settled our case fairly and didnt have to pay full medical bills. I was surprised at how insurance worked.

Don't believe their words. They don't care unless it will put them in the news.

Posted by: a Personal Injury client 7 days ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend John Phillips

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

This firm is awful. They failed to return phone calls and it would take 3 emails before their case manager would respond. My file sat in a drawer for a year and it took them 8 months to submit a demand. The demand letter was written in such a manner that it read like a novice had written it. They did not cite any laws or regulations to support my claim. They failed to respond to correspondence from the other side seeking to settle. They did not treat me, or my injury with the respect and support I deserved and that they promised. It appears my case and I were not deemed important enough to put forth effort for the negligence and pain I endured. I felt in the end, that my case was not worked professionally because it would not give them publicity. It's a shame, because I truly believed the firm was working for me and my best interests. Alas, they didn't seem to care. I would not recommend them to anyone

Thank you!

Posted by: a Car Accident client 29 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Phillips

I hired John 1-6 months ago.

John handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

John Philips was not my assigned lawyer, but he did take part in my case with helping out whenever he could. He is an exceptional lawyer and a wonderful person, He truly cares for his clients. He helped me in a way that not many lawyers or people would ever do.

Extra Mile - John and his staff went the extra mile for me

Posted by: a Wrongful Death client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Phillips

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I had an accident and John explained everything, helped me with all of the paperwork and made the process of getting back to a new level of normal easier that I thought it would be.

Great lawyer.

Posted by: a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Phillips

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

John handled an automobile accident claim for a back injury. He was nice and even did a free living will at the end. His staff was great handling my case. Great lawyer.

When mistakes happen, John is the eraser

Posted by: a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Phillips

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I got cited for boating and drinking and other violations. John helped straighten things out and helped us on another issue, too. He also gave us free living wills and looked at our insurance. Great guy.

A different Breed

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Phillips

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I found John on his radio show and asked a question. He gave me a perspective that I called his office. I had an injury and a lawsuit wasn't my thing, but he explained the way insurance worked and how this was a matter of accountability to get bad commercial drivers off the road. This one was terrible and John found another wreck he caused. We settled the case and I feel like we made the roads a little safer.

Thank You, John

Posted by: Jacob, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Phillips

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am just gonna say it was my fiance that led me to John and besides her it was the best decision I ever made. He really does work for you. Even if he is busy which he is, he ALWAYS finds a way to get back to you. He is NEVER too busy. Thank you John and Mary as well for being there for us and helping us through our tough times I wish I never had the experience I did but I am happy that I got to meet you through all of it so THANK YOU.

Best Attorney by experience!

Posted by: Adriane DiLullo, a Personal Injury client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Phillips

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

John M Phillips is a lawyer who knows the law! I highly recommend him. I have used him on several occasions and have referred many friends & family to him. Every single referral has reported an A+ rating back to me. John Phillips is powerful, assertive, trustworthy and reliable. He is prompt in returning my calls and responding to all of my emails. This lawyer establishes trust and confidence immediately. I highly recommend JOHN to anyone!!