David Sidney Eichholz’s Reviews

David Sidney Eichholz

Average Rating

Based on 64 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The Best

    Posted by Amanda Rigsby, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Eichholz.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

    From the minute I made my telephone call to the Eichholz Law Firm, I knew my David could win my case. During the whole procedure, the staff assigned to my case kept me informed about everything going on. Any questions I had were always answered when I called and asked. If I had to leave a message, a call was always returned in a decent time manor. Over all, David Eichholz and his co-workers were awesome when it came to handling me and my case. Thank you!!!

  2. Great lawyer

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Eichholz.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Great job guys. I'm very happy with the results you got for my case!! Thank you

  3. Great Team

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Eichholz.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My experience with the Eichholz brothers was very pleasing. Very detailed and they were always very persistent. They had my case settled in no time! If you need a lawyer. These are the guys to turn to!!

  4. Nice!!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Eichholz.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    These Guys did a wonderful job with my case. I was always able to reach them and they pushed as hard as they could to get it settled. Thanks guys!!

  5. Good Job

    Posted by UliJoh7, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Eichholz.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I strongly recommend that anyone with any Personal injury case go to Eichholz. I was very happy with my outcome and would go back if needed. Thank you guys for your amazing work!

  6. Good Lawyer

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Eichholz.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was very pleased with my experience at the Eichholz Law Firm. My calls were always returned, I was always able to get in touch with my case manager, and they were always very friendly. Thank you guys for you help and support!!

  7. Wonderful Experience

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Eichholz.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was very pleased with this Law firm. I was always able to get in touch with my attorney and case manager. I would be pleased to recommend to anyone! Thank you for your service

  8. Review

    Posted by MossyOakMan772, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Eichholz.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My case manager was so attentive, all my calls were returned timely, and I was able to reach my attorney anytime I had concerns about my case. If I am ever in a position where I needed a lawyer again, I would go to them again.

  9. Mr. Eichholz's Firm Review

    Posted by HarveyMotoHodges, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Eichholz.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Medical Malpractice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Awesome service! The Eichholz Law Firm took me in when I thought there was no hope for my medical malpractice case, and got me the settlement I deserved. A+

  10. David Eichholz

    Posted by GodfatherMatress, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Eichholz.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Letting the Eichholz Law Firm handle my workers compensation case was the best legal decision I could have made. My case manager and I were on the same page from start to finish. I couldn't have asked for any better.