Back to Scott’s Profile

Client Review

Scott has received 5 client reviews

Thanks Mr. Bushnell!!!

Posted by: a Debt Collection client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Bushnell

I hired Scott 1-6 months ago.

Scott handled my Debt Collection matter.

I worked on an insurance claim that dated back to November, 2012, I was unsuccessful in getting compensation but Mr. Bushnell was able to recover the total amount that I as asking. He is very helpful and knowledgeable.

Reccomendation for Mr. Scott Bushnell

Posted by: Wayne, a Arbitration client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Bushnell

I hired Scott 1-6 months ago.

Scott handled my Arbitration matter.

Mr. Bushnell was selected for his expert knowledge and experience in a complex business Arbitration case. His ability to grasp the entire subject and effectively communicate with the other side is outstanding. He completely dismantled the other sides claims and helped bring the dispute to a very favorable close. I highly recommend Mr. Bushnell to anyone.

Warning, don't hire SCOTT BUSHNELL for Worker's Compensation!!!!!!!!

Posted by: Lori, a Workers Compensation client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Scott Bushnell

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Workers Compensation matter.

He got me nothing for my broken leg, except disability rating. He never returned phone calls, Scott said, "He was going thru a divorce, switching law firms" He didn't show up at court date, told me not too. He told me not to take the offer, He could get better, well never happened. My leg was broken, flipped backward to my knee, with bone protruding out but didn't break skin, I have 2 rods, bolts at my knee and bolts at my ankle. SCOTT BUSHNELL, failed me. I have arthritis, in my leg, recurring pr oblems and pain, now it has affected my hip. This was in 2005, . Find another attorney. He gets 0 in trustworty, 0 in responsive, 0 in keeping me informed, He never called and every time I called he wouldnot talk to me, 0 in knowledgable. Scott Bushnell avoided me. So think twice before hiring him.

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS LAWYER

Posted by: Pierre, a Divorce client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Bushnell

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I hired Mr. Scott Bushnell because I was in a lawsuit with my ex-wife. He helped me immensely and in the end I won the case, and that is all that matters. He conducted himself in court in the best possible way, he was aggressive, but also flexible, he knew what to do and what not to do. He also gave me good advise on what to expect in court.

Highly Recommend Scott Bushnell

Posted by: Mary, a Child Support client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Bushnell

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Settled a family case with Scott Bushnell. He is very thorough and conscientious. He has great attention to detail with his cases, everything was communicated very well to me , I felt comfortable with him handling the case, in a situation that is normally very emotional and tough.