Back to G.’s Profile

Client Review

G. has received 13 client reviews

magistrate court

Posted by: Royal Rankin, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend G. Kunes

I hired G. Kunes 6-12 months ago.

G. Kunes handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had an unfortunate misunderstanding in Dodge County, with removing property that I thought I had a right to remove. We went to Magistrate Court and with the excellent help from Mr. Kunes, the charges were dismissed. Thank you very, very much Joe.

Thank you, Mr. Kunes!

Posted by: J.T., a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend G. Kunes

I hired G. Kunes 1-3 years ago.

G. Kunes handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

My college student got a DUI. It was devastating but we did everything Mr. Kunes recommended. He turned a horrible ordeal into a life lesson for my daughter and managed to have her charges dropped. With his encouragement, she attended MADD, volunteered countless hours, took the alcohol and DUI classes and kept her grades up. He told us that he would get her through it and he did just that! You will find him and his staff to be genuine, caring and trustworthy. Thanks again, Mr. Kunes.

Best Lawyer Around!!!!

Posted by: Brian, a DUI client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend G. Kunes

I hired G. Kunes 6-12 months ago.

G. Kunes handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Mr. Kunes was the first lawyer I had to use and hopefully my last. He came recommened from somebody else and his reputation proceeds itself. He did a wonderful job and I would recommend him to anybody that is in need of some help.

Awesome Attorney

Posted by: Vicky Dotson, a Personal Injury client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend G. Kunes

I hired G. Kunes more than 3 years ago.

G. Kunes handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

My husband and I have known Joe Junes for several years. When we were in an Auto Accident in August 2008 we went in for a consult. Joe is an excellent attorney and sought the settlement that we deserved. I would recommend Joe to anyone that needs a Personal Injury Attorney that will stick by you and advise you in every aspect of your case. Thanks for caring & being a great attorney Joe.

Excellent

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend G. Kunes

I hired G. Kunes more than 3 years ago.

G. Kunes handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Kunes stood by me during a very difficult and confusing time, always professional, compassionate and understanding. Highly recommended when you find your self in legal situation and need someone to guide and protect you. Thanks Mr. Kunes for doing such a wonderful job during the worst times in someones life. Darren Hill,RN

Deborah Paulk

Posted by: a Divorce client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend G. Kunes

I hired G. Kunes more than 3 years ago.

G. Kunes handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Kunes handled my divorce several years ago. I had battled with many attorneys with no accomplishment. Mr. Kunes handled my out of state, Florida, divorce. He handled all the legal aspects of my divorce. He got everything accomplished in a few months with the divorce , then later handled the child support. He is a caring and hard working attorney. He is very decicated and proffesional attorney. He will work very hard to see that his client is satisfied. I would highly recommend this attorney.

Client Review

Posted by: Johnny, a Residential client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend G. Kunes

I hired G. Kunes more than 3 years ago.

G. Kunes handled my Residential matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Highly professional litigator. In a class of his own. Friendly, caring, and compassionate. Works tirelessly. Highly recommended for any situation requiring an attorney.

Joe Kunes is the best!!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend G. Kunes

I hired G. Kunes more than 3 years ago.

G. Kunes handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

If you have any criminal charges pending against you, this is the man you want!!

Jan Bedingfield

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend G. Kunes

I hired G. Kunes more than 3 years ago.

G. Kunes handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Mr. Kunes helped with a personal matter with promptness, courtesy and professionalism.

Client Review

Posted by: a White Collar Crime client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend G. Kunes

I hired G. Kunes more than 3 years ago.

G. Kunes handled my White Collar Crime matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.