Luis Arturo Virguez’s Reviews

Luis Arturo Virguez

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. very good lawyer!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Luis Virguez.
    • I hired Luis 1-3 years ago.
    • Luis handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr virguez helped me get out of a tough criminal drug accusation. he was able to get felony charges dropped. I recomend this lawyer very much.

  2. VERRY IRRESPOSIBLE!!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Luis Virguez.
    • I hired Luis 1-3 years ago.
    • Luis handled my Immigration matter.

    I HAD HIRED THIS LAWYER FOR A TRAFFICE VIOLATION CASE WHICH WAS NO DRIVERS LICENSE AND IMMIGRATION CASE. ALL HE DID WAS TOOK $6,000 DOLLARS HE DID NOT RESOLVE MY NO DRIVERS LICENCES TICKET AND HE LET MY I-30 FAMILY PETION EXPIRE AND HE TOOK NO FURTHER ACTION STATING THAT HE COULD NO LONGER HELP ME FOR UNKNOWN RESEASONS!!! MADE ME SIGN A WAVER SAYING THAT WHAT HE DID WAS CORRECT WHICH WAS NOT

  3. Mr. Luis Virguez

    Posted by Nancy Villafana, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Average
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Luis Virguez.
    • I hired Luis 1-3 years ago.
    • Luis handled my Immigration matter.

    I recommend Mr. Virguez with eyes closed, he's not only an excellent lawyer he is an amazing person, he has helped me in several cases, and He's been with me in my worst situation's, He has solved all my legal problems!!!!!

  4. I recommend him!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Luis Virguez.
    • I hired Luis 1-3 years ago.
    • Luis handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Mr. Virguez came highly recommended by a friend and after hiring him to handle my case I can see why. He always conducts business with the upmost professionalism and is sure to keep me informed of every new detail. Luis has already gotten me better results than I even thought were possible and I couldn't be happier with his performance. I would definitely hire him again should I ever need a lawyer in the future!

  5. Very good criminal attorney

    Posted by Victor O., a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Luis Virguez.
    • I hired Luis 1-3 years ago.
    • Luis handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Virguez helped me in a very complex criminal matter. He was able to reduced my charges and sentence when it did not seem possible. I would definitely recommend this attorney.

  6. trustworthy,honest and dependable

    Posted by cunningham, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Luis Virguez.
    • I hired Luis 1-3 years ago.
    • Luis handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    mr virguez is a very excellent athorney he perform miracle for me and my family,giving me and my husband and my son a chance to have our future together has a family,,this lawyer know his work and is very good at it,,he give,s us hope,,when we did,nt think it was possible,,my husband was locked up for nearly a year we,ved been through three athorney before i was recommended to mr verguez and my husband was set free in october 20011,,,i can,t hank this mr virguez enough for helping us,,,thank you mr virguez for your excellent work,,may continue to bless you doing ,,,your wonderful work thanks georgia and airrion honeyghan

  7. Review

    Posted by Kyle, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Luis Virguez.
    • I hired Luis more than 3 years ago.
    • Luis handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Luis Virguez did an exceptional job representing me in my case. He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. He was always readily available to answer questions that I had. I strongly recommend him anyone who may need representation.

  8. Absolute Professional

    Posted by Bobby Kocks, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Luis Virguez.
    • I hired Luis more than 3 years ago.
    • Luis handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I prompted Mr. Virguez for legal advise regarding a confidential personal injury case with one of my employees. His timely response, courteous and straight-shooting approach made me feel at ease, and allowed me to approach my particular situation in a very professional manner.

  9. Luis is a great guy, easy to work with, and reliable

    Posted by Eric, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Luis Virguez.
    • I hired Luis 1-3 years ago.
    • Luis handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had the misfortune of having to deal with some issues with the law this last winter break. I already knew about Luis, yet I'd never had the opportunity of actually working with him. He is very dedicated and was very well rounded in terms of knowing how to deal with my legal situation and the steps I needed to take. I had two separate incidents and he was able to move the court date of the earlier one for me to accommodate for the more important trial. Overall he was just helpful and beneficial to my peace of mind and made me feel secure about my case. I would definitely recommend him for anyone in trouble for any reason, he knows what he's doing.